Burlington, NJ Forgotten Treasures

About Search Results

About Search Results

YP - The Real Yellow PagesSM - helps you find the right local businesses to meet your specific needs. Search results are sorted by a combination of factors to give you a set of choices in response to your search criteria. These factors are similar to those you might use to determine which business to select from a local Yellow Pages directory, including proximity to where you are searching, expertise in the specific services or products you need, and comprehensive business information to help evaluate a business's suitability for you. “Preferred” listings, or those with featured website buttons, indicate YP advertisers who directly provide information about their businesses to help consumers make more informed buying decisions. YP advertisers receive higher placement in the default ordering of search results and may appear in sponsored listings on the top, side, or bottom of the search results page.

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your shopping collection!
Error when adding to shopping collection
This business was removed from the shopping collection
Forgoten Treasures

1. Forgoten Treasures

4371 Route 130Edgewater Park, NJ 08010

(609) 747-0544

From Business: We offer hand picked quality items from our treasure hunts through abandoned storage units & store close out sales. Items can range from vintage antique & collect…

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your shopping collection!
Error when adding to shopping collection
This business was removed from the shopping collection
Endless Treasures

2. Endless Treasures

10 White StMount Holly, NJ 08060

(609) 667-7119

From Business: Endless Treasures is a unique shop in the historic Mill Race Village. Arts, Antiques, Vintage Clothing and Jewelry, Handcrafted jewelry, painted furniture and han…

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your shopping collection!
Error when adding to shopping collection
This business was removed from the shopping collection
Treasure Trove Coins

3. Treasure Trove Coins

PO Box 201Roebling, NJ 08554

(609) 433-8931

From Business: Treasure Trove Coins is a premium online Coin Store that buys and sells a variety of U.S. coins from the 18th, 19th, and 20th centuries. We specialize in assistin…

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your shopping collection!
Error when adding to shopping collection
This business was removed from the shopping collection

4. Village Treasures

26 S Main St Ste CMedford, NJ 08055

(609) 654-8757
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your services collection!
Error when adding to services collection
This business was removed from the services collection
Treasures Hair & Spa

5. Treasures Hair & Spa

65 E Route 70 Ste 2AMarlton, NJ 08053

(856) 552-0728
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your services collection!
Error when adding to services collection
This business was removed from the services collection

6. Relaines Treasure Chest

2000 Route 38Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

(856) 755-5348
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your services collection!
Error when adding to services collection
This business was removed from the services collection

7. Trim And Treasures

5730 Rising Sun AvePhiladelphia, PA 19120

(215) 342-4654
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your services collection!
Error when adding to services collection
This business was removed from the services collection
Byers Treasures

8. Byers Treasures

110 S State StNewtown, PA 18940

(484) 919-5439
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your shopping collection!
Error when adding to shopping collection
This business was removed from the shopping collection

9. Asian Treasure's Two

529 S 4th StPhiladelphia, PA 19147

(267) 639-2214
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your community collection!
Error when adding to community collection
This business was removed from the community collection

10. Simple Treasures Thrift Shoppe

(2)

920 White Horse PikeOaklyn, NJ 08107

(856) 833-0400

This store is the bomb......I have never seen a store so clean and organized and really easy to find what you are looking for. The people who work t…

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your shopping collection!
Error when adding to shopping collection
This business was removed from the shopping collection

11. Relaines Treasure Chest

803 W Evesham AveMagnolia, NJ 08049

(856) 770-8282
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your services collection!
Error when adding to services collection
This business was removed from the services collection

12. Tanning and Treasures

199 Scotch RdEwing, NJ 08628

(609) 207-7370
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your shopping collection!
Error when adding to shopping collection
This business was removed from the shopping collection

13. Harry's Treasures & Collectibles

22 E Lancaster AveArdmore, PA 19003

(610) 642-4775
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your shopping collection!
Error when adding to shopping collection
This business was removed from the shopping collection

14. Amatullah's Treasures

6303 Lansdowne AvePhiladelphia, PA 19151

(267) 348-7569
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your shopping collection!
Error when adding to shopping collection
This business was removed from the shopping collection

15. Penn Treaty Treasures

800 Admirals WayPhiladelphia, PA 19146

(267) 324-9169
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your shopping collection!
Error when adding to shopping collection
This business was removed from the shopping collection

16. Patti's Irish Treasures

701 N Black Horse PikeWilliamstown, NJ 08094

(609) 970-3523
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your shopping collection!
Error when adding to shopping collection
This business was removed from the shopping collection

17. Comic Treasures

854 Burmont RdDrexel Hill, PA 19026

(610) 308-7764
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your shopping collection!
Error when adding to shopping collection
This business was removed from the shopping collection

18. Turner Treasures

2 S Main StMullica Hill, NJ 08062

(856) 417-3315
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your shopping collection!
Error when adding to shopping collection
This business was removed from the shopping collection

19. Treasure Trove

6 S 7th StPerkasie, PA 18944

(215) 257-3564
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your shopping collection!
Error when adding to shopping collection
This business was removed from the shopping collection

20. Robin's Treasures - CLOSED

12 W Camden AveMoorestown, NJ 08057

(856) 787-1112
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your shopping collection!
Error when adding to shopping collection
This business was removed from the shopping collection

21. Found Treasures Flea Market - CLOSED

2101 E Norris StPhiladelphia, PA 19125

(215) 739-1328
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your shopping collection!
Error when adding to shopping collection
This business was removed from the shopping collection

22. Treasures From The Past - CLOSED

5 Williams LnHatboro, PA 19040

(215) 672-3511
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your shopping collection!
Error when adding to shopping collection
This business was removed from the shopping collection

23. Siennas Baby Treasures - CLOSED

900 W Moyamensing AvePhiladelphia, PA 19148

(267) 519-8142
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your shopping collection!
Error when adding to shopping collection
This business was removed from the shopping collection
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your shopping collection!
Error when adding to shopping collection
This business was removed from the shopping collection

25. Comic Treasures - CLOSED

534 Burmont RdDrexel Hill, PA 19026

(610) 308-7764
Didn't find what you were looking for?
magnifying glass
Helpful Reviews 
Kuttin Zone
Kory B. rated

They real good and get you looking clean in no time. I also suggest that you make an appointment when coming here.

Kuttin Zone
Sam H. rated

Establishment does not practice cleanliness and is very unprofessional with their customer service. Inexperienced barbers, would never return.

Hair Cuttery
Janet S. rated

I went in with very greying hair and put my faith in the hands of stylist and colorist TORI. She did a miracle!!! I look and feel 10 years younger with my new multi color, blonde hair. Thank you for your professional and courteous service. I will be back again.

Kicksusa
Nick P. rated
Terrible Service and Doesn't put the Customer First

Where should I begin.........Okay, last night my wife and I received a phone call that our raffle ticket was picked for a size 11 men's in new Jordan's. My wife and I were very excited and looking forward to picking them up. We were told that we could pick them up between 10am and 12pm on Saturday 12/20. So, my wife left her job 40 minutes away to get there in time. When she arrived she was told that she had to wait in line before anyone could help her. No problem, besides the 15 minute wait. As she explained to the manager that we received a called last night and was told to pick up our men's size 11 Jordan's. The manager told her that her name was not on the list. What changed in less then 12 hours? Integrity maybe?? After discussing it, the manager told her that no one called her for the size 11 men's and then began to state that our raffel was for a size 7 kids. How is it possible that a men's size 11 ticket was mixed in with a kids size 7? If each ticket goes in separate boxes, why did we receive a call for men's size 11 and then were told something different when we arrived at the store? At that point the store manager could not answer the question and began making up excuses of all the possibilities of what could have happened. From a customer service stand point the Kicks USA store in Burlington NJ has no professionalism. Not happy with what played out, we called the District Manager John Hernandez, left a message, and no response. We are extremely disappointed that Kicks USA did not hold up to their brand. My wife and I have three boys and spend a lot of money on shoes. To go through something as disappointing as this we are not sure if we could shop at this type of store with such poor customer service and professionalism. The employees working in the store reflect the leadership group. This company lost a very good "CUSTOMER"!!!

Clique Salon & Spa
nj1989 rated

This review site is not allowing me to fully describe why I had such an awful experience during my massage at Clique. It is saying I used profanity and I am NOT. So I will try to modify it and refer to the body part that is considered "profanity" instead as my "seating area" (you know what body part I'm speaking of, ok?)I am female. I’ve had maybe 7 spa massages previously. At Clique,I had my first by a male. As I have always done for massages, I left my “bikini brief” style cotton under wear on. That is MY COMFORT LEVEL.When I flipped to my belly, the male therapist, w/o asking, abruptly yanked my under wear up into my "seating area" and aggressively massaged my "seating area". I am still shocked that I remained silent during this!!! It made me very tense and uncomfortable. On this day I had a thin pad on but what if I had a thick pad in my under wear? I have never had any therapist disrespect my choice to leave my under wear on and expose an area that I had chosen to be kept covered. Previous to the massage, I had explained to the therapist that my neck/shoulders/mid back were the areas I wished him to focus on, so it was not as if he were addressing a problem I had asked him to work on. In fact, he ignored my request and, just as he had on my friend before me, he spent the most time massaging my upper legs (including way high up on my inner thighs) and "seating area". My friend and I both had the same reaction to this therapist. She also had never before had a therapist act this way!Other "cons" to this facility: Noise and hair chemical smells from the hair salon travel up the staircase to the common area of the "spa". Both my robe and that of my friend had tattered sleeves and a 2" hole (mine on the sleeve, her's on the side) My massage finished 10 mins earlier than the 1hr I paid for. Water only is offered. Coffee and tea are available.... at an extra charge! Really? Previous spa experiences at other facilities had included healthy snack choices (nuts, fruit, etc) and a variety of teas.Never again!

Feedback