Apartment Finder Rental Service in Dallas, TX

About Search Results

About Search Results

YP - The Real Yellow PagesSM - helps you find the right local businesses to meet your specific needs. Search results are sorted by a combination of factors to give you a set of choices in response to your search criteria. These factors are similar to those you might use to determine which business to select from a local Yellow Pages directory, including proximity to where you are searching, expertise in the specific services or products you need, and comprehensive business information to help evaluate a business's suitability for you. “Preferred” listings, or those with featured website buttons, indicate YP advertisers who directly provide information about their businesses to help consumers make more informed buying decisions. YP advertisers receive higher placement in the default ordering of search results and may appear in sponsored listings on the top, side, or bottom of the search results page.

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

23. Uptown Locators

(125)
BBB Rating: A+

3300 Mckinney AveDallas, TX 75204

(214) 754-0908

Best choice! We were two young women searching for an apartment in Dallas in Sept. Not very easy. We were so pleased to find Uptown Locators. Our agent was so kind, serious and gave us best advices that we felt confident very easily. The Apartment was exactly like represented on the web-page. It…

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

24. Garden Terrace Duplexes

11919 Garden Terrace DrDallas, TX 75243

(972) 234-5815
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

25. Parks At Walnut Apartments

10000 Walnut StDallas, TX 75243

(972) 699-0431

I have lived in many apartment complexes in the last 20 years. I have never felt the closeness of community before until I moved to The Parks at walnut. They make sure to call you back when you have a repair completed to see if I was satisfied & even ask if the maintenace man cleaned up after hi…

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

26. HighLand Road Village Apartments

2704 S Cockrell Hill RdDallas, TX 75211

(214) 467-3841

I am in need of talking ro corporate office if anyway corporate get this i need to talk please. I have tried to resolve it by not overloadi them

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection
Elan At Bluffview Apartments

27. Elan At Bluffview Apartments

3850 W Northwest HwyDallas, TX 75220

(214) 358-1300

hi how are u doing there, how much is this bedroom per month? and did u accept bank cheque payment ?

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection
Melody Parc Residence

28. Melody Parc Residence

(2)
BBB Rating: A+

5951 Melody LnDallas, TX 75231

(214) 692-9292

This community has been bought out by new owners, they have made a few renovations and have cleaned up a lot of the traffic it once had, they have changed all new staff within the office and maintenance as well, my experience with them was very pleasant.

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection
Lakewood Flats

29. Lakewood Flats

7425 La Vista DrDallas, TX 75214

(214) 324-7260

hello owner how are u doing there, just wanna no how many bedroom is the flat and how much per month?

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection
Park Gates Of City Place

30. Park Gates Of City Place

4211 Cabell DrDallas, TX 75204

(214) 826-0007

I hate living here! I've tried every which way to get out of my lease and they will charge far beyond the apartment is even worth. I've had problems since before I moved a piece of furniture into my apartment. They don't help, nothing works, its old, the thermostat early works, theres no lights …

Didn't find what you were looking for?
magnifying glass
Helpful Reviews 
The Ashlar Apartments
Estherp W. rated

Despicable property management! Hello, we moved out Oct 31st, turned in our keys, came back next afternoon make sure they received our keys face to face. About 5 mo later we received letters from IQ Data international (debt collection company). he Ashlar Apartment/BH Management Services reported a debt account on us to IQ Data about 2 weeks after our move out date! In document from IQ Data just false information, they lied about our leasing, move out date, we did not turn in any of our keys. They did not even supply IQ Data with our 60 day notice, but IQ still refuse cooperation. For 22 months we disputed. Unable to rent because The Ashlar reported this all by word of mouth whenever contacted, until we finally got legal representation.My advice is to not rent with them, more importantly Do Not Wait a second to seek legal representation, take action and take them out.Contacted BH Management Regional Manager disputing leftwithin 60 day notice. Her official response "Thank you for your emails. I reviewed your account and documents we have on file. All of the charges billed by the community are accurate. We also have submitted these documents when you disputed to our collection agency. At this time we will not be making any adjustments to the amount due on your account." "All of your documents are available through the collection agency. Your account is now owned by them. Please reach out to them if you have any further questions."How much more disgusted could we be?! The first year we had rented we had to smell what we though was sewage and turned out to be dog pop, pee coming through our vents for almost a year. Calling maintenance almost everyday so they knew our inconvenience, and the office never came didn't care and never did anything about it. Then their employees had stolen over $6000 cash we had to make a police report. That was so painful! These apartment had the gall to ask us to renew our lease and we refused to sign another lease this is what happened.

Parks At Walnut Apartments
Izzy M. rated

I would give them a NEGATIVE star, but one star is the lowest. PLEASE! PLEASE! PLEASE!!!!!! Do not move into these apartments because you ill regret it. The staff in the office is extremely lazy, racist and prejudice. I had a package that had arrived for me and the office only holds it for three-days. By law and lease agreement, they are suppose to call you or send you a text, I got no call or text. They were planning on keeping my item. The lady sitting at the desk I don't believe finished school by the way she does things . This woman is so lazy. She does not know how to do her job, which is take rent from tenants. We paid early and she shows up four days after the 3rd of the month and knocks like she was a cop of sheriff. Thank God!! we keep both locks on the door. She knocked three times, then stuck her key in OUR door and tried to make her way in. As you can tell i keep writing TRY because she didn't succeed. WE told her more than three times we were on the way to unlock it but she ignored us. She's suppose to have some type of management training but it doesn't seem like it. She was trying to ROB us since we weren't coming to the door. I was very angry and on top of that she had the nerve to say we were late on rent. Once again ,we paid it early so that was ridiculous. They do nothing about ROWDY tenants they only tell you they are but they LIE ALL THE TIME. These people NEED to get fired. Everyone in that office have no training of any type. Please move away from here or don't move in at all. This is worse then Hell.

Walnut Bend Apartments
Tillerie J. rated

If you like driving through the apartments for at least 1 hour looking for a parking spot, or if you like paying out extra money for having your vehicle towed, or if u like giving away money to the leasing office because the can just add on fees, then please move in! This property will charge u whatever they would like to, for their personal expenses. The crime rate here is ridiculous! Move on in if u wanted to be mistreated...

Park Gates of City Place
dtownboogie rated
Avoid this property! Parking g...

Avoid this property! Parking gates are always broken, which offers easy access to your personal vehicles to the homeless/crackheads who are usually lurking around the area. Management lacks interpersonal skills and rarely resolve any issues/complaints. Rent is cheap, but doesn't include a $50 charge for water, trash, sewer and a $100 charge for TW cable/internet bundle (a rip off). Gym is old and unkept. I would list some positives, but I am blanking on those...Overall, if you like the area, there are plenty of other similar priced apartments that I would recommend looking at instead.

HighLand Road Village Apartments
Alex C. rated

I would give this place no stars if it was a rating option. It's the most disgusting roach infested place ever! The staff is awful and has no concern for their tenants. My father lives here and he never wants me to go visit after dark without someone accompanying me. He says it's extremely unsafe here. Please don't put yourself at risk for cheaper rent, you can find a good deal elsewhere.

Parks At Walnut Apartments
veronica.jackson.9022 rated

The management is not forthcoming on the matter of roaches there are so many roaches in this apartment is so disgusting and disappointing when you ask a property manager do you have roaches the response should be yes and we have organ or some other pesticide company on contract so that we can manage that issue I am a very clean person and I'm losing weight on account of I won't go in my kitchen because there's roaches everywhere I'm so disgusted and it's difficult to get someone to return your phone call I like Myspace I hate the apartment

Mandalay Palms Apartments
Olivia B. rated

Horrible! Walk, no, run very far away. Please, do not do yourself this injustice. There is not enough space here for the problems going on with this complex. New management, different problems. Negative zero stars if possible. They must be the absolute worst for too many reasons to list. Spare your family the headache by avoiding dealing with this staff and community.

Park Gates of City Place
Mallory M. rated

I hate living here! I've tried every which way to get out of my lease and they will charge far beyond the apartment is even worth. I've had problems since before I moved a piece of furniture into my apartment. They don't help, nothing works, its old, the thermostat early works, theres no lights in the bedroom, there is only ONE working jack for cable and internet to share in the entire apartment. I've hated it since day one and would hate for anyone else to deal with this place. $100-$200 more some where else is SO WORTH IT. DONT MOVE HERE!

Blvd Apartments
Patrick M. rated

DISCRIMINATION TOWRADS VETERANS.. I recently tried to rent an apartment at the BLVD. the base rent was going to be $1050 a month. I turned in over $5,000 of income and they did not approve me for financial reasons. I am a disabled vet, I go to school on the G.I Bill, also I am retired from the Army, and I work. They told me that they could not let me move in unless I paid $1,333 or $1,399 as a deposit. I have been a residence at another Lincoln apartment complex for 2 years. The apartment I live in now is $980 a month; all I was trying to do is transfer my lease from one place to another. Obviously this place discriminates against veterans and thinks vets should pay more to live than everyone else. As I tried to get my deposit back they told me it was too late; I immediately asked for the regional managers # and they told me they could not give it to me. I replied, “no problem I already have it just seeing what you were going to say” and then hung up. 2 mins later Lindsay called me back telling me I could come pick up my deposit. I drove 45 mins to arrive at the BLVD, I waited for over 20 mins finally I walked back in the manager’s office where I was told that my check was already cashed and that they would call me and tell me when it was going to be mailed to me. I am not sure but to me this place reeks of discrimination. These people are so ignorant in how they operate. Please stay away from this company. SUPORRT YOUR VETERANS.