In mybookHealth Collection (edit)
Added to your health collection.
Removed From mybook!

We took this business out of your health collection.

Clifton Baldwin, DDS, PLLC

Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Business Details

32

years

in Business

Mastering the ART of SMILES
Hours:

Regular Hours

General Info:
Clifton Baldwin, DDS, PLLC has been providing exceptional general and cosmetic dentistry in Spring, TX for over 30 years. We use the latest technology to ensure our patients have not only healthy teeth and gums, but also have their perfect smile. We also have expertise in Invisalign Clear Braces and Veneers. Call our office today at (281) 893-4746 to schedule an appointment.
Sponsored Links
Brands:
Invisalign, Lumineers
Payment method:
master card, amex, check, debit, discover, financing available, visa
Location:

Conveniently located at:

Clifton B. Baldwin DDS PLLC

5258 Louetta Rd #100

Spring, TX 77379

(281) 893-4746

http://www.familycosmeticdentistryspringtx.com

AKA:

Clifton B. Baldwin, DDS

Categories:
Dentists, Cosmetic Dentistry
Other Information:

By Appointment Only: Yes

More »

Less »

Reviews

Review this business:
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

11/24/2015

Overall

I was patient of this dentist for a long time, I had a lot of dental work done, such as implants, root canals. I had not been to this office in a few years. I recently reach I to this office because I was having some problems and needed this doctor's professional opinion. In which, he refused by saying to his office mgr. that I had not seen her in years and that I should go to another dentist. I felt like this was very unprofessional on his part. Also, over the years, between 1999-2006 I have spent close to 12k at this office. This is definitely too expensive and work is not always quality!! I do have a root canal that was never done right! Also, changes is help in his office constantly. I would not recommend anyone to go here , you will be disappointed!! Tanya, 11/24/2015

claimed iconBusiness Response01/05/2016

Hi Tanya, we apologize for any miscommunication on our end that may have led to information getting misconstrued. As explained via phone, seeing how we had not seen you in our office for over seven years, we could simply not diagnose your dental condition over the phone, per your request. Since you were a patient of Doctor Baldwin’s for years, you shouldn’t be unfamiliar with the fact that Doctor Baldwin wants to provide the best diagnosis and treatment for his patients. Unfortunately, in this situation, this meant he could not proceed with a diagnosis over the phone, which is what you wanted. It was only after you were not satisfied with that response and could not abide by our policy, that we suggest you seek another dentist, one who might be able to fulfill your request to diagnose your dental condition over the phone. Please also note that any changes in staff, like many other establishments, only reflect our strive to provide our patients with the best caliber of treatment possible. We wish you the best of luck in acquiring the care you seek.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.

03/06/2014

Overall

The girls there, especially Kristen are sweet as can be and great at making you comfortable. But they lied to me when I called crying to make an appointment because I was in so much pain. I told them I didn't have insurance and I just needed some relief for the pain until I could afford the surgery. They literally told me on the phoneto come in and they would help me out with pain relief and see what kind of payment options they could work out to get the impacted tooth removed. They did all their xrays then tell me I need almost $4 grand for the dentist to do anything for me. I left there with only antibiotics and feeling hurt and betrayed. I asked for pain medicine, I even made it clear it didn't have to be a narcotic just anything stronger then the 800 ibuprofen I wasaalready taking that obviously wasn't working and the dentist pretty much said to come up with $ for surgery and then he would help me. I then went to another dentist down the road that same day and left with pain meds and antibiotics and a way way cheaper quote for the surgery I needed, I'm taking thousands cheaper! Bottom line is Dr.Baldwin is just another $ hungry person in the medical field.

claimed iconBusiness Response01/05/2016

Selena, thank you for noting our friendly staff- this is something we take personal pride in, as we make it a priority to provide a comfortable environment for our patients. We are so sorry to hear your feedback on your experience at our office, and hopefully a little clarification on some details can give you peace of mind. We can assure you that we place patient care above anything and understand that financial conflicts can often obstruct patients from receiving dental care, which is why we are able to provide you withal of your initial radiographs and consult at minimal fee – a service we provide to all of our patience as a courtesy. After providing you with a treatment plan to relieve your problem and pain, we then informed you of another courtesy we give to patients – interest free financing. We sympathize that this courtesy was not feasible for you. Upon diagnosis, we prescribed you antibiotics, which was meant to treat your problem. We also explained that within 24 hours of taking the antibiotics, the pain would begin to subside. Unfortunately, we were not able to offer you anything else at that time. This policy is something Doctor Baldwin feels very strong about, as our ethics have led our office to treat dental problems, not mask them with pain relievers. We are so happy you were able to find treatment and a solution to your problem and wish you the best.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.

01/23/2013

Overall

Fabulous service. Best dentist in the Spring Area. I have shopped around and this is by far the best over-all staff. Pretty girls and great attitudes!

troynrebecca

04/29/2011

Provided by Citysearch - 
Overall
not so great...

i volunteered for this office a while back and saw how things worked from the inside out..they are very rude and impersonal.. completely changed my mind about wanting to be a dentist...i had also had work done here that a later dentist had to correct...not a good experience..stay away :(

Ticklegail

10/24/2007

Provided by Citysearch - 
Overall
A Deftinate Must

I Had a very good experience at Dr. Baldwins Office , Got a Mailer, visited ""free teeth cleaning "" with exam and even recieved a 25.00 credit for a referral that i sent his way .... Cant beat that .
I'll Deftinatley be returning .
Great, Friendly staff and clean sanitary area .
N. Parker Spring Texas

Sponsored Links
Map & Directions
People Also Viewed
Send to Phone
Clifton Baldwin, DDS, PLLC

5258 Louetta Rd #100SpringTX 77379

(281) 893-4746

Send this business listing as a text message to a mobile phone.

Cancel

Your text message was sent.

To opt out at anytime, send the word STOP to YP411.

To get a help message, send the word HELP to YP411.

There was an error sending your text.

Please try again.

Terms: The recipient of this text message may incur charges depending on their wireless carrier. Not all carriers are currently supported.

E-Mail
Message Business

What would you like to know?

Cancel

Sorry!

We were unable to send your message. Please try again later.

Add a Photo
Clifton Baldwin, DDS, PLLC

5258 Louetta Rd #100SpringTX 77379

(281) 893-4746

  • Photos should be in .gif, .jpg, or .png format
  • Photos should represent this business (ex. storefront, interior, services/amenities offered, etc.)
  • Photos must not be of an objectionable nature (offensive, profane, pornographic, obscene, etc.)
  • All photos submitted are subjected to YP Terms of Service
Add a New Collection
Oops! There was a problem saving the new custom collection.
Please try again.
Collection Name cannot be empty
Upload a Photo
(optional)

Remaining Characters: 100

Remaining Characters: 500

Cancel
Save
We just redesigned yp.com! Do you like it?
× Not a Fan

× Thank You!

Feedback