Write a Review
In mybookTravel Collection (edit)
Added to your travel collection.
Removed From mybook!

We took this business out of your travel collection.

Town Car Taxi Service

Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Business Details

Trusted Airport Transportation and Across Town Trips.

Town Car Service at Taxi Cab Rates.

 Your Own Personal Driver.

General Info:

 We offer reliable comfortable travel options for those scheduling airport and across town trips.

We schedule directly with our networked drivers so your scheduling information is not lost in a computerized dispatch system.  We are involved and know your details.  You are valued and the key to our success.

Extra Phones:

Text Message Trip Details: (281) 753-2285

Services/Products:
Clean, Non-smoking USB Charging Ports available Complimentary Bottled Water Choice of Music We Will Carry and Load Your Luggage and Belongings For You Safe, Responsible Driver Who's Careful On The Road Extra Care For Seniors Traveling By Themselves.

Trusted Airport Transportation and Across Town Trips.

Helping you find the best available drivers.

Town Car Service at Taxi Rates.

Trusted Airport Transportation - Service to and From:

  • IAH - George Bush Intercontinental Airport
  • HOU - William P. Hobby Airport
  • Other Private Terminals and Airports

Our Network is a collection of handpicked professional drivers who have demonstrated reliability and quality service.  Through this association we offer great drivers and cars with reliable service.  We can help you find the best availble drivers.  Most drivers we work with are independent contract drivers operating through Towne Car, but we also use some operating through other companies as well.  Our niche is in helping you place your business with the best availble drivers supplying Town Car Service At Taxi Rates. 

Why pay for poor quality and unpredictable service? You don't have to any more.  You don't have to wonder if you will be picked up on time, or whether you will have to ride in an unclean cab with an unpredictable driver ever again.  Contact us for a trusted reservation for your trip so we can place your trip with a quality professional.

We are a taxi service that conducts business like a car service so you get the best of both worlds.  Our Niche - If your business doesn't allow for a "car service" (aka: limousine service) you have found your best solution.  We are a taxi Service.  Businesses that don't allow for a "car service" accept our taxi services. This is your ticket to better service and value that your employer can allow. 

Stay focused and comfortable on your way to your destination. Our customers often conduct business in transit or simply relax in comfort and in confidence as we get them to their destinations hassle free. 

Cars can be reserved for a day or evening for dedicated on-call service for blocks of time or days/evenings at an hourly rate.  ($55-$75/hr + Gratuity)

We Serve The Greater Houston Area:

  • West Houston,Katy, Cinco Ranch, Sugarland, Richmond, Missouri City, Memorial Villages, Bellaire, Spring Branch
  • Cypress, Spring, Conroe, The Woodlands, Kingwood
  • Pearland, Friendswood, Clearlake, Webster
  • Trips to Galveston Cruise Ship Terminals in Galveston, TX

Serving City Centers:

  • Airports:  IAH - George Bush Intercontinental, HOU - William P. Hobby
  • Downtow
Brands:
Lincoln Town Car Service
Payment method:
amex, discover, visa, mastercard
Location:

Serving The Greater Houston Area and Surrounding Communities.

Neighborhoods:
Eldridge - West Oaks, Westside, Ashford Crossing
Amenities:
Complimentary Bottled Water, Air Conditioned Vehicles, Comfortable Luxury Transportation, GPS Driver Navigation, Spacious Truck Space for Luggage, EZ Tags for Fast Tollway Access
AKA:

Towne Car Taxi Service

Categories:
Airport Transportation, Shuttle Service, Transportation Services, Limousine Service, Taxis

More »

Less »

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Edited: 01/12/2017
Overall
It was a reservation we placed...

It was a reservation we placed for an airport pickup one morning for regular weekly business travel which lead to a wonderful long term association for us with Jason Fermier - Town Car Taxi Service. We were so happy to find a reliable quality driver in Houston we could place our trip reservations with and count on to follow through.

Jason Fermier - Town Car Taxi Service is one of the most professional taxi operators I have encountered and whose services I exclusively use on a regular basis now. We have used his services for several years for our business and personal use and even for our extended family now. Even when he is personally booked up he still arranges for other good drivers to take care of our trip every single time. He is extremely well mannered, punctual and helpful, and comes to serve us with a smiling face and clean shining car. Even his good humored conversation makes the ride very pleasant!
Jason Fermier - Town Car Taxi Service has made the travel absolutely effortless and a very pleasent experience.

Ajay Vashisht

Edited: 01/09/2017
Overall
Jason Fermier: My wife and I ...

Jason Fermier - Town Car Taxi Service:
My wife and I would like to thank you for your prompt and friendly service in transporting our out of town guests for our recent wedding. Our family was very pleased with the professional service you provided and the clean appearance of your Town Car. It was nice to know that we had a great driver that not only safely and comfortably drove our family around Houston but also assisted them in navigating the airport. I especially appreciate the extra time you spent making sure my mother was comfortable and relaxed on her trip. She was very pleased and will be using Town Car Taxi Service again for future visits to Houston. Thank you again for helping make our wedding a stress free and special event. We will be seeing you again the next time we travel.

Best Regards,
John and Sana Marcus

05/13/2016

Overall

I called to try and schedule a ride for Monday. Person who answered the phone was extremely rude. Needed a round trip from my IAH to my house for my in-laws. I would rate lower, but I didn't get to experience a driver or a car.

05/13/2016

Overall

Just an overall bad experience. Also was over priced.....the driver was very rude. It was as if he felt we should just be happy he eventually showed up.

12/20/2015

Overall

Awesome.company with great customer service in my opinion.



I order them all the time.and I would recommend them any day

12/15/2015

Overall

I called Jason to pick me up from the IAH airport from a business trip and he was very responsive to all my calls and texts. It was my first time using his services and he gave very clear instructions on where he'd be to pick me up and had all of my flight info so he knew if my flight would be delayed or arrive early. I had a very pleasant experience and he was very friendly. Will use him again and recommend him to my friends and family! Thanks Jason!

09/29/2014

Overall

I hired Town Car Taxi Service for round trip service to IAH for my vacation. So far, I've only experienced service to the airport. Jason provided, punctual, professional, courteous service resulting in a stress free ride to the airport. All prior communications/arrangements were made via text messages, which led to a clear understanding of the terms and expectations. Even though it would mean the end of my vacation, I am actually looking forward to seeing Jason again for the return trip home.

09/28/2013

Overall
Celebrity publicist raves about car device

I came to Houston to accompany my celebrity as I am a Miami based celebrity publicist. The service was outstanding and perfect in every way the car was always on time sparking clean scheduled trips double confirmed car beautiful clean and Jason fermier is pleasant punctual and takes great pride in providing great service. This is a 100 Percent outstanding service I had an accompanying team of 16 all with different needs and scheduled from trips to TV stations to airport and VIP guests. The very best

07/11/2013

Overall
very bad service

the cars were alright, terrible service, wasted my money don't waste your.

claimed iconBusiness Response07/15/2013

This is not an actual review from a real customer of ours - Please disregard. This may be: 1. a taxi or limo competitor posing as a customer to place a bad review, or 2. a customer from some other company who mistakenly thinks he rode with us, or 3. perhaps some disgruntled caller upset because we would not respond without a qualified trip that fits our business profile and a confirmed reservation. We confirm all trip details including the price estimates with our customers through confirmations usually in writing via text or email before we even place the trip on our schedule. We are successful and our ratings are high because we provide great service with repeat customers who know we go well beyond the norm in this business. This review is fraudulent and a complete polar opposite of every real verifiable review that has been posted. We could not possibly go from our usual A+ standards to a complete F without the review being false, the person writing it being utterly unbalanced or simply motivated by other evil business or personal goals. It certainly seems the opposite of an objective opinion or review. How many cars did this person think they rode in anyway? It seems clear they were only posting this to make general unverifiable negative comments about their competition and not a real actual personal experience. There are some dishonest and shoddy competitors in this business. Perhaps getting false reviews from some of them is actually a badge of honor for us that indeed we are doing things right on our end and it makes our competitors uncomfortable. Our cars are the best in the business. Our service is the best in the business. The prices are established standard rates and estimates are provided and confirmed prior to scheduling each trip so there are no surprises. Our customers often become repeat customers returning because they see the true value in our service quality and reliability compared to the competition. Some callers get upset when we are one of the few places actually answering the phone, but they find out we don't do those types of trips. We do not schedule late night bar and club pickups, party buses, bachelor/bachelorette parties or short trips under 21 miles. We do schedule trips over 21 miles in advance. We even refer new callers to other companies with immediate dispatching for trips that do not fit our target profile or that we feel is unsafe, unprofitable, or beyond our scope, or ability to cover. Thank you and God Bless, Town Car Taxi Service

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.

04/06/2013

Overall
Professional and great service

This service went above for me with very short notice a woman traveling has nothing to worry very professional and always on time. Top notch service!!

Send to Phone
Town Car Taxi Service

Serving The Houston AreaTX 77077

(281) 753-2285

Send this business listing as a text message to a mobile phone.

Cancel

Your text message was sent.

To opt out at anytime, send the word STOP to YP411.

To get a help message, send the word HELP to YP411.

There was an error sending your text.

Please try again.

Terms: The recipient of this text message may incur charges depending on their wireless carrier. Not all carriers are currently supported.

E-Mail
Message Business

What would you like to know?

Cancel

Sorry!

We were unable to send your message. Please try again later.

Add a New Collection
Oops! There was a problem saving the new custom collection.
Please try again.
Collection Name cannot be empty
Upload a Photo
(optional)

Remaining Characters: 100

Remaining Characters: 500

Cancel
Save
We just redesigned yp.com! Do you like it?
× Not a Fan

× Thank You!

Feedback