In mybookFood Collection (edit)
Added to your food collection.
Removed From mybook!

We took this business out of your food collection.


Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Business Details


Regular Hours

Sponsored Links
Payment method:
debit, discover, mastercard, visa
Far West Wichita, Westlink

Cherry Berry Yogurt Bar

Yogurt, Dessert Restaurants, Ice Cream & Frozen Desserts
Other Information:

Cuisines: Yogurt, Dessert, Healthy, Ice Cream

Price Range : Average

More »

Less »


Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!


I totally disagree, this place...

I totally disagree, this place has the nicest staff that i have seen. The favors are amazing and taste better then the other places. The store is kept clean and have many different toppings. I would recommend this place over the other Froyo places.


I am a regular customer based ...

I am a regular customer based on the fact that CherryBerry provides excellent customer service. Every time I have gone in, I'm greeted, thanked and welcomed back. My favorite flavor is cheesecake and I love the fact that it's a staple flavor, which explains why I visit about 3 times a week. I can't and wont believe any of the negative comments that were stated. In fact the gentleman who works there always makes me feel welcomed and appreciated. I CherryBerry and the amazing Cheesecake frozen yogurt and service they offer. They deserve more recoqnition for what they do! Also I was doubt the punch card comment was in the least bit true because they ALWAYS offer to punch my card or punch a receipt when they're out of punch cards which sometimes happens. Has anyone ever considered that they run out of punch cards because they can't keep them in stock because they're so popular! Duh! Anyhow I just want to express how CherryBerry rocks and there will obviously always be those people who try to degrade a company just because they want something to complain about. A shout out to CherryBerry and their awesome customer service!


I agree!. He was a manager hir...

I agree!. He was a manager hired out of family. He is a rude and unproductive employee.

Don't waste your time or money. Store is kept very dirty and employees are very rude. They also don't use gloves when they stick their hands in your yogurt.

claimed iconBusiness Response08/16/2012

In response to Anon1237's comment. Regarding your comment about employee's hands coming in contact with customer's yogurt, your statement is incorrect. In fact, CherryBerry follows state guidelines and regulations when it comes to serving products to customers. At no time, does an employee's hand or any other body part come in contact with the yogurt. Our store is thoroughly cleaned throughout the day and has been complimented by the inspectors, local food vendors, and customers for it's continuous cleanliness. I would also like to focus on your statement that our "employees are very rude". I take personal pride in all of the Wichita CherryBerry employees. They are upbeat, positive, and willing to go the extra mile to offer quality customer service. The comment you had made regarding one our managers, presumably you are referring to our shift manager Dylan as "being rude and unproductive", I assure is preposterous. Dylan is an asset to the company and constantly goes above and beyond to assure a positive experience to every customer. CherryBerry is a family based business that takes pride in the community. We consider each customer valued and we offer nothing less than the absolute best experience. Kind Regards, Rachel Abdulaziz CherryBerry Wichita General Manager

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.


The staff has always been frie...

The staff has always been friendly and helpful when we've been in! I love the choices of yogurt and they are sooo yummy. They have more selections than other yogurt places and so good. I highly recommend them. We will be going back! They also have a party room and big screen tv with cartoons that interest the kids.


the staff is rude and full of ...

the staff is rude and full of attitude. I simply asked if they had any kind of punch cards or membership (like Orange Leaf) and one of the rather large male worker snapped at me reply with an attitude, "No, we don't a silly membership, we don't require our customers to sign up for a membership and we're currently out of punch cards, but come back next time and maybe we'll have them." Also, the choices of froyo weren't different from the rest of the other froyo joints i've tried. Definitely not going back ever again!

claimed iconBusiness Response08/16/2012

Katherine_..M I would like to offer a response to your statement. It is true, we do periodically run out of punch cards. However if that were the case, our staff offers to punch a CherryBerry receipt. Once you have a total of 10 CherryBerry punchs, you receive 10 ounces of free yogurt. My staff has offered punch cards from our opening day on October 5th, 2011. I would agree with you that our flavors may not be "different from the rest of the other froyo joints", however our product is. Unlike most frozen yogurt places, our product is liquid rather than powder based. This can be noted in the quality and taste of the product. Since we are customer based, we completely take flavor requests based on what our customers want. I take personal pride in all of the Wichita CherryBerry employees. They are upbeat, positive, and willing to go the extra mile to offer quality customer service. My employees are frequently reviewed by secret shoppers and have received superior reviews based on their customer service and personalities.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Sponsored Links
Map & Directions
People Also Viewed
Send to Phone

737 N Maize RdWichitaKS 67212

(316) 729-4200

Send this business listing as a text message to a mobile phone.


Your text message was sent.

To opt out at anytime, send the word STOP to YP411.

To get a help message, send the word HELP to YP411.

There was an error sending your text.

Please try again.

Terms: The recipient of this text message may incur charges depending on their wireless carrier. Not all carriers are currently supported.

Message Business

What would you like to know?



We were unable to send your message. Please try again later.

Add a New Collection
Oops! There was a problem saving the new custom collection.
Please try again.
Collection Name cannot be empty
Upload a Photo

Remaining Characters: 100

Remaining Characters: 500

We just redesigned! Do you like it?
× Not a Fan

× Thank You!