In mybookOther Collection (edit)
Added to your other collection.
Removed From mybook!

We took this business out of your other collection.

Eastside RV

Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Business Details



in Business

YP Qualified

Guanranteed to give you gas

Regular Hours


General Info:
Been known as a small RV dealer that wants to remain small, and maintain a good customer repore.The sale of a camper, and its service, and knowing our customers by name is more important to our company. We aim to do it right.
RV Storage,Propane, Dump Station,Travel Trailers,Tear Drop Trailers,Little Guy Trailers,Palomino Pop-Ups,Palomino "SolAire Hybrid's",Palomino Trailers, Riverside Travel Trailers, Utility Trailers, Cargo Trailers, Parts and Supplies
American Hauler, Cargo Express, Free Spirit of America, Little Guy, Palomino, Prowler, Quality Steel and Aluminum, Rugged Built, SolAire, T@B
Payment method:
debit, check, all major credit cards, financing available, insurance, travelers checks, cash
On Groesbeck Highway, just south of I-696 on the East side of the road
Southeast Warren, Warren
4 Acres of Storage, well lighted, well maintained. Accessible 24 hours a day. Dump Station open all year long
Utility Trailers, Propane & Natural Gas-Equipment & Supplies, Recreational Vehicles & Campers, Recreational Vehicles & Campers-Repair & Service, Recreational Vehicles & Campers-Storage

More »

Less »


Click to rate
Please give the business a star rating

Success! Thanks for posting your review of Eastside RV. You’ve done the world some good today.


It's refreshing to find a place where customer service at fair prices still exists. I highly recommend this family-owned business. We recently purchased a Little Guy teardrop camper from Kim. We couldn't be more satisfied with the service and product. He definitely takes good care of his customers! Denny & Robi K.

Was this review helpful?Yes No|Flag Abuse

I just left Eastside RV after "just looking" at the tearfrop campers. Kim was more than helpful. He was busy but took time out to show my brother & I the different models, and their features. I had some questions as I'd never pulled anything behind my jeep before & was looking for a one person camper. When I get ready to buy I will surely to go & buy from Kim. Carole/Center Line

Was this review helpful?Yes No|Flag Abuse

Owner,Kim, was ALWAYS professional and explained his answers to any of my questions. Nice man to do business with. Prices were competitive or lower than other rv companies. Reconmended highly by me. Kenneth J Melton. Happy camping

Was this review helpful?Yes No|Flag Abuse
claimed iconBusiness Response.09/27/2013

Ken, Its nice to hear good things, thank you for your kind words ! You are awesome to deal with to. I appreciate customers like yourself,it keeps me going. Thanks Ken

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.

STAY AWAY!!! They are extremely RUDE and unprofessional. Tim, went as far as to my wife that my camper a "Real Piece of S*%^$" when it came in for the same repair for the third time. Kim, whined about how hard it was to work on it and how busy he was when I made my weekly calls to check on progress. It took around a month to get it back. When he did call to tell me it was finished he was "Too worn ou... view more

Was this review helpful?Yes No|Flag Abuse
claimed iconBusiness Response.08/17/2013

I disagree with what customer wrote here almost in its entirety. It is true I worked on this customers camper 3 times, but he was only charged twice for his jobs. They were not the same repairs as claimed, each were broken in different spots of his camper due to overcranking his camper which damaged his lift system, in multiple locations. He was notified on first repair how it happened, but allowed a family member to do same damage again, and again, which was not explained originally in this review. I informed Steve we were extremely busy when he came in for his job(11 repairs in front of him), and would try to get his job done in between customers. In which I did, with great effort. I had camper for 2.5 weeks not a month like stated. Customer was well aware of the hours that were already in on job, and how hard it was to do, because I called customer to come over and review the problems in person, in which he did. I called the customer to let him know his camper was done on Wednesday so he could go camping. I finished the bill, and customer had it on Friday. No payment on Saturday, Monday, Tuesday, or Wednesday. Came in AFTER our business hours to pick us his camper to go camping, without paying. Whenever services are preformed you ALWAYS pay bill first, then pick up your vehicle. Not pick it up, and pay when you want(6 days later). I called customer Thursday morning and asked him why he picked up his camper, and was told "the check is in the mail". We definitely had words over the phone, and at my business when he came in. I did not cheat this customer out of his rent, he still has 2 months remaining on his rental contract, customer left on his own accord, which ultimately is his decision. We do not refund rent which is clearly stated in our rental agreement, which we certainly talked about,and he was aware of, but Steve neglected to state that in this review that is totally unjust. Customers that we have waited on in all our years here, know how we run a honest business, and treat each customer the best we can, and give the best service we can offer. Kim Eastside RV

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Vary happy with my purchase, g...

Vary happy with my purchase, great service and prices

Was this review helpful?Yes No|Flag Abuse
claimed iconBusiness Response.08/17/2013

Thank you Sam I appreciate it Kim Eastside RV

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Its too bad customers get to w...

Its too bad customers get to write a review, and bad mouth a place of business, and dont tell the whole story. I'm not sure of the complaint here, but our customer service is outstanding here. I would put our RV dealership up against anyones.

Was this review helpful?Yes No|Flag Abuse
customer service

I called this place and a guy by the name of kinnie was a complete jerk, I advise no one to go there because no one should have to spend their money and get talked to any kind of way because its the customers that make these guys, they don't make us I'm taking my camper to general rv, they cost more but they treated me very kind.

Was this review helpful?Yes No|Flag Abuse
Sponsored Links
Map & Directions
People Also Viewed
Send to Phone
Eastside RV

26288 GroesbeckWarrenMI 48089

(586) 771-1480

Send this business listing as a text message to a mobile phone.


Your text message was sent.

To opt out at anytime, send the word STOP to YP411.

To get a help message, send the word HELP to YP411.

There was an error sending your text.

Please try again.

Terms: The recipient of this text message may incur charges depending on their wireless carrier. Not all carriers are currently supported.

Add a Photo
Eastside RV

26288 GroesbeckWarrenMI 48089

(586) 771-1480

  • Photos should be clear and in focus
  • Photos should be of the business, product or service, not an illustration or clip art
  • Photos should not be an advertisment or include contact information.
Add a New Collection
Oops! There was a problem saving the new custom collection.
Please try again.
Collection Name cannot be empty
Upload a Photo

Remaining Characters: 100

Remaining Characters: 500

We just redesigned! Do you like it?
× Not a Fan

× Thank You!