In mybook® Food Collection (edit)

Added to your food collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your food collection.

General Info
Products/Services Appetizers, Beef, Chef's Special Dishes, Chinese Restaurant, Dine In and Take OUT, Dine In Take OUT, Minimum Order $10.00 for All Deliveries & Within Limited Area, Pork, Poultry, Seafood, Soup, Vegetables and Korean Style Chinese Dishes.
Hours

Regular Hours

Services/Products
Products/Services Appetizers, Beef, Chef's Special Dishes, Chinese Restaurant, Dine In and Take OUT, Dine In Take OUT, Minimum Order $10.00 for All Deliveries & Within Limited Area, Pork, Poultry, Seafood, Soup, Vegetables Location is closed daily between 2:30pm- 4:00pm
Payment method
debit, visa, amex, check, mastercard
Price Range
$
Location
Greystone Ctr
Categories
Chinese Restaurants, Asian Restaurants, Restaurant Delivery Service, Restaurant Menus, Restaurants, Take Out Restaurants
Other Information

Parking: Lot, Private

Wi-Fi: Free

Bike Parking: Yes

Attire: Casual

Good For Groups: Yes

Good for Kids: Yes

Wheelchair Accessible: Yes

Alcohol: Beer, Wine

Takes Reservations: Yes

Outdoor Seating: Yes

Pets Allowed: No

Take Out: Yes

Banner

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Rayray M.

08/30/2015

Overall

Always have great food! Best Chinese on 280 that I've come across in awhile. Better than their competitors across the street and all around! Prices are a little high but the food is always right and they deliver to my house :)

even_steven33

06/13/2009

Overall
Beast on 280 East!

The BEST Chinese on this side of 280 by far.

Moderate prices. great delivery, and great family style meal. My family has been ordering from them for 9 years now without any bad experiences. Food is always well prepared and service is always great. Highly recommended.

landrew_rccl

01/01/2009

Overall
Disappointed

I ordered Delivery from this Chinese restaurant based on the reviews I read. However, I was disappointed. Firstly, their prices are higher than others in the area like Wan's chinese restaurant. Secondly, the meat that was in the dishes was not fresh it bordered on questionable to even eating the food. Lastly, I did not get what I ordered and when I called back to ask about the rest of my order the person on the phone did not care and did not apologize for not delivering all the food. I definitely would not recommend this take out or delivery. In the area so far I have found that Wan's is very good and reasonable and their food is fresh.

claimed iconBusiness Response08/11/2010

We are the same owners at same location for more than ten years. We use only high quality meats and vegetables.Customer satisfaction is our number one goal.If a customer does not like our food, we will exchange the food or refund the money according to customer's request.Please give us a try.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.