In mybook® Services Collection (edit)

Added to your services collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your services collection.

Sponsored Links

Regular Hours

Extra Phones

Primary Phone: (404) 748-4672

Phone: (404) 748-4672

Greenbriar Mall
Greenbriar, Southwest Atlanta
Hair Stylists, Beauty Salons, Barbers
Other Information

By Appointment Only: No


No coupons available


Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Adrienne D.



I will say my name..... Adrienne.... Melissa is my stylist..... I LOVE HER...... I wear my hair short and since moving to Atlanta in April..... she has been the only one to get my hair like I want want..... her cuts are AWESOME...... I drive the 35 minutes from Lithonia to College Park just for her.....




Ghetto, unprofessional, bald head females in there. Do NOT go there. Did a horrible job with my sew in and they did not want to do it over. POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE



I saw Dawn when I went and her...

I saw Dawn when I went and her styling was impeccable. Will definitely be back!



Thanks to Weave Couture for ma...

Thanks to Weave Couture for making my salon experience and sew-in an exciting experience. I would normally pay 3 times more for the services I received at Weave Couture. The Salon owners are vey hands on when It comes to hair selection, technique and style. My stylist Dawn, is very positive, proactive and professional in her efforts to ensure that I have my desired look. The salon is clean, friendly and professional. Oh, and I cant forget the great prices. Thanks Weave Couture!



I just want to give Weave Cout...

I just want to give Weave Couture a shout out for great service. I was referred here by my co worker and I was a little scared because I had a bad experience at another salon. I saw Dawn and she is awesome. She did a full sew in with a bang for my birthday and it was HOT. They get a 2 thumbs up from me



I went to weave couture to a...

I went to weave couture to a have sewing done. It was the worst experince of my life.When i left my hair was a mess.I called back to the shop to talk to a manger, she then ask if i could come back in so that they could redue my hair. I went back in it was redone with new hair that i bought. I paid 87.00 dollar the first time and this time around i got a 50.00 hair due with no refund from the money that i had already spent. They keep saying i sorry ,but in my eyes that wasnt good enough my money should have been refunded and new hair bought to correct there mistake. I wont be going back. If you wont your hair done right go the weave shop they stand by their work!!!!!!!!!!!

claimed iconBusiness Response09/09/2012

In response to your comment, we remember you clearly. You went from an original full closure to a basic (with hair left out)redo. When you came in you got a full take down, shampoo, blow dry, and a whole new braid down all at NO CHARGE. You had already purchased 2 boxes of that "all in 1" hair so you opted to use the unused hair. When you got out of my chair you stated how pleased you were and how happy you were with the new style. We also remember you stating that you came back to get it redone because you saw that we do GREAT work. I expressed to you that i was happy you came back to let us fix it instead of bashing us on social media. Your words were " i would never do that" because you were very happy with your redo, you walked out of our salon smiling and told us all THANK YOU! At any rate, we understand at you werent satisfied which is why we were happy to have it redone for you at no cost as most salons WON'T do. Next time please tell the FULL story and don't leave out the part that you were completely satisfied when you left.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Sponsored Links