Saved to Favorites

More Info

Email
BBB Rating
A+
BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
BBB Accredited businesses follow the BBB Code of Business Practices and pay a fee for accreditation review and monitoring. Accreditation is not a BBB endorsement or evaluation of the business’ product quality or competency in performing services.

BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
Neighborhood
Clanton Park - Roseland
Category
Pest Control Services
Provided by

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate

Like this review?

Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Want to just link to it instead? Copy URL above and paste away!

Vivian T.

08/26/2015

Overall

We've been in our new home for 1 year and decided to get pest control because of excessive spider webs on our 2 porches and deck. Connor came to our rescue describing ClearDefense's program. Chris Bucy just completed a thorough first service, spraying both inside and outside the house. He also got rid of the nasty webs. Chris was extremely nice and personable, and explained exactly what was done. I highly recommend ClearDefense.

MM
Mike M.
Edited: 01/28/2022
Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Clear defense has been our pest control service for our last two homes. Nick cannon is our usual technician and he always does and excellent job !

PE
Patty E.

01/28/2022

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

As always Clear Defense provides superior customer service and my service technicians Randall & Darrell were great! They are thorough, polite and kindly advise and answer any questions you may have. I have been a customer for years and would highly recommend them.

SM
Sheri M.

01/25/2022

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Alec from clear defense did an amazing job with our service.

AL
Amanda L.

01/25/2022

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Highly recommend Clear Defense. They go above and beyond in customer service. The tech is always happy and smiling. Ansel came today and did a very thorough job. We could not be happier.

DJ
Brian P.

01/22/2022

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Hector from Clear Defense Pest Control serviced our property today, and he just had a fantastic personality and was also very knowledgeable about his business! He was very thorough too despite the extremely cold weather outside. The results are always great from this company, and I'd highly recommend Hector and CDPC to anyone.

Jared V.
Edited: 01/21/2022
Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

ClearDefense Pest Control is a fantastic company. Our technician Hector was really great. He did an incredible job spraying our house and working to prevent pests.

DA
Debbie A.

01/20/2022

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

We have been very impressed with ClearDefense Pest Control! Hector and Thomas came out today and went above and beyond with customer service. We are always pleased with the work from this company. Hector and Thomas presented themselves professionally and took extra steps to make sure we felt comfortable that everything was covered. Thanks so much!

RS
Ryan S.
Edited: 01/20/2022
Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

ClearDefense is always prompt, professional, and takes extra steps to ensure the customer is happy. I had Seth today and he delivered the same excellent level of service that I always get. I've been a customer for 8 years and have zero complaints.

AC
Ashley C.

01/14/2022

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Nick cannon with clear defense is always super professional and does a great job for us every time !

MW
Malaina W.

01/14/2022

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Hamilton with clear defense is amazing!!!! Give this man a raise!

Greg H.

01/13/2022

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Randall and Jaylyn at cleardefense pest control we’re very professional. Asked about any problem areas and were in and out in a few minutes. Would recommend to anyone looking for pest control.

RE
Rob E.

01/12/2022

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Very happy with Clear Defense Pest Control. My technicians were Brian and Thomas. They were very professional and did a great job. Thanks guys!

MR
Manuel e R.

01/12/2022

Overall

Cedric Davis did an awesome job! Thank you ClearDefense! He was very knowledgeable and efficient!!!#Expert

GB
George B.

01/11/2022

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Ansel@clear defense did an excellent job today explaining and applying pest control. Would recommend clear defense and their techs to anyone.

DH
Dawnuel H.
Edited: 01/07/2022
Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Cedric and Kendrick from ClearDefense Pest Control arrived this morning and completed our quarterly treatment without any issues. Thanks ClearDefense for always doing a great job for our home and family!

CP
Charlotte P.

01/06/2022

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Ansel with Clear Defense is an absolute rockstar. Impressively knowledgeable, very friendly, incredibly courteous, and top notch professionalism. Would absolutely recommend him to anyone.

SW
Stacie W.

01/01/2022

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Ansel just completed my quarterly service. He was a new technician to me, but made sure I was happy with my service. I am picky, but he was willing and eager to make sure all of my concerns were addressed.

People Also Viewed