In mybook® Services Collection (edit)

Added to your services collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your services collection.

Int'l Tax & Accounting Network Inc

Map & Directions
(1 Review)

19443 Soledad Canyon Rd, Canyon Country, CA 91351

(661) 251-6700

CLOSED NOW
Tomorrow: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
20
YEARS
IN BUSINESS
Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Sponsored Links
BBB Rating
A+
BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
Hours

Regular Hours

Extra Phones

Phone: (661) 251-8189

Fax: (661) 251-8189

Brands
quickbooks
Payment method
check
Neighborhood
Canyon Country
AKA

International Tax-Acctg Network

International Tax Network Inc

Int'L Tax Network

International Tax & Accounting

International Tax-Acctg Ntwrk

Int'L Tax Network Inc

Categories
Tax Return Preparation, Bookkeeping, Financial Planning Consultants, Accountants-Certified Public, Taxes-Consultants & Representatives, Accounting & Bookkeeping Machines & Supplies
Other Information

Price Range : Below Average

COUPONS & DEALS

No coupons available

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Overall
If you own a business I would ...

If you own a business I would not recommend letting them do your taxes. They are unorganized, slow to get your taxes done in an acceptable timeframe and do not pay attention to detail at all. To make matters worse some of the employees speak very broken English (India) so it’s hard to communicate effectively with them. BTW after they did my taxes I was audited for a schedule “C” for my business miles and they kept telling me that they were working on it. It never got done and I ended up owning the IRS over $7,000 about ¼ of it in penalties. Save yourself the trouble and go to another Accountant….

Chris from SCV

claimed iconBusiness Response04/21/2012

I find Chris's comments interesting. The client brings us the information and we advise based on each clients needs. We had to wait for the client to give us support documents for the audit. During this time the client moved to another state and communication became difficult. He changed jobs several times and finally we don't work free and the client fell behind in payments and his account was paced on hold.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Sponsored Links
Feedback