In mybook® Fun Collection (edit)

Added to your fun collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your fun collection.

Gateway Fun Park

Map & Directions
(5 Reviews)

8 Gateway Dr, Collinsville, IL 62234

(618) 345-7116

Today: 11:00 am - 10:00 pm
Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Sponsored Links
BBB Rating
BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.

Regular Hours

Amusement Places Batting Cages Go Karts Golf
Family Reunions
Mgaus,Miniature Golf Association U.S.
Other Emails

Amusement Places & Arcades, Tourist Information & Attractions
Other Information

Parking: Lot, Free

Bike Parking: Yes

Wheelchair Accessible: Yes

Good for Kids: Yes

Specialties: Buffets, Water Wars, Mini-Golf, Bumper Cars, Kiddie Rides, Bumper Boats, Miniature Golf, Private Rooms, Go Karts, Birthday Parties


No coupons available


Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Sheryl C.



The kids definitely love it here and are already planning to come back this coming summer. If you want to enjoy or just relax, I recommend this place.

Judy S.



I went here a couple of times already and I am planning to return in the near future. This is the place to be for me.




The previous review on here is from 2011. I wish I had seen this before I took my children here tonight as nothing has changed. The food was ok, most of the games did not work. When we tried to tell the blond about it she informed me that she"had other customers to take of and was not going to just hand out free tokens and that I should find someone who was walking around"(how dare I bother her with this nonsense!). There was no one walking around. I found Lauren in the back who happily helped us out. Then there was as issue with my youngest being able to operate the kiddie carts. I asked for a game of golf instead. I had to purchase another game as I have three kids and there ended up being some confusion with the charges and money. Lauren was very sweet about the entire thing. The manager could take some customer service lessons from this young girl! The manager was extremely unfriendly and rude about the entire thing. She acted as if a game of golf was going to somehow cost her something. Mind you I was not asking for my money back or anything free, just an exchange for the kiddie carts to the golf. All in all this place is your typical over priced run down arcade. This was our first time here, so in all fairness I will give it another shot at a much later time. Until then we will stick with Splash city.



Terrible, terrible, terrible p...

Terrible, terrible, terrible place to have a family night out at. Almost all the games don't work. The technicians don't fix them they just give your tokens back and leave the machine in play for the next customer to have the same problem. By the way, they have a no cash refund sign located on the kitchen menu and not on the machine where you vend your money. Don't let the positive ratings fool you, this is a terrible place of business

claimed iconBusiness Response07/09/2011

Hello, we are sorry for the inconvenience that you have been caused by our place of business. At the time you had come in, we had lost our old game tech and had just hired a new one in order to repair our arcade games. Currently we have everything in a much better working order than in the previous month. As for our no refund policy, I believe it should be known that even though there is a no refund sign on the menu, there is also a no refund sign on the attraction signs as well. This should pretty much tell you we do not give cash refunds for anything here and it is at your discretion to buy what you will. We hope that if you ever do come back to our place of business you will have a better time and if you have any problems just let the staff know. Sincerely, Nick Harris Party Manager

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Tracey C.



lots of games. food is alright. the go karts and mini golf are a little expensive though

Sponsored Links