CCPA

Saved to Favorites

ClearDefense Pest Control

Add to Favorites

(704) 879-2810

4324 Barringer Dr., Suite 114Charlotte, NC 28217

Map & Directions

Pest Control Services

(186 Reviews)
CLOSED NOW
Today: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tomorrow: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Please contact the business for updated hours/services due to the COVID-19 advisory.

BBB Rating
A+
BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
BBB Accredited businesses follow the BBB Code of Business Practices and pay a fee for accreditation review and monitoring. Accreditation is not a BBB endorsement or evaluation of the business’ product quality or competency in performing services.

BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
Hours
Regular Hours
Mon - Fri:
Neighborhood
Clanton Park - Roseland
Category
Pest Control Services
Provided by

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Tim W.

09/03/2015

Overall

We had an excellent experience with ClearDefense. We had other pest control companies in the past but as so glad that we made the switch! The quality of service we received from our tech Chris Bucy was fantastic! Chris was very through when he was at our home and did a great job. He was also very polite and friendly. We are very pleased with our choice in ClearDefense.

JC
Jill C.

11/05/2020

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

We had our quarterly service earlier this week and since switching over to clear defense we've been bug free. Our technician Nick cannon has been great . He always makes sure to inspect the property completely and does very thorough jobs. I highly recommend these guys if you dont want to see anymore critters.

Victoria D.

11/03/2020

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Jalen arrived early and was knowledgeable and extremely personable. He took the extra time to ask questions and was extremely thorough. We are happy that we chose ClearDefense Pest Control for our pest control needs. They go above and beyond every time.

JP
Jae P.

10/22/2020

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

I just had my first quarterly service and Nick Cannon was the service provider. Nick was great! He professionally answered all of my questions and did a great job on the pest control service! I look forward to having a great service.

WD
Westley D.

10/16/2020

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

I've been waiting to add my review for cleardefense because i wanted to make sure i saw results.We had our second treatment this weekend and its night and day ! So far Nick Cannon has been our guy both times. He was extremely thorough, explained everything he was doing and most importantly knew what he was talking about .I highly recommend giving these guys a call if you need to launch a full assault

RK
Ryan K.

09/26/2020

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Moved to the area a few months ago and relatively quickly encountered pest issues. This is my first time dealing with these kind of issues so obviously I was concerned and had a ton of questions. Brian and RJ came by and made it such an easy process! They explained how it would work, took care of business, sprayed, cleaned up spiderwebs, the whole 9 yards. They were both super friendly guys too, and wore face masks the entire time without me even needing to say anything. Great experience!

EW
Elin W.

09/18/2020

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Brian and RJ did a fantastic job. They were friendly, speedy, and very informative. They even helped bring in packages from our front steps while they were here! This was our first service - looking forward to seeing how the product performs. Service was excellent!

Christa S.

09/05/2020

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

We signed up with ClearDefense Pest Control. Our initial contact was with James, he was helpful. Then on the day the initial service was scheduled I saw a ClearDefense truck at the gas station, I asked if he was scheduled to come to our house. We had been assigned a different technician for the day, but he was very kind to us! Then our technician arrived, LaRoy. LaRoy was fantastic! He got down all the cobwebs on the outside of the house and thoroughly sprayed inside & outside our home. My youngest son followed him around because he thought he was cool and LaRoy happily let him. They have also come again for our quarterly treatment. I called them for help and a live person answered and was helpful. So far, we are pleased with our experiences! Thank you LaRoy!

RP
Rachel P.

08/20/2020

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

So far I have had Jaylyn and Jared from Clear Defense treat my home! Both took their time and treated my family and house with respect. They even have a " Red Note " to make sure my gate is shut after I expressed how important my Dog is to us. Thank you Clear Defense!

AS
Alberto S.

07/26/2020

Overall

After reading and scaling the pest control industry, we pull the trigger in clear defense we were very pleased from the start the customer service the took our call was very knowledgeable explained every detail of the service and the contract also the cancellation procedure if not satisfied with the service, she provided a ASAP service within 48 hours ( GREAT !! ) then the technician showed up exactly at 8am the appointment time , in uniform with facemask and boot covers , Chris introduced himself when over all the details of the service and when the next service will be need it , a truly professional with outstanding customer service very knowledgeable and prepare he clean all the spiderwebs and other nests inside the house Chris said there was going to be more action on the insects because of the product sprayed, I'm writing this review 24 hours after the service and we never notice an increase of activity on the contrary they are gone, thank you so much Chris and all the ClearDefense team we are extremely please with your service.

Michelle M.

07/08/2020

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Brody and Justin, from ClearDefense Pest Control, came by for our quarterly service. After a quick chat to see if we had any concerns they did a sweep and treatment of our property. They made sure all our questions were answered and reassured that if there were any issues, to call and they'd come out and take care of it.

CJ
Colin H.

06/13/2020

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Jerry, from Clear Defense, came by for our monthly mosquito service. After a thorough sweep and treatment of our property he made sure all our questions were asked and reassured that if there were any issues, to call and they'd come out and take care of it. Always experienced stellar service from these guys.

AV
Agbenutimothy V.

06/10/2020

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

ClearDefense has been very responsive to our need to control pests. The representatives that provide services are knowledgeable, informative, and exacting in how they provide the best possible service. The products they use are very people safe for families that deal with allergies. Thanks for being there when needed.

AT
Aimee T.
Edited: 06/03/2020
Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Demarcus was wonderful. He was knowledgeable, accommodating to what I needed and professional! Great service!

LV
Luis V.

06/02/2020

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

I was very pleased with Jerry during my first initial visit. He was very personable, attentive, respectful, informative, and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him as a Clear Defense Technician. I felt like a member of family! Thanks again!

JP
Jay P.

05/26/2020

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

I highly recommend Clear Defense Pest Control. Wyatt was great on our scheduled treatment, he was prompt and answered all my questions thoroughly and professionally. I inquired about adding mosquito service and Wyatt was able to work the new service in while he was here. Wyatt is a great representative of the company.

BB
Burcu B.
Edited: 05/18/2020
Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

We have been using Clear Defense for over a year now and never had a single issue since! Ask for Jared as he always do a great job! Always on time and very detail oriented!
You will not regret!
Thanks a lot!

CK
Clayton K.

03/28/2020

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Jared came out last week for my Quarterly service! Honestly I was skeptical about pest control in general, but now after 3 treatments and finding zero bugs inside my home my opinion has changed. Thank you Jared and Clear Defense!

RL
Rhonda L.

02/02/2020

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Jared with Clear Defense is always on time and does a great job! He seems to truly enjoy his job!!!!

Jared V.

02/01/2020

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Justin our technician did a great job with the treatment. Honestly since we have been using Clear Defense we've only seen a few dead bugs in the garage & nothing in the house. It's a huge improvement from what we were encountering when we first moved in last summer.