In mybook® Home Collection (edit)

Added to your home collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your home collection.

The Honey Do Service

Map & Directions
(6 Reviews)

952 US Highway 202 S, Branchburg, NJ 08876

(908) 526-9000

Today: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Tomorrow: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

General Info
The Honey Do Service, Inc. is a full service general contractor for home or business repair and maintenance needs. Our highly skilled and qualified craftsmen are professionally trained, licensed, and insured. Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we warranty all of our quality workmanship for a full year. There's no job too small - we do it all at honey do!

Regular Hours

Payment method
cash, check
Handyman Services, Home Improvements, Landscaping & Lawn Services, Electricians, Plumbers


No coupons available


Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Buela J.



They put new tile down in my kitchen and did an awesome job! I've gotten so many compliments on it. The staff was friendly and the gentleman who did the work was professional and polite. I wasn't worried at all to have him in my home as I have been with other contractors in the past. In a few weeks they are going to refinish my deck and I am so excited!

Dennis M.



Everyone very friendly from my phone call, scheduling and doing the work. Showed up on time. Did as they promised. Did great job. Good price. Would use again.

Chand G.



The Honey do service is so unprofessional unfair customer service. We asked for a estimate on our basement basic finishing and SEAN charged a $250 deposit towards design and they never returned our phone calls when we asked them to cancel the contract within 3 days as per the consumer law. They deposited our money nearly after 2 weeks and never gave us the estimate or design until I again called them about our money to refund. They said they will not return as I agreed and signed the day they came for the estimate but I called the next day to cancel which they never did anything and arguing that they will not return. This is such a fraud and trapping the customers. Do not go this dishonest service people. If I get my money back I will update my review or I will file the fraud complaint.

Iam S.



Prompt courteous and knowledgeable. Everything went smooth with our master bath renovation. Would use again.

Bany T.



If you are looking for honest , professional company look somewhere else, because this people are horrible, dishonest, and totally not professional.

They don't finish the agreed work, the work is totally unprofessional and behind the big promises of the sales people nothing stand, all empty words.

We signed detailed agreement, we paid in cash in advanced and work "started" a few days later.

We were notified that that they cannot finish the agreed work, they obviously cannot perform because they don't have the qualified personal to do simple handyman jobs.

Time lost, and lots of aggravation talking to rude office personal.

Anyone wants to go that road... go ahead.

claimed iconBusiness Response10/21/2014

Thank you for your opinion. We are professional, honest people running an honest business whose top priority is customer satisfaction. Having a hassle-free project depends on a great relationship with your contractor, and all good relationships must be a good fit for both parties. When it became clear that The Honey Do Service, Inc. was not the best fit for you, personally, we informed you in a timely manner and gladly refunded your deposit. We certainly do finish all agreed work, promptly and thoroughly - We did not have an agreement in place and therefore had not even started your project. Best of luck to you on your project and in the future.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.

Sean and his crew did a great job painting my garage floor, installing organizers and refinishing my deck. They were very neat, did not even know they were here and most of all, they were priced right!