In mybook® Services Collection (edit)

Added to your services collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your services collection.

Sponsored Links
Hours
Do you know the hours for this business?
Extra Phones

EmergencyPhone: (361) 249-5270

Payment method
discover, mastercard, visa, debit
Location
Colonial Plz
Neighborhood
Northwest Corpus Christi
AKA

Skindustries Tattoos

Categories
Tattoos, Body Piercing, Jewelers
Other Information

Parking: Lot

Coupons

No deals available. Claim this business to add deals.
Claim this business

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Malena C.

11/15/2015

Overall

This is by far the shadiest tattoo shop I have ever known. My daughter and her friends went. The tattoos are horrendous. My daughter hit an anchor and her babys initials.her friend got a heart with wings. The lines are not straight nor even. There is dots and tiny lines all thru both tats. The initials are illegible. The quality and art is the worst I have ever seen and I have been around tats most of my life. The anchor isn't even parallel on both sides. They called to see if another artist could Fox them. They told them yes. They called back an hour later to be sure it was still ok. That's when the artist asked if my daughter's friend was a boy or girl. She is transgender. When she told them that He told her sorry were closed and hung up. They are still open i just drove by. They had no problem working on her last night

susanu

09/18/2012

Overall
I have been tattooed by Tat2 R...

I have been tattooed by Tat2 Roland and he is quick and good quality work at affordable prices.

Overall
Bad place, dont get Tattooed t...

Bad place, dont get Tattooed there. I had a very simple Tattoo done on my leg and the guy who ownes the place did a horrible job. So bad Im the one who had to give him suggestions on how to do it.... Lines are crooked and others are thicker while others are thin. I am very disapointed. Now I need to go and get it redone somewhere where someone knows how to tattoo.

claimed iconBusiness Response09/18/2012

If your tattoo looks bad please come in and we will have our artist fix it for free. Not the owner but one of our other employees that have much more experience. We only want whats best for our clients and if you weren't happy with the tattoo when you got it all you had to do is say so and it would have been rectified.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Sponsored Links
We just redesigned yp.com! Do you like it?
× Not a Fan

× Thank You!

Feedback