CCPA

Saved to Favorites

Please contact the business for updated hours/services due to the COVID-19 advisory.

Whatever it takes!

General Info
Sparks Heating and Cooling takes great pride in providing the best HVAC services for your home or business in Bowling Green, MO and surrounding areas. Dedicated to your complete satisfaction, Sparks is a Bryant Factory Authorized Dealer and our NATE certified technicians are qualified to service all brands of HVAC equipment. For installation, service, maintenance and more, Sparks will exceed your expectations.
BBB Rating
A+
BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
Hours
Regular Hours
Mon - Fri:
Sat - SunClosed
Extra Phones

Fax: (573) 324-6533

Brands
Bryant
Payment method
check, financing available, visa, master card, discover, debit, cash
Associations
Bryant Factory Authorized Dealer, North American Technician Excellence (NATE)
Categories
Furnaces-Heating, Air Conditioning Contractors & Systems, Air Quality-Indoor, Heating Contractors & Specialties, Heating, Ventilating & Air Conditioning Engineers
Other Information

Parking: Lot

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

EE
Elijah E.

09/07/2019

Overall
Service

Had my new ac unit and furnace installed by this local company. Two of their workers where really dishonest about what they charge. One of the workers was new and they other guy had to show him how to do mostly everything. So they charged me double for one inexperienced worker and one knowledgeable worker. Not only did they send me the other bill for the furnace job they didnt install everything well they where making it seem like I was getting "a good deal" they didnt seal the units together properly and damaged my air duct. They sent another worker out to fix their mistakes at no charge but they never told me they charge per guy and exactly how much they charge exactly. So why am I being charged for poor work and dishonest rates? This company should have only sent one guy to do both jobs . It took longer because one of the workers didnt know much. Knowing I didn't know that they charge per guy they sent two workers to charge me double when the more experienced worker could have done both jobs himself. For both jobs for one guy should have been 600 but total they want to charge me 1300 dollars.

RJ
Ralph J.

02/26/2018

Overall
Selection
Service

I had a big problem with company called Apollo heating and cooling that installed new Lennox units. Sparks came out and replaced the units and did a great job. I now have Bryant units and they were installed correctly and the right size for my house. I found Sparks easy to work with and very knowledgeable and courtesy. Corey at Sparks took a special interest in helping me solve my problem. I would recommend Sparks to a friend.

KE
Katrina E.

02/03/2016

Overall

Worst customer service I have ever received. I purchased a furnace and at the time of the sale I was told insulation was included. They went back on their word. It was dropped off by a young boy who we had to help unload it. The boy told us he was instructed to drop it off and help us with nothing else. It is February and we still do not have our furnace installed because we budgeted for the original amount and not the additional $4000 they wanted to install it!

kbaxs

09/07/2011

Overall
Terrible

Sparks cannot trouble shoot. A/C cost me 750.00 more than it should. Never use them.

claimed iconBusiness Response10/10/2011

Mr. Baxter, I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations. Your total bill from us was only a $75.00 service call fee. We put in a bid to fix your system but that was all. I do not recall anything other than that.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
emj7891

03/03/2010

Overall
Great Service!

Sparks Heating and Cooling is the best company I've ever had work on my hvac system. They are very nice people and the service was awesome and well priced.

claimed iconBusiness Response10/10/2011

Thank you very much! Come visit us again at any time!!

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.