In mybookHome Collection (edit)
Added to your home collection.
Removed From mybook!

We took this business out of your home collection.

AAA Home Services

Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Business Details

47

years

in Business

Prices Quoted Before We Start
Hours:

Regular Hours

SunClosed

General Info:
Hours of Operation (O):Mon - Fri 8:00AM - 6:00PM Sat 8:00AM - 2:00PM Web Links (O):www.aaaappliance-sales.com Payment Methods (O):American Express - Discover - Check - Master Card - Visa Call For Same Day Service Over 41 Years Serving St. Louis, St. Charles, & Jefferson Counties
Services/Products:
  • Appliance Repair
  • Plumbing
  • Electric
  • Heating Contractor
  • Air Conditioning Contractors 
Brands:
  • WHIRLPOOL
  • KITCHENAID
  • MAYTAG
  • LG
  • AMANA
  • FISHER & PAYKEL
  • JENN-AIR
  • FRIGIDAIRE
  • ROPER
  • MAGIC CHEF
  • SPEED QUEEN
  • GE
  • BOSCH
  • SUB-ZERO
  • HOTPOINT
  • U-LINE
  • TAPPAN
  • Sears
  • KENMORE
Neighborhood:
Brentwood
Associations:
Better Business Bureau
Categories:
Major Appliance Refinishing & Repair, Ice Machines-Repair & Service, Dishwashing Machines Household Dealers, Garbage Disposal Repair, Dishwasher Repair & Service, Electricians, Sewer Cleaners & Repairers, Air Cleaning & Purifying Equipment, Plumbers, Refrigerators & Freezers-Repair & Service, Refrigerators & Freezers-Dealers, Washers & Dryers-Dealers, Microwave Ovens, Sewer Contractors, Ranges & Ovens-Supplies & Parts, Water Softening & Conditioning Equipment & Service, Water Heaters, Heating Contractors & Specialties, Air Conditioning Service & Repair, Heating Equipment & Systems, Air Conditioning Equipment & Systems, Major Appliance Parts, Small Appliance Repair, Furnaces-Heating, Small Appliances, Range & Oven Repair, Refrigeration Equipment-Commercial & Industrial, Washer & Dryer Parts, Washers & Dryers Service & Repair, Plumbing-Drain & Sewer Cleaning, Air Duct Cleaning, Range & Oven Dealers, Refrigeration Equipment-Parts & Supplies, Water Heater Repair, Heating Equipment & Systems-Repairing, Furnace Repair & Cleaning, Plumbing Fixtures, Parts & Supplies, Major Appliances, Air Conditioning Contractors & Systems, Industrial Furnaces, Cleaning Contractors, Laundry Equipment, Furnaces Parts & Supplies, Building Contractors

More »

Less »

Coupons

See all (5)

Reviews

Review this business:
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

12/11/2014

Overall
Extremely rude

We had a warranty call and the guy that came out was extremely rude and then said he wasn't leaving until we paid him (even though it's under warranty and is covered) he kept yelling saying he didn't make the dryer and he can't do anything about the dryer, and proceeded to stand there cussing while we were on hold with frigidaire. I have had experience with appliance technicians before and this was by far the worst service ever.

claimed iconBusiness Response03/02/2016

not fair she did not know it was not a warranty call till we showed up she manly up set she had to pay we did our job right please take this coplant off

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.

08/17/2012

Overall
Same day service was great and...

Same day service was great and the technician was on time. The coupon and professionalism was timely and an incentive. My washer was up and running before the hour was up. Would recommend to any one and will use them again.

06/28/2012

Overall
Great Job ! Just had a man out...

Great Job ! Just had a man out for my repair. He did such a great job I would never call any one else. I also signed up for their CLub Membership. Very Happy ! Thanks

claimed iconBusiness Response06/29/2012

Thank you for the great review!

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.

06/28/2012

Overall
I believe this person must hav...

I believe this person must have the wrong company. I have been using AAA for 10 years for all of my home services, and this does not sound like them. They have always been helpful. straight forward, friendly people. I recommend them to all my friends and family.

claimed iconBusiness Response06/28/2012

Thank you for the great review. We try and give everyone a good experience with our company.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.

06/20/2012

Overall
busted a freon line cleaning m...

busted a freon line cleaning my ice maker. These guys were out about 3 hours after i called. Have had issues with this Frididaire gallery refrigerator since i bought it (don't buy one). Had about 7 repair guys out the first year while it was under warrenty for the ice maker, they never fixed it right, had someone new everytime and gave me that between 12 and 5 timeline to be home which sucks and is inconvenient. This guy seemed like he really knew his stuff and called an hour before he was going to be there. Will definitely use this company again......

claimed iconBusiness Response06/28/2012

Thank you for the review to push our company to do the best. Thank You

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.

11/25/2011

Overall
I am typically a do it yoursel...

I am typically a do it yourself person, but I needed to get our hot water heater repaired, so I called on AAA Plumbing, and I must say that I am extremely impressed with the technician who came to our house to assist us. He was very knowledgeable and did not oversell at all. He was very informative and helpful! He thoroughly completed the repair in a timely fashion and was pleasant to work with. There was no misleading information and no overselling involved, and he took the extra time to make sure that my wife and I were informed of the issues that caused the failure and that we had the tools to prevent further issues. Thanks.

10/03/2011

Overall
I used this company to fix a b...

I used this company to fix a broken water line to my refrigerator. It took 3 weeks to get parts in then they refused to finish the job by hooking the water line up to the water supply line. The technician came out and replaced the broken water line and asked that I have the copper water supply line replaced before he finish the job by connecting both lines together. So, my father replaced the copper supply line, and I called back to schedule the follow up appointment to have the job completed. The receptionist said they were going to charge me a service call of an additional $63 to do that after the technician told me he would do it after the copper line was replaced. She said that hooking the waterline on the refrigerator to the water supply line wasn't part of the job. So, I still have a non-working ice maker and water dispenser after spending over $200 to get this fixed. I spoke to the owner as well and he was just as rude as the receptionist, calling my father "incompetent". Very poor customer service and extremely rude and condescending employees. I've NEVER been treated as poorly as I was by this company. Don't walk away from this company...RUN!!! I'll be taking my business elsewhere from now on.

08/04/2011

Overall
great service best price in to...

great service best price in town very.helpful.i told all my family /freinds

Send to Phone
AAA Home Services

9040 Manchester RdSaint LouisMO 63144

(314) 287-3550

Send this business listing as a text message to a mobile phone.

Cancel

Your text message was sent.

To opt out at anytime, send the word STOP to YP411.

To get a help message, send the word HELP to YP411.

There was an error sending your text.

Please try again.

Terms: The recipient of this text message may incur charges depending on their wireless carrier. Not all carriers are currently supported.

E-Mail
Message Business

What would you like to know?

Cancel

Sorry!

We were unable to send your message. Please try again later.

Add a Photo
AAA Home Services

9040 Manchester RdSaint LouisMO 63144

(314) 287-3550

  • Photos should be in .gif, .jpg, or .png format
  • Photos should represent this business (ex. storefront, interior, services/amenities offered, etc.)
  • Photos must not be of an objectionable nature (offensive, profane, pornographic, obscene, etc.)
  • All photos submitted are subjected to YP Terms of Service
Add a New Collection
Oops! There was a problem saving the new custom collection.
Please try again.
Collection Name cannot be empty
Upload a Photo
(optional)

Remaining Characters: 100

Remaining Characters: 500

Cancel
Save
We just redesigned yp.com! Do you like it?
× Not a Fan

× Thank You!

Feedback