In mybookCar Collection (edit)
Added to your car collection.
Removed From mybook!

We took this business out of your car collection.

Pacific Coast Star

Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Business Details

17

years

in Business

AS Individual as you want to be.
BBB Rating:
A+
BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
Hours:

Regular Hours

General Info:
In 1999 Pacific Coast Star began building parts and accessories for the Yamaha Star Line of Cruisers. We have developed a very large Selection of aftermarket Parts and Accessories that have been tested and selected for your V Star - Road Star - Raider - Stryker - Warrior - Stratoliner - Roadliner - Royal Star and V Max. We offer items you will not find anywhere else and a Price Match Guarantee and specialized technical support on all of our products.
Extra Phones:

Fax: (509) 466-3475

Sponsored Links
Brands:
Arlen Ness, Barnett, Baron, Cobra, Custom Chrome, Drag Specialties, Galfer, K & N, Kuryakyn, LA Choppers, Memphis Shades, Metzeler, Patrick Racing, Pro One, RC Components, Thunder Mfg, Vance & Hines, Windvest, Yamaha
Payment method:
amex, discover, visa, mastercard
Neighborhood:
Hillyard
Categories:
Motorcycles & Motor Scooters-Repairing & Service, Motorcycles & Motor Scooters-Parts & Supplies, Motorcycle Customizing, Motorcycles & Motor Scooters-Supplies & Parts-Wholesale & Manufacturers
Other Information:

Wheelchair Accessible: Yes

More »

Less »

Reviews

Review this business:
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Posted: 12/6/2014

Overall
Too many good things

I have to say I love this place, although don't tell my wife. I've ordered from Pacific Coast Star several times and every part had met or exceeded my expectations. I've called several times and Greg has spent as much time as needed to make sure to answer any of my question. I highly recommend PCS and already have my eye on a few more purchases. Thanks PCS.

Was this helpful?Yes
|
Flag Abuse
Updated: 9/30/2014
Overall
Stay away from Pacific Coast S...

Stay away from Pacific Coast Star!!! This place absolutely SUCKS for customer service. For my Yamaha Roadliner, I purchased a set of: 14" apes handle bars, new grips, all the cables required to do installation (called and asked them first about what length cables would be required...I've never done this before). First off it took them over two weeks to get the items to me...I thought, no problem, no hurry. When I get the items and go to install them, all the cables are about 3" too long!! I made do with what I had and managed to tuck and hide most of the extra cables. Then I go to install the throttle cable...it's the wrong one!! They sent me a cable for a Roadstar...not a Roadliner! I called them to try and get another cable...no answer but a damn answering machine...left messages...no reply. It is now two weeks later and STILL have not heard from these clowns!! I actually had to contact Barnett Cables (their supplier...who was very helpful and gracious BTW) and get the correct cable sent to me! I dropped almost $600 of my hard earned money on this project and have gotten ZERO customer support from Pacific Coast Star. My advice to you....spend your hard earned money somewhere else...don't expect any help from these clowns!! BTW, I'd have given them ZERO Stars...but it wouldn't let me.

Was this helpful?Yes
|
Flag Abuse
claimed iconBusiness Response.09/30/2014

Dave, Sorry to hear about your experience. I'm not sure why you were not able to get through on the phones to us (some times time zones get confusing), but we answers calls all day long from 9AM to 5PM PST. We try to spend as much time as needed with customers answering any questions they may have so at times our phone lines can be busy (as we indicate on our web site). Also regarding your cables, as you are aware, we do not manufacture the cables, Barnett and Galfer provide them for us, and they have the prints of all of the cables. So if a cable was made too long, or was the wrong model, we would have had them correct it for you. Also, if we had received a message from you, we would have been happy to call you back. So I'm not sure what happened there. It would have been simple for us to make the corrections for the lines for you as needed, and we would have been more than happy to, as in no way would have it been any benefit for us not to. Once again sorry for any troubles, and thank you for your input. Also, Just as a footnote to anyone reading this, I have checked our data base, and we do not show any purchases or emails from a Bobowski. It's possible that he purchased the items under another name, but understand that sometimes critical comments are not factual. It's always our desire to help solve issues that customers have within reason, and there is no reason we would have not wanted to correct this issue and we would have been happy to.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Sponsored Links
Map & Directions
People Also Viewed
Send to Phone
Pacific Coast Star

3915 E Francis Avenue #C10SpokaneWA 99217

(509) 466-3410

Send this business listing as a text message to a mobile phone.

Cancel

Your text message was sent.

To opt out at anytime, send the word STOP to YP411.

To get a help message, send the word HELP to YP411.

There was an error sending your text.

Please try again.

Terms: The recipient of this text message may incur charges depending on their wireless carrier. Not all carriers are currently supported.

E-Mail
Message Business

What would you like to know?

Cancel

Sorry!

We were unable to send your message. Please try again later.

Add a Photo
Pacific Coast Star

3915 E Francis Avenue #C10SpokaneWA 99217

(509) 466-3410

  • Photos should be in .gif, .jpg, or .png format
  • Photos should represent this business (ex. storefront, interior, services/amenities offered, etc.)
  • Photos must not be of an objectionable nature (offensive, profane, pornographic, obscene, etc.)
  • All photos submitted are subjected to YP Terms of Service
Add a New Collection
Oops! There was a problem saving the new custom collection.
Please try again.
Collection Name cannot be empty
Upload a Photo
(optional)

Remaining Characters: 100

Remaining Characters: 500

Cancel
Save
We just redesigned yp.com! Do you like it?
× Not a Fan

× Thank You!

Feedback