In mybookTravel Collection (edit)
Added to your travel collection.
Removed From mybook!

We took this business out of your travel collection.

Crestline Coach Tours

Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Business Details

YP Qualified

Hours:

Regular Hours

Extra Phones:

TollFree: (877) 205-2035

Payment method:
check, debit, cash, all major credit cards, travelers checks
Neighborhood:
Rio Grande Terrace North
Categories:
Sightseeing Tours, Tours-Operators & Promoters, Transportation Services, Bus Lines, Buses-Charter & Rental, Driving Service

More »

Less »

Gallery

Reviews

Click to rate
Please give the business a star rating

Thanks!
Success! Thanks for posting your review of Crestline Coach Tours. You’ve done the world some good today.

10/16/2013

By far the best Charter Bus company! I've used all the companies in Orlando and this company, Crestline Coach Tours Division and their employees went the distance in providing everything they said they would in more! I especially feel that way sense i had chartered so many coaches before and never once had a company taken the time to explain to me the charges and value factors involved in chartering a coach. You'd ... view more

Was this review helpful?Yes No|Flag Abuse
10/03/2013

That Bus was so nice! Our family and friends at the church will be back! How is that you always outdo yourselves? Wait, I know, because you just keep giving me the best drivers! John was nice! He is amazing and safe! And I was impressed with your allowing us to see the coach in advance the first time we went out too! We'll be back!

Was this review helpful?Yes No|Flag Abuse
10/03/2013

This coach company took our Team leader in a luxury sedan while the team felt just as privileged! I never knew buses were so nice inside!! Well, these are actually like Motorcoaches with bathroom and all! Even had internet! (do all buses have that?) Anyway, I am happy my team leader chose them and our whole team were super stoked when we won our game! God is good!

Was this review helpful?Yes No|Flag Abuse
07/05/2011
Use them FIRST! We recently h...

Use them FIRST! We recently had a ordered a charter bus last minute from Crestline since our other bus never showed up. Not only did they show up, but they the best drivers and the luxury coach was filled with all the amenities. They charged us cheaper then the company that never showed. And as we learned later, all there buses are much new and nicer then their competition.

Was this review helpful?Yes No|Flag Abuse
07/28/2010
Crestline Scams!

DO NOT USE CRESTLINE COACH TOURS!!! This company lacks in professionalism and customer service...not to mention they scammed our youth foundation out of $1300. We wired the company payment for services that would be rendered on July 26th. We received a confirmation contract with pick up and drop off time. The bus was to arrive at a specific location at 5:30am but they were a NO CALL/ NO SHOW! We made numerous call... view more

Was this review helpful?Yes No(1)|Flag Abuse
claimed iconBusiness Response.07/31/2011

This is defamation and it is simply not the truth. We had a contract in place and they failed to meet that contractual agreement. That is all that we are at liberty to say in this case since it would have to be settled in court as it pertains to their inability to follow simple contractual stipulations. Its that simple. Thank you!

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Send to Phone
Crestline Coach Tours

1605 W Grant StOrlandoFL 32805

(407) 423-0222

Send this business listing as a text message to a mobile phone.

Cancel

Your text message was sent.

To opt out at anytime, send the word STOP to YP411.

To get a help message, send the word HELP to YP411.

There was an error sending your text.

Please try again.

Terms: The recipient of this text message may incur charges depending on their wireless carrier. Not all carriers are currently supported.

Add a Photo
Crestline Coach Tours

1605 W Grant StOrlandoFL 32805

(407) 423-0222

  • Photos should be clear and in focus
  • Photos should be of the business, product or service, not an illustration or clip art
  • Photos should not be an advertisment or include contact information.
Add a New Collection
Oops! There was a problem saving the new custom collection.
Please try again.
Collection Name cannot be empty
Upload a Photo
(optional)

Remaining Characters: 100

Remaining Characters: 500

Cancel
Save
We just redesigned yp.com! Do you like it?
× Not a Fan

× Thank You!

Feedback