Saved to Favorites

More Info

General Info
Located in Albuquerque, N.M., Quality Chrysler Jeep is an automobile dealership specializing in sales and service of new and pre-owned cars, vans and sport utility vehicles. The dealership is an exclusive dealer of Chrysler and has an inventory of models, including PT Cruiser, Sebring, Pacifica, 300 and Town and Country. It also has a pre-owned inventory of Isuzu, Jaguar, Subaru, BMW, Acura, Lincoln, Toyota, Volvo, Buick, Chevrolet, Scion, Kia, Honda, and Infiniti. Quality Chrysler Jeep s inventory of new Jeep models includes various models, such as the Commander, Grand Cherokee, Liberty, Compass and Wrangler. The dealership has a service department with trained automotive technicians offering maintenance and service of vehicles. It also has a parts department that provides manufacture-recommended parts and accessories of various makes and models.
BBB Rating
BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
Extra Phones

Phone: (505) 348-1491

Primary Phone: (505) 265-3753

TollFree: (800) 362-5337

Payment method
financing available
East End
Other Emails

Other Information

Parking: Free

Wheelchair Accessible: Yes


Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Steve T.



I had purchased my vehicle from these rip off artist along with a full warranty and have had nothing but problems since the day I bought it. I've brought my vehicle in 10-20 times complaining of rattling noises due to front suspension problems and they've refused to look at it. I've had to buy new tires because of this and THEY even rotated the tires several times without even acknowledging that the reason the front right tire is going bald is because of the bad front bushings. The rotated tires all wore out on the front right side. Every time I've had my oil change 4-5 times they’ve hand written on the work order that there is a transfer case leak, not once have they asked about fixing it? Really it goes on. Now it's an air conditioner problem they’ve said unless it's completely broken they can't fix it? The biggest problem is they have done inspections of the vehicle, or said they did and never acknowledged any problems. The Customer Service is the worst I've ever seen they truly “DO NOT CARE”, and are flat out rude. I'm warning anyone buying a vehicle here, or servicing your car here BEWARE !!!! Also I asked repeatedly for written estimates and Patrick Hill the Service adviser flat out refused to give any estimates for any of the problems and would not put any of the complaints in writing. Really it’s just awful to deal with them. You’ve been warned.


As we were traveling through NM on our way to Phoenix, the rain from a very heavy thunderstorm damaged the clips on the wheel well of our Mazda 6. We searched for a dealer on our iphone, and chose a hotel nearby. The next morning we called Quality's service department and talked with Mr. Mast. He could not have been nicer - told us to bring it right in and they'd take care of it. They had the needed parts in stock. It took less than 30 minutes for the entire repair and less than $10! They checked the car very carefully to make sure there was no other damage and also checked fluids, air, etc. Simply put - I have never, ever had better, more professional, friendly service anywhere. They knew we were traveling through but treated us as long-term, repeat customers. Highest praise for Quality Mazda!! Wish we lived there so we could patronize this dealership!



Super Service Great Team

I had my Jeep repaired there and I was amazed at how quickly and prfessionally it was done. Great Job Guys and Gals



Poor Parts Dept!!!

I placed an on-line order on 5/7/08, got a confirm order # and never heard back from the department. I e-mailed them with no response. When I called the lady that answered the call was on a personal call at the same time! Shew had to get back to me. When she did, she stated that the order didn't go through because their web site had a different price than what was in their computers!

VERY POOR SERVICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

claimed iconBusiness Response06/16/2008

Mr. Schwartz, I am Garry Ricci and I am in charge of the Internet portion of our parts business. I wanted to apologize for the way your order was handled. I would also like you to know that we did send an auto confirmation with our disclosures regarding pricing and states we will cancel all on it after your order was placed. We also sent an e-mail explaining the price difference and waited for your response. After two weeks and not receiving a response we cancelled the order. Your credit card has not been charged your information has been erased. I apologize for the inconvenience that not receiving floor mats for your vehicle may have caused you.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.


Phone: (505) 348-1490

Address: 8101 Lomas Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110


People Also Viewed