In My BookCar Collection (edit)
Added to My Book!

Now find this business in your car collection.

Sign in now to save My Book and access your favorites and notes in our free YP app!

Removed From My Book!

We took this business out of your car collection.

Central Florida Auto Wholesale

Add to My Book

This listing has been
added to My Book.

This listing has been
removed from My Book.

Business Details

YP Qualified

Hours:
Do you know the hours for this business?
Category:
Used Car Dealers

More »

Less »

Reviews

Click to rate
Please give the business a star rating

Thanks!
Success! Thanks for posting your review of Central Florida Auto Wholesale. You’ve done the world some good today.

07/05/2013

This experience was great. Robert was so helpful and I had so many nice cars to choose from. And I love the security of the warranty. I'll be back to buy my wife a car in October.

Was this review helpful?Yes No(1)|Flag Abuse
claimed iconBusiness Response.07/09/2013

Thanks for the 5 star review! We always appreciate hearing from our satisfied customers. We pride ourselves on having outstanding customer satisfaction. We look forward to helping you pick a car out for your wife in October. Have a great day!

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
04/09/2013
run while u can!!!!

This place has nothing but junk cars and bad customer service. I bought my benz a yr ago. It broke down the next day. I didn't have to for a week. Then when I got it back, it wasn't fix right by there staff and broke down again. A 900.00 part! This whole yr it has something wrong with it and they will keep telling u there no openings to bring it back ti have fix so the warranty is no good! When ur almost done paying ... view more

Was this review helpful?Yes(1) No|Flag Abuse
claimed iconBusiness Response.07/16/2013

We would like to respond to your less than satisfactory experience with Central Florida Auto Wholesale. You stated that your car broke down the day after you purchased it from us and that the part cost $900.00. But what you failed to mention is that we paid for it. We would also like to say that if you had further issues with the car, you had a lifetime service agreement with us that would have provided you with a wholesale discount on both parts and labor. We pride ourselves in getting our customers appointments within a week. If it was an emergency situation, we would have had you bring the car in immediately. We understand people are busy and things come up but we can’t help it if you miss your appointment. As for your car being repossessed, as with any bank or financial institution, if you become seriously delinquent with no communication, they will repossess your car. Money that you had to pay to get your personal items back from the licensed repossession company that recovered your vehicle has nothing to do with Central Florida Auto Wholesale. You were also initially told that it would cost you $800.00 to retrieve you vehicle and later told $8000.00. If that was the case, it might mean that it was not your first time being repossessed and the Lender decided that your account needed to be paid in full due to a poor payment history. You are correct in stating that our interest rates start at 19.95%, which is the lowest in the secondary market (marginal credit). We charge 10% lower than the state maximum of 29.95%. We also have loans as low as 9.95%. As far as our managers are concerned, all of us are professionals and we pride ourselves on having the best customer service in the area. We have thousands of happy and loyal customers.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Send to Phone
Central Florida Auto Wholesale

3450 W Colonial DrOrlandoFL 32808

(407) 578-9377

Send this business listing as a text message to a mobile phone.

Cancel

Your text message was sent.

To opt out at anytime, send the word STOP to YP411.

To get a help message, send the word HELP to YP411.

There was an error sending your text.

Please try again.

E-Mail
Central Florida Auto Wholesale

3450 W Colonial DrOrlandoFL 32808

(407) 578-9377

Send this business details to yourself or up to 5 friends.

Cancel

Your email message was sent successfully.

There was an error sending your email.

Please try again.

Add a Photo
Central Florida Auto Wholesale

3450 W Colonial DrOrlandoFL 32808

(407) 578-9377

Add a New Collection
Oops! There was a problem saving the new custom collection.
Please try again.
Collection Name cannot be empty
Upload a Photo
(optional)

Remaining Characters: 50

Remaining Characters: 500

Cancel
Save
We just redesigned yp.com! Do you like it?
× Not a Fan

× Thank You!

Done

My Book – Organize All Your Business Contacts in One Place!

Take the Tour

My Book – Start Organizing Your Business Contacts!

Go to My Book

Don't Lose Your Changes! Join YP to Save My Book and Access It Anywhere.

Join! Go to My Book

My Book – Manage Your Collections

Go to My Book
Click on Go To My Book to access your saved businesses from anywhere

You can also click on Go to My Book any time from any page, or find My Book under your account tab.