In mybookCar Collection (edit)
Added to your car collection.
Removed From mybook!

We took this business out of your car collection.

Auto Image Inc

Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Business Details



in Business

Social Links:
Visit Twitter Page   |   Visit Facebook Page

Regular Hours

General Info:
* Automotive - Residential - Commercial * Lifetime Nationwide Warranty * Wichita's Only Diamond "No-Fault" Lifetime Extended Warranty * Paint Protection Film * Insurance Approved * Trained Technicians * Free Estimates * Limited Lifetime Guarantee * Saturday Available By Appointment Only
* Paintless Dent Repair * Truck Accessories * Custom Graphics * Gold Plating * Spoilers * Professional Installation * Minor Paint Repairs * Window Tinting * Electronics * Deodorizing * Cigarette Burn Repair * Repairs On Most Vinyl - Leather - Plastic * Fabric Burn Repair BRAND * Diamond * Sungard PRICE RANGE Call For An Appointment or Price Quote
Payment method:
all major credit cards

Vale National Certified - Master Craftman

Automobile Body Repairing & Painting, Window Tinting, Dent Removal, Windshield Repair, Automobile Detailing, Auto Repair & Service, Automobile Parts & Supplies, Automobile Accessories, Automobile Air Conditioning Equipment-Service & Repair, Automobile Customizing, Car Wash
Other Information:

Parking: Lot

More »

Less »


Click to rate
Please give the business a star rating

Success! Thanks for posting your review of Auto Image Inc. You’ve done the world some good today.

hail damage door dings

Went and had my door dings hail damage and some bumper damage done and they did a awesome job for a awesome price will definitely be coming back if I get more damage...

Like this review?Yes|Flag Abuse

I have a rare back glass that I took to two different places. The first ended up saying they cant do it and the second said it couldnt be done in one piece and offered to 2 piece it. Auto image not only did it in one piece, they had it done a few hours after dropping it off. I wish I would have taken it to them first. Great service and super friendly staff. Thanks again!

Like this review?Yes|Flag Abuse

Auto Image...LOL! Unfortunately I took my vehicle here for a good Interior cleaning and all they did was steal $89 plus tax. Their interior cleaning reads like something awesome and I swear they just vacuumed my vehicle. I went to pick up my vehicle and the same seat stain that I told them about was still there. Excuses started flying and I had to leave my vehicle another day, for what? who knows??? They basically di... view more

Like this review?Yes|Flag Abuse
Great place

Best personal one on one experience, not only with the front salesman but with the owner himself doesn't happen very often now days!

Like this review?Yes|Flag Abuse
I have used Auto Image for all...

I have used Auto Image for all my new car window tinting and all of my hail damage repair for the last 10 years or more with great satisfaction. I know why most all dealerships in Wichita and the surrounding area also choose to use Auto Image for their car repair needs. Brad & Matt strive to be the best in the business and they have the business to prove it. Drive by their business some time. I have and will cont... view more

Like this review?Yes|Flag Abuse
I had some paint stains, actua...

I had some paint stains, actually hardened Gel Coat on the front leather drivers seat of my 2009 Infinity G37 Sedan. I tried scraping them off with a sharp knife but did more harm than good. Then I tried removing a particularly stubborn piece using Acetone, that left a bigger stain that I couldn't remove. After taking to Auto Image in Wichita, it looks BRAND NEW, way better than I had expected. AWESOME JOB!!! They re... view more

Like this review?Yes|Flag Abuse
I took my Porsche into Auto Im...

I took my Porsche into Auto Image to have the windows tinted and a clear bra applied to the front bumper and hood. The tint job looked awesome and now no more worrying about rock chips. They did an outstanding job and I will be taking any future vehicles to Auto Image. The staff was very helpful and professional!

Like this review?Yes  (1)|Flag Abuse
Shop claimed to be able to mat...

Shop claimed to be able to match front window tint to rear windows of my vehicle. Installed tint does not match. Owner says it is not his fault the shop can't match windows made in Japan - strange since this was the promised service. It's even written on the receipt: "2 frt window tint to match". Recommendation: Find a different shop.

Like this review?Yes  (2)|Flag Abuse
claimed iconBusiness Response.11/10/2011

Unfortunately customers do not realize that the front windows when tinted to the rear factory glass will always look lighter even when applying a film that is the same percentage as the rears because you have all the light comimg thru the front windshield and so when it is a sunny day the film appears lighter and on a cloudy day the same film will look darker. We tint for most the major dealerships in town and this is the same film percentage that is applied to their trucks and SUV's and what most customers are most happy with. We strive to give our customers all the information we can but it is ultimately the decision of the customer as to what film we apply to their car.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Map & Directions
More About the Business
Ad Banner
Send to Phone
Auto Image Inc

7215 E Harry StWichitaKS 67207

(316) 688-6535

Send this business listing as a text message to a mobile phone.


Your text message was sent.

To opt out at anytime, send the word STOP to YP411.

To get a help message, send the word HELP to YP411.

There was an error sending your text.

Please try again.

Terms: The recipient of this text message may incur charges depending on their wireless carrier. Not all carriers are currently supported.

Message Business

What would you like to know?



We were unable to send your message. Please try again later.

Add a Photo
Auto Image Inc

7215 E Harry StWichitaKS 67207

(316) 688-6535

  • Photos should be clear and in focus
  • Photos should be of the business, product or service, not an illustration or clip art
  • Photos should not be an advertisment or include contact information
Add a New Collection
Oops! There was a problem saving the new custom collection.
Please try again.
Collection Name cannot be empty
Upload a Photo

Remaining Characters: 100

Remaining Characters: 500

We just redesigned! Do you like it?
× Not a Fan

× Thank You!