In mybookServices Collection (edit)
Added to your services collection.
Removed From mybook!

We took this business out of your services collection.

Baltimore's Best Events

Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Business Details

20

years

in Business

Where We Make You Feel Special!
Social Links:
Visit Twitter Page   |   Visit Facebook Page
Hours:

Regular Hours

General Info:
Baltimores Best Events offers planning, production, design and decor for all occasions and celebrations. Our team of experienced event coordinators will assist you in creating a seamless and successful event!
Services/Products:
Weddings and Bridal Showers - We will make your wedding fantasies come true! We organize unique venues, elegant presentations, delicious foods, decadent desserts- in short, an unforgettable and unique event. Learn more about the perfect wedding. Corporate Events and Social Soirees - We can provide all you need to host the perfect corporate party or event. We offer audio, visual and lighting displays that compliment any presentation. Celebrate Important Milestones - We will help you celebrate all important milestones in your childs life the right way! Whether is be a sweet 16, 1st birthday bash or anything in between, we have everything to make your event one that will be remembered. CONFETTIS Event Center - Host all of your events in our beautiful and newly updated banquet hall!
Payment method:
debit, cash, all major credit cards, check
Categories:
Party & Event Planners, Children's Party Planning & Entertainment, Party Planning, Party Supply Rental, Banquet Halls & Reception Facilities, Wedding Reception Locations & Services
Other Information:

Parking: Lot

More »

Less »

Reviews

Review this business:
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

09/13/2016

Overall
Creativity
Expertise
Service

This company and all staff are lairs. They promissory to make your party rememberable. Yes they do, by messing up. Don't provide some stuff and service what they agree and paid for. I am sure the owner is so old she can't handle it anymore. So she should close or sell business. Why playing with our fellings.

12/26/2013

Overall

We loved the pictures of the venue on their website but what we got was unacceptable. We booked the room in May 2013 for a retirement party. It was horrible! They provided us with stained chair cushions, soiled table-cloths and outdated accommodations. Even worse, they were understaffed and the food was deplorable. Don't waste your time - there are much nicer places and life is too short. It’s really not what they advertise.

11/13/2011

Overall
I can't believe that your comp...

I can't believe that your company takes money, promises a Cinderella to a 5 year old, don't show up, don't return a call, and then just stop answering the phone when the parents try to find out where their daughters entertainment is??? I can't believe your company is okay with running like this and breaking the hearts of kids. What a shame! Don't ever use this company!!

claimed iconBusiness Response06/25/2013

I want to first apologize for the inconvenience of the character not showing up for your daughter's special celebration. While I understand that it was very disappointing to you and your daughter, it was completely beyond my control by the time I was advised that the character had not shown up. It is definitely not our policy to reserve a character who does not appear for the event. When I was notified of the situation, I immediately tried to have another person fulfill the criteria. Due to the time constraints there was noone available. While we do our best to ensure an entertaining and punctual appearance, in this instance I do agree that your expectations were not met. We provided a full refund of course, and in addition we offered to send a character to make a complimentary appearance in the near future. We also provided a gift certificate to be used toward any future service of your choice. The complimentary appearance was declined. I can only again apologize, and reiterate that this is not our customary way that we handle our business affairs. If you decide at some point in the future that you would like to accept a complimentary appearance/meet and greet with a character, I am happy to reserve this for you.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.

08/16/2010

Overall
Outstanding!

The service and staff were highly professional. The morning of the event, the rain storm of all rain storms hit our area but it did not stop personnel from Baltimore's Best from arriving on time and providing "quality service." If you're planning an event that requires outstanding people of high integrity

-- I would highly recommend "Baltimore's Best."

Map & Directions
More About the Business
Video
Ad Banner
Send to Phone
Baltimore's Best Events

802 Glen Eagles CtTowsonMD 21286

(410) 698-1876

Send this business listing as a text message to a mobile phone.

Cancel

Your text message was sent.

To opt out at anytime, send the word STOP to YP411.

To get a help message, send the word HELP to YP411.

There was an error sending your text.

Please try again.

Terms: The recipient of this text message may incur charges depending on their wireless carrier. Not all carriers are currently supported.

E-Mail
Message Business

What would you like to know?

Cancel

Sorry!

We were unable to send your message. Please try again later.

Add a Photo
Baltimore's Best Events

802 Glen Eagles CtTowsonMD 21286

(410) 698-1876

  • Photos should be in .gif, .jpg, or .png format
  • Photos should represent this business (ex. storefront, interior, services/amenities offered, etc.)
  • Photos must not be of an objectionable nature (offensive, profane, pornographic, obscene, etc.)
  • All photos submitted are subjected to YP Terms of Service
Add a New Collection
Oops! There was a problem saving the new custom collection.
Please try again.
Collection Name cannot be empty
Upload a Photo
(optional)

Remaining Characters: 100

Remaining Characters: 500

Cancel
Save
We just redesigned yp.com! Do you like it?
× Not a Fan

× Thank You!

Feedback