In mybook® Pets Collection (edit)

Added to your pets collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your pets collection.

Sponsored Links
Do you know the hours for this business?
Extra Phones

Phone: (208) 459-3310

Phone: (208) 534-6045

Phone: (208) 649-4350

Pet Stores


No coupons available


Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Mike W.



To the response of the Yorkie. I'm sorry for your loss. You did not say anything about your dog having a health condition when you dropped it off. When I handed your dog back to you, you proceeded to shake it and tell it to knock it off. Had you told me it had prior health conditions I would have known to call you. We love dogs and wish no harm on them.
To the response of the 2 dogs with sap left in their feet. As you said there were traces of blood on their feet. We tried to get the sap out and chose to stop so we didn't hurt the dog any further. We are not a vet. We can not sedate a dog. As I said before, we wish no harm to a dog and will not hurt a dog further just cause the owner wishes. This should be more respected than it is.

Angelina L.



DO NOT USE THIS GROOMER. zero stars. I was very specific with how I wanted my 2 dogs groomed and she did nothing of the sort! She shaved them and left hard sap in between the pads of they're feet! I also saw traces of blood on they're feet as well. She said she could try to do the feet again but they were so squirmy and might not be able to do anything. I asked for a partial refund and was declined and hung up on then she rejected my call back. Do NOT SUBJECT YOUR PETS TO THIS WOMAN!

Lucille J.



On the 26th of June I took my precious Yorkshire in to be groomed. I told the guy that if she should stress to please call me and made sure he had my cell number. Two hours later I went to pick up my girl and found her stressed to the max. I asked how long she had been like this and the guy said shortly after you left. I asked why he did not call me and he told me dogs stress all the time and they do not pay attention to it. I rushed my beloved girl to the vet to try to help her to calm down. She died!!! I am left with a broken heart and would never recommend this place to any one. Don't take you best friend to someone like these people. I can't even find the true owner of this business to ask questions. I am left heart broken and with out my 7 year old Yorkie. No one should suffer like this.

Israel A.



Groomer was late to our appointment. We called after waiting 15 mins at their location and they had forgotten. Will not return.

Leola R.



I was very pleased with the way they groomed my Pekinese. Good price and I would highly recommend them to others. They also were able to take my dog with very short notice.

Connie W.



THE GROOMER HAD A VERY BAD ATTITUTE WHEN I PICKED UP MY 2 SCHNAUSERS I had asked to have them cut short and their beards shorten she removed their beards , they had small patches of loger hairs and when I asked about them she said that is the way they just look like I had never seen my dogs groomed before and when asked about their beards she snapped well you said SHORT. I paided $90 to have them groomed and when got got them home their nails were only slightly clipped just enough to leave jagged edges on all nails.. this was not the experience I was expecting after reading their ad. I WOULD DEFINATELY NOT RECOMEND THEIR SERVICES. CONNIE

Sponsored Links