Forever Green Property Maintenance in Buffalo, NY

About Search Results

About Search Results

YP - The Real Yellow PagesSM - helps you find the right local businesses to meet your specific needs. Search results are sorted by a combination of factors to give you a set of choices in response to your search criteria. These factors are similar to those you might use to determine which business to select from a local Yellow Pages directory, including proximity to where you are searching, expertise in the specific services or products you need, and comprehensive business information to help evaluate a business's suitability for you. “Preferred” listings, or those with featured website buttons, indicate YP advertisers who directly provide information about their businesses to help consumers make more informed buying decisions. YP advertisers receive higher placement in the default ordering of search results and may appear in sponsored listings on the top, side, or bottom of the search results page.

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

1. Forever Green Landscapes & Design

BBB Rating: A+

1640 Bullis RdElma, NY 14059

(716) 652-0701
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

2. Forever Green Landscaping & Snowplowing

BBB Rating: A+

2692 Saunders Settlement RdSanborn, NY 14132

(716) 731-9325
Didn't find what you were looking for?
magnifying glass
Helpful Reviews 
Mod Enterprises
Dave T. rated

Not good business practice when you park like this at a grocery store while you're name is plastered all over your truck. How professional would be on my job?

Adco Properties
K S. rated

I am not trying to discourage anyone from renting from this company as everyone will have a different experience; I'm only here to share mine. My fiance and I moved into one of the 1 bedroom apartments at the Terrace Boulevard location in April 2015. It was an okay apartment for the price, minus the kitchen that needed some updating and maybe even the heater (it was incredibly loud whenever it was on and we were constantly getting woken up by it.) We were content with it until wintertime. It was a mild winter but the parking lot and sidewalks still needed to be plowed and salted (snow removal was included in the rent) and most of the time, the snow removal service didn't show up until 6pm or later. My car and other peoples' cars got stuck so many times, not to mention I was pregnant at the time and the sidewalks were rarely salted (I came close to falling often.) I ran out of space on this review so I'll make another for anyone who wants to keep reading.

Cleaner Estates
Sam K. rated

Worst management ever. Didn't do legit repairs and I lost good tenants. Afterwards they kept bringing one bad tenants after another. Didn't manage grass cutting despite getting paid for it. Didn't collect rent. Left house in poor condition and blamed tenants! Stole my appliances to use on their other properties. I had to sell the place. I lost so much of my investment on it! Owners be ware...

Adco Properties
G L. rated

I have lived here since March 2014. The apartments are older and it shows. I have found a couple spots that look as though water might have penetrated at some point. Kitchen cabinets are older and could use replacing but they work fine and are in okay shape. My issue, is the staff of not only this property but the management company as well. I rented for a person that had to move due to a new job. I fulfilled the remaining 4 and a half months of his lease. At the end of the lease I decided to renew. I never read the document carefully (as I should have). What I learned a year later was they had gotten me to sign a 14 month renewal not 12 month. This year they sent another renewal for 14 months. When I got this one, I noticed and called the office. The site manager left me a voice mail that said "we do not do 14 month lease renewals. The woman that did that is new and got it wrong". I then got a new lease for 12 months but noticed it started in October instead of August. This is when I realized I had signed a 14 month renewal the year before. I called the office to be told "some apartments get 14 month renewals". I couldn't believe that. I asked for the company to change my lease date back to August 1 and they refused. I have since gone to the State Attorney Generals office. I feel the practice is deceiving and the only reason they changed it from a 14 to 12 month renewal is because I noticed it.If you move in here, be very aware of everything you sign and get everything they say in writing. I was lucky enough to keep the voice mail.

Tortora Property Management
Damian R. rated

Investors from Sweden (through Svenska Investeringsgruppen) who have all relied upon mr Vincent Tortora have now closed all further business with him. The reason are the same as already mentioned on this forum. Complete lack of buisiness skills and above all no sense of responsability. He just leaves all problems to the client with an attitude that he has nothing to do with anything else than collecting money. Whatever you do, do NOT have anything at all to do with mr Vincent Tortora or his company. 10-15 Swedish investors can now join the growing club of loosing EVERYTHING because of Tortora. He just leaves their propertys as soon as any problem arises. This is NOT the man you can rely on when you need it the most!

Cleaner Estates
Badger B. rated

Investors & Property Owners Beware!!!To say the management service provided by Cleaner Estates is shambolic and pathetic, falling well short of lowest management standards does not even come close to the truth. The bottom line is they are really just a bunch of crooks pretending to be property managers. They lie, cheat and steal from property owners with an arrogance and indifference that beggars belief. Despite continually tapping investors and owners for maintenance expenses, they do not care less about maintaining the properties and are happy to shamelessly offer a 'rent a slum' service for tenants. This company aims to cater for the lower end of the rental market, but be assured the level of management service they provide is very 'slum' indeed. Stay away from this bunch of crooks!!!

Cleaner Estates
Boo R. rated

Horrible. The guy they use to show apartments is not professional at all and that explains the tenants he attracts. They do NOT maintain their properties and only do enough to get by and make it livable. By livable that is by fleas and bedbugs. I was there when a family member of mine viewed and paid for an apartment. I personally told the guy (Anthony) of the things that needed to be fixed and he said that they would. Well they moved in and the bare minimum was done and since they were already in they were told "we are not doing anything else it is as is". As is with the old tenants garbage and filth in the hall way and basement along with 2 mattresses outside that are still there. No surprise that they had to move out 2 weeks later because of the smell, filth, upstairs neighbor who are loud, drug users and disrespectful taking over all the property because they know the people wont do anything. There is now a fight for the deposit and they have to move again and trash all furniture because of the bugs. That is disgusting and they are the worst. They were on a month to month and the female from the office advised them "that is why it is month to month if you don't like it you can move"

Tortora Property Management
Shihong L. rated

My landlord just sold his house to TPM company like one month ago. And base on the lease, they should cover my gasoline. However, one month passed, we still did not have gas to use. We try to call the phone, they said they will get someone to contact me. BUT I DID NOT GET ANY RESPONSE!!

Tortora Property Management
tortoraproperties rated

Tortora Property Management Response:To Diana and Adam Kroll who wrote the two last negative post. Just because you had un realistic expectations on how 100 years old properties should perform it does not mean management did a bad job.Of course you paid Property management fee's when the tenant decided not to pay rent.Management companies are profit oriented business we are not charities for distressed properties or owners that are just concerned with their rate of return who don't want to put funds back into the property.As for the other comment that her husband posted on 7/07/2014 I would welcome anyone calling Century 21 Balesteri at 716-837-7000 I was a top agent at his firm and he will have nothing but good things to about me.Also Please call Mark Pagano as well the above applies to him as well he actually recruited me from Century 21.As for the comment about Sarah Tortora she is also a top agent and does a great job for her clients and broker I am sure the Ms. Moran the broker of Red Door will back that up so give her a call as well.

Tortora Property Management
Diana S. rated

Tortora Inc managed my properties for a little over a year. I own 2 multi family homes therefore i am small time so maybe that is the reason behind the complete lack of care I have experienced under this PM company. I paid property management fees even when rents were not collected (which was often). I paid lawn care fees when lawns were not cut. I even received a $150 summons from the city which i had to pay for uncut grass. My tenants can attest to the fact that plowing and grass cutting were never done. I was seeing massive repair bills on my statements over and over again without being first notified of the issues. This year i earned 0 ROI when in years past i was making 15-20%. Vincent was extremely rude to all of my tenants, even the really good ones who actually pay their rent on time. Tactless, and downright mean for no apparent reason. I would not recommend this company to any investor. You will be throwing your hard earned money down the drain.