In mybook® Car Collection (edit)

Added to your car collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your car collection.

Hatfield Volkswagen

(1 Review)

1495 Auto Mall Dr, Columbus, OH 43228

(614) 465-8989

OPEN NOW
Today: 12:00 am - 5:00 pm
BBB Accredited businesses follow the BBB Code of Business Practices and pay a fee for accreditation review and monitoring. Accreditation is not a BBB endorsement or evaluation of the business’ product quality or competency in performing services.

BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

BBB Rating
A+
BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
BBB Accredited businesses follow the BBB Code of Business Practices and pay a fee for accreditation review and monitoring. Accreditation is not a BBB endorsement or evaluation of the business’ product quality or competency in performing services.

BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
Hours

Regular Hours

Brands
Volkswagen
Payment method
discover, master card, visa
Neighborhoods
Southwest Airport, Westland
Other Emails

Categories
New Car Dealers, Used Car Dealers
Provided by

COUPONS & DEALS

No coupons available

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Marcy S.

04/25/2015

Overall

COLUMBUS FRIENDS BEWARE OF HATFIELD VW! Had I gone with their "expert" mechanic recommendations, I would be $5,000+ in repairs that would not have fixed the problem. Because I questioned for weeks what they said they thought "might" be the problem and pushed for more definitive answers, they finally found a frayed wire as the culprit. Still ended up paying $457 for a wire and a car wash. Their policy appears to be starting with the most expensive approach. Do yourself a favor and find another place for service. Hatfield is NOT the place to go!

claimed iconBusiness Response04/27/2015

Marcy, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We pride ourselves on being upfront and transparent with all costs associated with a service or repair. Due to the uncommon issue you had with your vehicle we contacted Volkswagen Technical Assistance who suggested the more expensive repair. After that recommendation we found the faulty wire. We hope this does not keep you away from our service center in the future and we would love the opportunity to earn back your trust.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
We just redesigned yp.com! Do you like it?
× Not a Fan

× Thank You!

Feedback