In mybook® Other Collection (edit)

Added to your other collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your other collection.

Hours

Regular Hours

SunClosed

Brands
Kymco
Category
Recreational Vehicles & Campers

COUPONS & DEALS

No coupons available

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

evamvega

05/12/2010

Overall
Disappointed

Although the two guys that own this place were nice, especially the one that looks like wolverine, there were a few disappointments. 1. No Showroom 2. Not located in Orlando as the name would have you believe 3. Poor selection of bikes on location 3. Their financing option is tricky and underhanded, be careful! They did not explain the procedure clearly enough and despite always being on time with my monthly payment checks AND making 2 payments in one month, they attempted to deposit my insurance check for the balance and my bank charged me an NSF fee 4.Nice website but does not reflect their place at all.

claimed iconBusiness Response07/30/2010

Dear Customer, "Wolverine", thanks you! I apologize for our shop not having as much inventory as you would like. Unlike many shops, we reinvest our money back into your bike and not into showroom units. As far as how your guarantee check was handled, we follow your the terms of your contract without error. We usually give a phone call you remind you of a late payment also. If your guarantee check was deposited incorrectly, we will credit you any fees charged.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Feedback