Pecan Tree Apartments in Dallas, TX

About Search Results

About Search Results

YP - The Real Yellow PagesSM - helps you find the right local businesses to meet your specific needs. Search results are sorted by a combination of factors to give you a set of choices in response to your search criteria. These factors are similar to those you might use to determine which business to select from a local Yellow Pages directory, including proximity to where you are searching, expertise in the specific services or products you need, and comprehensive business information to help evaluate a business's suitability for you. “Preferred” listings, or those with featured website buttons, indicate YP advertisers who directly provide information about their businesses to help consumers make more informed buying decisions. YP advertisers receive higher placement in the default ordering of search results and may appear in sponsored listings on the top, side, or bottom of the search results page.

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

1. Pecan Square Apartments

3535 Webb Chapel ExtDallas, TX 75220

(214) 357-0647
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

2. Champion Town Homes At Pecan Grove

3131 Simpson Stuart RdDallas, TX 75241

(214) 371-8200
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

3. Pecan Ridge Apartments

3236 N Galloway AveMesquite, TX 75150

(972) 270-6413
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

4. Pecan Knoll Apartments

(2)
BBB Rating: A+

1051 E Centerville RdGarland, TX 75041

(972) 271-3661

My name is brandy gilbert and i liue in mckenzie tn. im going to moue down in texas and i was looking for a place to live.

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

5. Pecan Square Apartments

1201 Pecan Square DrArlington, TX 76012

(817) 860-8400
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection
Pecan Creek Apartments

6. Pecan Creek Apartments

2500 Central DrBedford, TX 76021

(817) 540-2255
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

7. Pecan Bend Apartments

501 Kings Way DrMansfield, TX 76063

(817) 473-4847
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

8. Pecan Crossing

BBB Rating: A+

1225 E Pleasant Run RdDesoto, TX 75115

(972) 224-3518
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

9. Preserve At Pecan Creek

BBB Rating: A+

6303 W Shady Shores RdDenton, TX 76208

(940) 498-1010
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

10. Bent Tree Oak Apartments

4815 Westgrove DrDallas, TX 75248

(972) 931-0741
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

11. Valley Tree Apartments

2513 Summer Tree CirArlington, TX 76006

(817) 462-4667

This is Another Walkerholder apts. they don't care about the people who live here. all they care about is there rent money.

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

12. Bent Tree Fountains Apartments Managers Ofc

16400 Ledgemont LnAddison, TX 75001

(972) 931-0741
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

13. Willow Tree Apartments

1802 Robinson RdGrand Prairie, TX 75051

(972) 660-2855
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your services collection!
Error when adding to services collection
This business was removed from the services collection

14. Dawn Tree Apartments

1834 E Peters Colony RdCarrollton, TX 75007

(972) 492-6131
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

15. Oak Tree Apartments

1595 S Old Orchard LnLewisville, TX 75067

(972) 434-1780
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

16. Cinnamon Tree Apartments

6100 Westcreek DrFort Worth, TX 76133

(817) 292-9005
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

17. Cinnamon Tree Apartments - CLOSED

1370 Rigsbee DrPlano, TX 75074

(972) 423-1110
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection
Fairways Of Bent Tree

18. Fairways Of Bent Tree

15905 Bent Tree Forest CirDallas, TX 75248

(972) 239-0464

My apartment is a constant 65 degrees in the winter, I use florescent lights, and own NO expensive TV or stereo equipment, yet my electric bill is $300/month for 900 square feet!!!! The wall insulation is VERY bad and the windows radiate cold during the winter (paper thin). My appliances are v…

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

19. Bent Tree General

208 S Akard StDallas, TX 75202

(214) 761-1747
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

20. PR III I Broadstone Bent Tree

5151 Bent Tree Forest DrDallas, TX 75248

(214) 866-0017
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection
Bent Tree Park

21. Bent Tree Park

BBB Rating: A+

17250 Knoll Trail DrDallas, TX 75248

(972) 248-2699
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

22. Bellagio At Bent Tree - CLOSED

BBB Rating: A+

3901 Accent DrDallas, TX 75287

(972) 307-6100
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

23. Tree Country

722 W Pioneer DrIrving, TX 75061

(972) 254-4525
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

24. Hickory Tree Apts

1602 Hickory Tree RdMesquite, TX 75149

(972) 288-1005
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your services collection!
Error when adding to services collection
This business was removed from the services collection

25. Bent Tree Trails

16300 Ledgemont LnAddison, TX 75001

(972) 931-0210

Grounds look great, and it's decently quiet, however, the kitchens are getting a little dated. \r \r My biggest complaint is with the management company. I moved to Dallas for a job, so I signed the 13 month lease. Jobs being what they are, I had me move back OUT of Dallas 8 months later. Ooop…

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

26. Tree House Apts

3203 W Walnut Hill LnIrving, TX 75038

(972) 252-8462
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

27. Communities Of Bent Tree

4820 Westgrove DrAddison, TX 75001

(214) 710-1329
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

28. Oaks Bent Tree

4815 Westgrove DrAddison, TX 75001

(972) 380-2799
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your other collection!
Error when adding to other collection
This business was removed from the other collection
Oak Tree Condominiums

29. Oak Tree Condominiums

2730 Oak Tree DrCarrollton, TX 75006

(972) 418-1775
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

30. Oak Tree Calloway LP

200 N Booth Calloway RdHurst, TX 76053

(817) 590-2848
Didn't find what you were looking for?
magnifying glass
Helpful Reviews 
The Ashlar Apartments
Estherp W. rated

Despicable property management! Hello, we moved out Oct 31st, turned in our keys, came back next afternoon make sure they received our keys face to face. About 5 mo later we received letters from IQ Data international (debt collection company). he Ashlar Apartment/BH Management Services reported a debt account on us to IQ Data about 2 weeks after our move out date! In document from IQ Data just false information, they lied about our leasing, move out date, we did not turn in any of our keys. They did not even supply IQ Data with our 60 day notice, but IQ still refuse cooperation. For 22 months we disputed. Unable to rent because The Ashlar reported this all by word of mouth whenever contacted, until we finally got legal representation.My advice is to not rent with them, more importantly Do Not Wait a second to seek legal representation, take action and take them out.Contacted BH Management Regional Manager disputing leftwithin 60 day notice. Her official response "Thank you for your emails. I reviewed your account and documents we have on file. All of the charges billed by the community are accurate. We also have submitted these documents when you disputed to our collection agency. At this time we will not be making any adjustments to the amount due on your account." "All of your documents are available through the collection agency. Your account is now owned by them. Please reach out to them if you have any further questions."How much more disgusted could we be?! The first year we had rented we had to smell what we though was sewage and turned out to be dog pop, pee coming through our vents for almost a year. Calling maintenance almost everyday so they knew our inconvenience, and the office never came didn't care and never did anything about it. Then their employees had stolen over $6000 cash we had to make a police report. That was so painful! These apartment had the gall to ask us to renew our lease and we refused to sign another lease this is what happened.

Parks At Walnut Apartments
Izzy M. rated

I would give them a NEGATIVE star, but one star is the lowest. PLEASE! PLEASE! PLEASE!!!!!! Do not move into these apartments because you ill regret it. The staff in the office is extremely lazy, racist and prejudice. I had a package that had arrived for me and the office only holds it for three-days. By law and lease agreement, they are suppose to call you or send you a text, I got no call or text. They were planning on keeping my item. The lady sitting at the desk I don't believe finished school by the way she does things . This woman is so lazy. She does not know how to do her job, which is take rent from tenants. We paid early and she shows up four days after the 3rd of the month and knocks like she was a cop of sheriff. Thank God!! we keep both locks on the door. She knocked three times, then stuck her key in OUR door and tried to make her way in. As you can tell i keep writing TRY because she didn't succeed. WE told her more than three times we were on the way to unlock it but she ignored us. She's suppose to have some type of management training but it doesn't seem like it. She was trying to ROB us since we weren't coming to the door. I was very angry and on top of that she had the nerve to say we were late on rent. Once again ,we paid it early so that was ridiculous. They do nothing about ROWDY tenants they only tell you they are but they LIE ALL THE TIME. These people NEED to get fired. Everyone in that office have no training of any type. Please move away from here or don't move in at all. This is worse then Hell.

Walnut Bend Apartments
Tillerie J. rated

If you like driving through the apartments for at least 1 hour looking for a parking spot, or if you like paying out extra money for having your vehicle towed, or if u like giving away money to the leasing office because the can just add on fees, then please move in! This property will charge u whatever they would like to, for their personal expenses. The crime rate here is ridiculous! Move on in if u wanted to be mistreated...

Park Gates of City Place
dtownboogie rated
Avoid this property! Parking g...

Avoid this property! Parking gates are always broken, which offers easy access to your personal vehicles to the homeless/crackheads who are usually lurking around the area. Management lacks interpersonal skills and rarely resolve any issues/complaints. Rent is cheap, but doesn't include a $50 charge for water, trash, sewer and a $100 charge for TW cable/internet bundle (a rip off). Gym is old and unkept. I would list some positives, but I am blanking on those...Overall, if you like the area, there are plenty of other similar priced apartments that I would recommend looking at instead.

HighLand Road Village Apartments
Alex C. rated

I would give this place no stars if it was a rating option. It's the most disgusting roach infested place ever! The staff is awful and has no concern for their tenants. My father lives here and he never wants me to go visit after dark without someone accompanying me. He says it's extremely unsafe here. Please don't put yourself at risk for cheaper rent, you can find a good deal elsewhere.

Parks At Walnut Apartments
veronica.jackson.9022 rated

The management is not forthcoming on the matter of roaches there are so many roaches in this apartment is so disgusting and disappointing when you ask a property manager do you have roaches the response should be yes and we have organ or some other pesticide company on contract so that we can manage that issue I am a very clean person and I'm losing weight on account of I won't go in my kitchen because there's roaches everywhere I'm so disgusted and it's difficult to get someone to return your phone call I like Myspace I hate the apartment

Mandalay Palms Apartments
Olivia B. rated

Horrible! Walk, no, run very far away. Please, do not do yourself this injustice. There is not enough space here for the problems going on with this complex. New management, different problems. Negative zero stars if possible. They must be the absolute worst for too many reasons to list. Spare your family the headache by avoiding dealing with this staff and community.

Plaza Del Lago
nenemtz rated

They have a huge enormous banner that says "24 Maintenance Emergency". ITS going on two weeks without A/C. Went to the office 4 times and it hasn't been fixed. They installed a window unit which doesn't cool the bedroom. Been told " I'll put the work order in again" How many times do you have to put in a work order before it gets done? You advertise central heat and air. Take pride in your job and the company you work for. Make your residents content for choosing your property out of all those on the strip. It's been over 6 months a work order has been placed (mind you , twice) for the 2 burners on the stove, stoppers, scouring hot water, dishwasher does not work, pest control , and a few other items. I will put in a work order again and hope it gets taken care of this time.

Park Gates of City Place
Mallory M. rated

I hate living here! I've tried every which way to get out of my lease and they will charge far beyond the apartment is even worth. I've had problems since before I moved a piece of furniture into my apartment. They don't help, nothing works, its old, the thermostat early works, theres no lights in the bedroom, there is only ONE working jack for cable and internet to share in the entire apartment. I've hated it since day one and would hate for anyone else to deal with this place. $100-$200 more some where else is SO WORTH IT. DONT MOVE HERE!