Write a Review

In mybook® Car Collection (edit)

Added to your car collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your car collection.

Sponsored Links
Hours

Regular Hours

SunClosed

Extra Phones

Fax: (817) 459-4004

Payment method
amex, master card, visa, discover, debit
Neighborhoods
River Park Arlington, North Arlington
Other Emails

Categories
Automobile Diagnostic Service, Auto Repair & Service, Engine Rebuilding & Exchange, Brake Repair, Auto Engine Rebuilding, Automobile Electric Service, Auto Transmission, Auto Oil & Lube, Towing, Wheel Alignment-Frame & Axle Servicing-Automotive, Fuel Injection Repair, Automobile Air Conditioning Equipment-Service & Repair, Automotive Tune Up Service, Tire Dealers, Emissions Inspection Stations

Coupons

No deals available. Claim this business to add deals.
Claim this business

Reviews (43)

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

09/01/2015

Overall

My daughters had a check engine light. We took the car there and was told they would look at it and find out what the problem was. A couple of hours later, we called and my daughter asked how much it was going to cost. We were told it would be 384.00. A few hours later, they called to tell us it was done. We went there and was told the bill was 536.00. My daughter asked why there was the difference and was told there was 110.00 to diagnose. We were not told that before they started looking at it and we were quoted 384.00 after asking how long it would take.

08/01/2015

Overall

Dishonest!... Quoted me $1400 to replace front control arms and ball joints. They apparently don't want to show you the problem. I found a garage - Crawford and Bargas on Division. These guys explained to me that I DID NOT need ball joints and ensured me that my vehicle is safe to drive.



An alignment and tire rotation for$85 bucks took card of the problem. I saved over $1300 by avoiding City Garage!! Yay Crawford and Bargas, very honest people.

06/11/2012

Provided by Citysearch - 
Overall
Thank you for the wonderful job you did

Thank you for the wonderful job you did to my car. Runs great!

06/04/2012

Provided by Citysearch - 
Overall
Service is always top notch. The

Service is always top notch. The mechanics are great and explain everything very clearly so that you know exactly what is happening.

05/07/2012

Provided by Citysearch - 
Overall
excellent customer service

Daniel and Lenard were excellent! Great customer service skills and very knowledgeable.

05/07/2012

Provided by Citysearch - 
Overall
nice job.

We drive all the way from Hurst to use your service. Never been disappointed. Great attitude and customer services. Will always come back.

04/25/2012

Provided by Citysearch - 
Overall
excellent

I've had service at City Garage several times. They are ALWAYS polite and helpful, and go out of their way to be accommodating to the customer.

03/14/2012

Provided by Citysearch - 
Overall
You guys are great!!

Your garage always does a wonderful job taking care of my little Aveo and I wouldn't go anywhere else to have it fixed. You guys are great!!

02/29/2012

Provided by Citysearch - 
Overall
nice job

I'm glad you guys are so close to me! You are a great and honest shop. You have always provided me with quality work for a fair price. I am definitely a customer for life.

02/29/2012

Provided by Citysearch - 
Overall
nice job

It's always a pleasure doing business with City Garage. Dependable and quality repairs for a fair price. It's the only place I bring my car. Thank you.

Sponsored Links
We just redesigned yp.com! Do you like it?
× Not a Fan

× Thank You!

Feedback