Saved to Favorites

NOW - The Largest Powder Coating Facility In The Area

BBB Rating
A+
BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
Hours
Regular Hours
Mon - Thu:
Services/Products
Commercial Commercial Buildings Commercial Services Industrial Industrial Buildings Industrial Services Powder Coating Residential Residential Buildings Residential Services Sandblasting
Payment method
mastercard, visa
Neighborhood
Lobdell-Woodale
Categories
Coatings-Protective, Powder Coating, Sandblasting

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate

Like this review?

Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Want to just link to it instead? Copy URL above and paste away!

andy

12/06/2011

Overall
I had a great experience with ...

I had a great experience with BRPC. I dropped off my order on Tuesday and they told me that it would be ready on the following Monday. I received a call the next day and my order was ready. They were friendly and really helped me out!

trusting

04/29/2011

Overall
Very unhappy with service and ...

Very unhappy with service and poor attitude. Took two expensive swivel patio chairs and a table ($3000 set) to them to be powder coated. They returned them minus all the adjustable legs which they either lost or destroyed. Even worse, they destroyed the bushing that allowed the swivel chairs to work properly. Told me they would try to fix but they would charge me to fix what they damaged. Now the patio chairs and table can no longer be leveled properly and the swivel chairs do not work as they are supposed to. I have taken the matter up with the credit card company as it is clear this company does not intend to rectify the matter

claimed iconBusiness Response06/15/2011

You brought a table & 2 chairs to my company to blast & powder coat. In your complaint you never complained about your texture black finish. You are complaining about normal wear items that need to be replaced because of years of wear. I offered to replace them at an added charge but you declined so I told you where you could purchase the items to do the repairs. We remove the old wear items to sandblast & powder coat merchandise.Your furniture came in worn or you would have never brought it in to began with. To replace those items would have cost about 25.00 dollars plus my cost of 218.00 for a total cost $243.00 I think that's a minimal cost to restore a $3000.00 dollar patio set. The swivels are normal wear items we put those back in your chairs but they had slack from wear & the sliders on the feet were disgarded because they were worn out from years of sliding on concrete. We have been in business since 2005 and we do our best to satisfy all our customers! Baton Rouge Powder Coating

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.