In mybook® Car Collection (edit)

Added to your car collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your car collection.

The One Stop for All Your Auto Parts Needs

Business Description
Bell's Motors is Family Owned and Operated. We have been serving Metro Atlanta and West Georgia for over 13 years. We deal in all makes and models of cars and trucks.
Hours

Regular Hours

SunClosed

Services/Products
Used Auto Parts for Foreign and Domestic Cars & Trucks Auto Part Repairs and Installations Wheel Installation
Payment method
debit, mastercard, discover, amex, master card, visa, all major credit cards
Social Links
Categories
Engine Rebuilding & Exchange, Used & Rebuilt Auto Parts, Auto Repair & Service, Transmissions-Truck & Tractor, Automobile Salvage, Automobile Repairing & Service-Equipment & Supplies, Automobile Parts & Supplies
Other Information

Price Range : Below Average

Wi-Fi: Free

Bike Parking: No

Attire: Casual

Takes Reservations: No

Outdoor Seating: No

Specialties: Scrap Automobiles, Cars, Wrecked Cars, Scrap Cars, Junk Cars, Trucks

Drive Through: Yes

Banner

Coupons

No coupons available at this time.

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

hrh501

11/16/2012

Overall
rip off review

took car in for clutch repair. was quoted a price by owner Marty. it was suppose to take 3 days to complete work. after 3WEEKS they said cars ready.and total due was $ 400 more then my quote. to make matters worse my car broke down The day I picked up. they would not repair or refund any of my money!!!!

claimed iconBusiness Response03/07/2017

This job was done with in 3 days and it was done right. The problem they had after the clutch was installed was in the transmission from where they kept driving it with the clutch worn completely out. We informed them that the transmission could possibly have been damaged from them driving it until it wouldn't go anymore, but would not know for sure until the new clutch was installed so it could be drove and tested.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
land1216

11/17/2011

Overall
I was so surprised when I read...

I was so surprised when I read the preceding review because we have had nothing but great service from this company. We just had another repair completed yesterday and received the usual good quality repair/good price. These guys have fixed so many of our cars--even replacing an engine on our honda accord in less than a week--and 2 years later it is still running like new.

phineasbg

01/18/2011

Overall
Don't Bother!

Nothing but a bunch of incompetent, unprofessional hillbillies. Rude customer service. Overcharges, and they screw up everything.

claimed iconBusiness Response12/16/2016

We know exactly who this individual is. We caught him stealing a cornering lamp for his friends 95 Dodge pick up truck. Did not report it to the law. Maybe we should have. We always strive to give great friendly and professional service.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
butterfly600

04/10/2008

Overall
Bad Customer Sevice

We had them do a lot of work on our son's car that amounted to quite a bit of money and in lest than a week my sons car would not start and I called them about it they said they would charge me $50 to come out and look at it or we can have it towed there at our expence, I was really upset considering that we just paid them $1300.00 to fix it and they were the only one to touch the car. We had another mechanic look at it that night and it turned out that the started had come loose because they put the wrong bolt on it, I called them the next morning to to tell them and there words to me were they weren't standing there so they are not taking fault. My conclusion is that they are all about getting your money and do not care about the quality of their work or their customers.

claimed iconBusiness Response03/07/2017

This customer was located in Alabama and we did try to resolve the problem with out sending a rollback to pick the car up. The problem turned out to be their battery had a dead cell.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
We just redesigned yp.com! Do you like it?
× Not a Fan

× Thank You!

Feedback