In mybook® Pets Collection (edit)

Added to your pets collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your pets collection.

COMPLETE CARE FOR YOUR PET

Contact Us for Information

BBB Rating
A+
BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
BBB Accredited businesses follow the BBB Code of Business Practices and pay a fee for accreditation review and monitoring. Accreditation is not a BBB endorsement or evaluation of the business’ product quality or competency in performing services.

BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
Hours

Regular Hours

SunClosed

Payment method
discover, amex, cash, check, visa, mastercard
Other Emails

Categories
Pet Grooming, Mobile Pet Grooming

COUPONS & DEALS

No coupons available

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Shain P.

04/26/2017

Overall

They are great! Everytime I go there they treat me and my Bruno wonderfully. He comes home and it's obvious he's had a day of fun and loving. He loves them and they love him too. As soon as we pull up he knows where we are and is ready to go! Great place, I highly recommend them.

Kathy R.

09/01/2016

Overall
Expertise
Facility
Service

I took my dogs their but after the last time I was charged $80.00 plus for 2dogs .a raterra and a border collie med size. For the rich only too pricey.

indyjulie

05/06/2013

Overall

They are great with my pets. I have been going there for the past 4 years. They always do a great job. I have a bichon and he loves going there .

ticketman

11/17/2012

Overall
Absolutely the worst in the bu...

Absolutely the worst in the business. SCALPED my small dog and left her dog tags off and sent her home with me....the END for me.

claimed iconBusiness Response11/29/2012

Iam so sorry that you had a bad experience with my company. My groomers usually do a good job so i dont know what happened but i assure you their had to be a good reason for them to clip your dog shorter than you expected such as being matted we do not scalp dogs. i would be more than happy to talk to you about this matter and make it right with you. Thank you for your business and your review if i dont know there is a problem i can't fix it.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Tgoz

09/28/2011

Provided by Citysearch - 
Overall
Not a good Experience

I took my 1yr old Schnauzer to Beech Grove Grooming and I was very disappointed. They cut my dog on the back of both his back legs and his back with the clippers and chopped his beard and nose up so bad it had to be almost shaved off! They told me when I made the appt they know how to do Schnauzer's!! He looked awful and his legs took weeks to heal. Terrible experience for my dog and me

Feedback