In mybookShopping Collection (edit)
Added to your shopping collection.
Removed From mybook!

We took this business out of your shopping collection.

The Princess Bridal

Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Business Details

10

years

in Business

Hours:

Regular Hours

General Info:
Come visit our bridal boutique in the heart of historic old town Spring for the experience of a lifetime.  We have beautiful bridal gowns for your perfect wedding dream.
Sponsored Links
Services/Products:
wedding gowns, wedding gowns & more wedding gowns
Brands:
Allure Bridal, Blue by Enzoani, Casa Blanca Bridal, Jasmine Bridal, Kitty Chen, Mori Lee Bridal, Sophia Tolli
Payment method:
mastercard, amex, debit, visa
Neighborhood:
Ribinson
Categories:
Bridal Shops, Wedding Supplies & Services, Bridal Gown Preservation, Clothing Alterations, Women's Clothing
Other Information:

Bike Parking: Yes

Parking: Street, Lot, Private

Wheelchair Accessible: Yes

By Appointment Only: Yes

Price Range : Average

More »

Less »

Reviews

Review this business:
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

03/11/2015

Overall

I don't normally write reviews online but I felt like i needed to for Princess Bridal. I had SUCH a good experience here yesterday. I have gone to multiple dress shops before this one and was getting a little discouraged. The place i went the same day made me feel rushed to buy a dress, and didn't seem to care how i felt. I went to Princess Bridal a couple of hours later and had such a fun time. Tanya was AMAZING at what she does. She got me in and out of dresses quick and really knew what went well together. After an hour I purchased my dream dress.

08/15/2014

Overall

I am going to pick up my dress tomorrow, and couldn't be happier that I stopped in on my lunch break. I didn't even have an appointment and they still took as much time as they could with me. I purchased one of the sample dresses, and they gave me a great deal. I cannot wait to walk down the aisle in my Enzoani!

09/08/2013

Overall

My bridal party and I went to Princess Bridal yesterday to make a decision on a dress I had tried on the weekend before. Each time I went to Princess Bridal, I felt so welcome and everyone was so accommodating!! One of my bridesmaids had her two small children, and the staff was even accommodating to them. I was never once rushed or felt like I was a burden to my bridal consultant Nikki. She was patient, kind and very personable. I ended up trying on more dresses, and Nikki ended up actually picking out my wedding dress!!! She listened to all of my likes, dislikes and fit the dress to my personality!!!! The owner was amazing and made us feel like family! I am very happy with my experience(s) with The Princess Bridal and will recommend this shop to everyone!!

06/18/2013

Overall

My sister and I have had the absolute best experience wedding dress shopping because of Princess Bridal. We went on a Saturday on a whim and didn't have an appointment. We were immediately helped and told we could try on a couple but couldn't have the help we could have had with an appointment since weekends are very busy for them. After my sister tried on a few they had us fill out some information and plan an appointment for further dress shopping. To our surprise, they scheduled us immediately and had us back the very next day. The owner was personally helping us and we had a fabulous afternoon with her. That day we found THE DRESS! Princess Bridal treated us like friends and did everything they could to accommodate us. I will definitely be back to purchase my wedding dress there someday.

02/23/2013

Overall

The minute we walked in the door with 2 children who were 4 and 6 year olds and they sat on the couch and made the couch move and it made a noise one of the women working there was staring us down and we felt the whole time we were there they really didn't want us there browsing. We had just been to the Brickhouse Bridal Store and everyone there welcomed us and NEVER made us feel we weren't welcomed. I guess The Princess Bridal Store doesn't want our business and we will NEVER walk back in there OR refer them to anyone!!! Brickhouse Bridal is e place to go and they will get the $2,000 for the dress that we are getting there!

04/21/2012

Overall
ONE WORD!....SNOBS!! So rude, ...

ONE WORD!....SNOBS!! So rude, maybe I wasn't rich enough for them but they do not treat people with respect unless they fit their "special" category. I will regret buying my dress here prob forever.

03/09/2012

Overall
Princess for a day!!

I have shopped for my dress at multiple places now, and the attention I received, coupled with patience and a fantastic sense for what I want was the PERFECT combination for me. I didn't feel rushed. I felt very important! Denise was incredible. Absolutely a joy. She made shopping so easy. I will buy my dress from here not only because I love the dress, but also because they love what they do. And that, is priceless. Thank you Denise!!

03/06/2011

Overall
Wonderful and Charming Shop

I have driven past this store a thousand times since I was a little girl and I was so happy that it was here I could find my perfect wedding dress. They are so accommodating letting me come in more than once to try on the dress. And I was nervous when we ordered it a half and inch too small but they reassured me it would be okay and they were right. They were even able to tell me when my dress would arrive, giving me a 2-3 day range, and this was almost two months before it was supposed to be in. I am so happy I put my trust in them and they were the ones to sell me my perfect dress. I really recommend them.

01/12/2011

Provided by Citysearch - 
Overall
best bridal gowns and service

I walked into Princess Bridal without an appointment just to browse through the dresses. Luckily they were able to fit me in, although I would recommend to make an appointment because they really strive to make your experience memorable and special. I explained to Denise that I had already purchased a dress at another bridal shop but I wasn't really sure that it was the right one. I picked several dresses and tried them on and she also recommended one as well. I am so thankful she did because the one she picked brought tears to my eyes and I can not wait for my future husband to see me in it. Thank you so much Denise for taking the time to really give me the best customer service and really going the extra mile!!!!

07/09/2010

Provided by Citysearch - 
Overall
Helpful

Everyone was very nice & Helpful. I apperciate all the advice & Knowledge that was provided during my appointment.

Sponsored Links
Map & Directions
More Like This
Send to Phone
The Princess Bridal

119 Main StSpringTX 77373

(281) 651-9393

Send this business listing as a text message to a mobile phone.

Cancel

Your text message was sent.

To opt out at anytime, send the word STOP to YP411.

To get a help message, send the word HELP to YP411.

There was an error sending your text.

Please try again.

Terms: The recipient of this text message may incur charges depending on their wireless carrier. Not all carriers are currently supported.

E-Mail
Message Business

What would you like to know?

Cancel

Sorry!

We were unable to send your message. Please try again later.

Add a Photo
The Princess Bridal

119 Main StSpringTX 77373

(281) 651-9393

  • Photos should be in .gif, .jpg, or .png format
  • Photos should represent this business (ex. storefront, interior, services/amenities offered, etc.)
  • Photos must not be of an objectionable nature (offensive, profane, pornographic, obscene, etc.)
  • All photos submitted are subjected to YP Terms of Service
Add a New Collection
Oops! There was a problem saving the new custom collection.
Please try again.
Collection Name cannot be empty
Upload a Photo
(optional)

Remaining Characters: 100

Remaining Characters: 500

Cancel
Save
We just redesigned yp.com! Do you like it?
× Not a Fan

× Thank You!

Feedback