In mybook® Home Collection (edit)

Added to your home collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your home collection.

Do-It-Yourself And Save!!!

General Info
R H Meyer Fence Co Is Located In White Oak, Ohio. We Offer Products For Vinyl Fence, Wood Fence, Split Rail Fence, KY Board Fence And Custom Made Chain Link Gates. At R H Meyer Fence Co We Are Fully Insured And Provide Services For Residential-Commercial-Industrial Work, Installation And Repairs. Call R H Meyer Fence Co For Your Free Estimate.
BBB Rating
BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.

Regular Hours


Fences, Residential-Commercial-Industrial, Service, Installation, Repairs, Fully Insured, Free Estimates, Custom Made Chain Link Gates.
Ameristar, Ultra
Payment method
visa, master card, cash
White Oak East


Other Email

Vinyl Fences, Fence Repair, Fence-Sales, Service & Contractors, Fence Materials, Fence-Wholesale & Manufacturers
Other Information

Parking: Lot, Free

Specialties: Commercial, Business, Residential, Industrial, Homes

Services: Residential-Commercial-Industrial Fencing, Service, Installation, Repairs, Sell Fence Parts To The Public, Free Estimates, Custom Made Chain Link Gates.



No coupons available


Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Heather S.



I called to get a quote, they said the quote would be back the next day. A week and half later I got it and it was 1,500-2,000 more than the 4 other quotes I received. It also had two gates I requested one gate. Needless to say they didn't get my business.

claimed iconBusiness Response05/15/2017

We were contacted on 3-30-17 @ 10:00 am, we scheduled an appointment for 4-4-17 @ 4:00pm. The customer had the estimate within 3 business days due to an invalid email address. We met at the site with the customer to explain exactly what they would like to have estimated. Thanks Again For Your Time.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Joe H.



If there is one word to describe this company it is HORRIBLE! They put the fense up wrong had to tear it down and redo it and then the hardware was totally half ass and they never followed up to get it rectified. Now 6 months later some lady yells at me on the phone regarding payment. Well this is simple! Get it fixed and I will have the proper person pay the bill. Oh and the lady that yells at the customer on the phone. She needs a class in how to treat a customer!!!

claimed iconBusiness Response05/15/2017

We have never worked for a Joe H. feel free to contact us on this matter. Thanks

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Beckye B.



claimed iconBusiness Response07/10/2014

We have checked all of our records going back the past 3 years and we have no record of ever talking or working with "beckebarnes". If "beckyebarnes" would like to contact Us on the matter at hand we would be happy to address whatever problems "beckyebarnes" may have.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.