Saved to Favorites

Please contact the business for updated hours/services due to the COVID-19 advisory.

Where Every Passenger Travels In First Class!

General Info
AAA Limousine has been operating in the Austin, Texas area many years, providing on-time service to its clients. AAA has become the largest growing limousine service in Texas. The limousine service specializes in corporate functions, birthday, wedding, anniversary, bachelorette, bachelor parties, quinceanera and 24 hour airport service. The company offers complimentary packages for all occasions. All limousines are equipped with crystal bars, privacy divider, dual air conditioners, California neon ceiling lights, fiber optic four color, sun roofs, color TVs, AM/FM stereo with CD players and ice cold beverages. AAA Limo of Texas has all new century fleet of Lincoln Town cars, Navigators, Excursions, Cadillacs, Mercedes Benz Sedans, vans, mini buses and shuttle buses.
BBB Rating
A+
BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
Hours
Regular Hours
Mon - Sun:
Extra Phones

Fax: (512) 833-5452

Brands
chrysler, lincoln, mercedes, sedans, vans
Payment method
debit, amex, visa, mastercard
Neighborhood
Walnut Forest
Categories
Limousine Service, Airport Transportation, Shuttle Service, Taxis, Wedding Supplies & Services

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Robert J.

06/09/2017

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

I've been meaning to write this review for a long time. We have used AAA LIMOUSINE for years now w.and have always been pleased with their service. MIKE is always my first choice for drivers however, I have never had a bad experience with any of the other drivers. MIKE is so accommodating and trustworthy. When my son flies in on his own occasionally, MIKE is a must. He's the only driver I trust with my son. I know he will be in good hands.thank you

AAA LIMOUSINE AGAIN.

Braydon A.

05/01/2016

Overall

We used AAA limousine from after prom to go to Austin for lampasas and back and it was awesome. Mori was the best driver ever and we absolutely loved him.

Harrison G.

05/01/2016

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Mori is the man!! He was the best driver! Very helpful, very polite, the inside of the bus is lit!! We had the best time!

Kenzie H.

05/01/2016

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

This Service was the best. Mori is the best driver!!!! When we were in the back Mori was very helpful and he was also very polite.

PP
Presli P.

05/01/2016

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

This was a really great company for prom buses! Mori was the best driver we've had and was very polite!

Garrett W.

05/01/2016

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Mori was a great driver, by far the best I have ever hard, Definatly a company I would use again.AAAlimosine is the way to go

Hamid reza B.

08/22/2015

Overall

We used AAA Limo last week.we visited from Germany.we had so much fun,professional driver and good service.We recommend this company.Thanks Mike.

BS
Belinda S.

06/22/2015

Overall

Just want to thank you again for all of your help and quick response on 6/16/15. My best friend and I thoroughly enjoyed the show we were attending AND we got there with just enough time to get our picture taken with the Stars! This could have easily been a very disappointing evening but it turned out to be a night we will not soon forget. What great customer service you provided. You went the extra mile and I so appreciated it. Additionally please thank Bruce for adjusting his schedule to meet my short deadline, he was a great driver as was Noel. I am extremely satisfied with your services and plan to use AAA Limo again. Gratefully, Barbara Madrigal

jony84

05/09/2013

Overall

just want to let you guys know i used aaa limousine they were great service on time thanks

lisamarvin

09/23/2012

Overall
Great rates- just ask them to ...

Great rates- just ask them to work with you and they will! We did a four hour wedding special: assorted sodas and water. Driver was great, arrived early, stopped a dozen times to pick up and drop off guests. We tipped him even though tip was included- thats how good he was! Bus was clean, drove smoothly. No complaints whatsoever.



thanks AAA LIMOUSINE

bobbi1234

09/12/2012

Overall
What a great experience we had...

What a great experience we had with AAA LIMO. The limo was spotless and the driver was friendly and completely professional. We had to change our reservation twice (including one that was very short notice) and they were very pleasant thru the process. I realize how difficult customer service can be but this company makes it look easy. You can see that this team of employees truly love what they do for a living. I will never again use anyone else. Thanks for making our experience great! AAA LIMOUSINE

parisatx

10/21/2011

Provided by Citysearch - 
Overall
Best limo in town

Best limo company i ever work with.

10/01/2011 Purchased a Yelp Deal
I recently found AAA Limo on Yelp of all places and used them as MY NIGHT PARTY and from the AUSTIN to Houston and back

I've gotta say - they were AWESOME! Totally made the experience for me.

After being setup in the system by the awesome folks at the office, the driver came to our location at the pre-designated time (he was early in fact).

He promptly drove us to the location, burrowed through event security, and dropped us off as close to the stadium as possible. After the event, he burrowed through all of the event traffic once again, picked us up, and dropped us at home even though it was almost 1AM.

Huge fan! Love this company and can't wait to use 'em again!

joshmish

10/05/2011

Provided by Citysearch - 
Overall
BEST LIMO AFTER ALL

What do you get when you combine six girls, champagne, appetizers and a sleek black limo? The ultimate girl's night out!

Our group wasn't going pub crawling. In fact, we weren't even planning on really leaving the limo. Because why would we want to? It had leather seats, chilled champagne, a killer stereo system and a driver who was willing to take us any where we wanted.

For three hours, we rode around in the limo, sipping wine and champagne and chatting while our super courteous driver drove us through the scenic parts of AUSTIN TEXAS
It was exactly what we needed to unwind after a long week and in the end, we felt spoiled, pampered and rejuvenated.

Thank you AAA Limo for the best girl's night out ever!

lopeztexas1

09/22/2011

Provided by Citysearch - 
Overall
NO HIDDEN COSTS. BEST IN AUSTIN

No Hidden Costs! Best in AUSTIN! I just did some research on limos for my upcoming wedding and no one was as nice or professional as MIKE over at AAA LIMOUSINE . The best part is that AAA LIMOUSINE doesn't have any hidden costs like every other company I called. . Can't beat it! WE LOVED THE SEVICE

rayan gomez

07/14/2011

Provided by Citysearch - 
Overall
best limo bus we ever rent

Professional service, arrived on time, made various stops, and before reserving; the company was really helpful with all my questions. What I loved about this company is that everything is thoroughly explained in their website and the buses that are pictured are the actual buses they use.

The bus itself was clean, (with no extra cleaning charge), a dance pole, good air conditioning, and a bar with soda, water, and ice. but then again it's a bus.
we had great time in the bus for sure we used them again

blackguzman

04/21/2011

Provided by Citysearch - 
Overall
Amazing service and value

I needed a h2 hummer with jet door on very short notice and this company was one of 2 who had availability. I called about 15 transportation service companies.mike gave me a great price, better than any other company. He also let me drive by and check out the hummer. That evening we had a fabulous driver, mark show up in theh2 hummer. Andy had comped it for us. That was over a $140 upgrade! What a great deal! There was one minor problem that occurred, the sound system was ajar and we could not use it for about 10 minutes. mark and mike had it fixed by the time we entered the limo from dinner. Amazing service and professionals! I would recommend them to anyone.

jackietx

04/20/2011

Provided by Citysearch - 
Overall
what else i can ask for

great customer service we kids had great time in ur esclade limousine driver was on time and he took care of my party thanks we recommended AAA limousine to every one

babygurltx

04/19/2011

Overall
I can’t express enough how g...

I can’t express enough how great the service was this past Saturday night. Thank you for making the evening so special for my wife’s 40th birthday celebration. Anthony was super! He is a true ambassador, and asset to your company. He did everything he could to make for a wonderful evening, and night on the town. His prompt attention to detail and his professional attributes made the night fantastic. My wife was truly surprised.







Thank you again, I will recommend AAA to all of my friends.

Ohmy

04/19/2011

Provided by Citysearch - 
Overall
Exceptional Customer Service & Vechicle Quality!!!!!!!!!!

To the ownership of AAA Limousine,

I can’t express enough how great the service was this past Saturday night. Thank you for making the evening so special for my wife’s 40th birthday celebration. Anthony was super! He is a true ambassador, and asset to your company. He did everything he could to make for a wonderful evening, and night on the town. His prompt attention to detail and his professional attributes made the night fantastic. My wife was truly surprised.



Thank you again, I will recommend AAA to all of my friends.

brathill

04/18/2011

Provided by Citysearch - 
Overall
We liked they service for my daughter quinceanera

thanks to AAA LIMOUSINE MY daughter quinceanera was great every body had great time we use you again for my other daughter.