Write a Review

In mybook® Shopping Collection (edit)

Added to your shopping collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your shopping collection.

Liquid Vapor Lounge

(13 Reviews)

6608 N May Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73116

(405) 418-4996

CLOSED NOW
Today: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tomorrow: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
4
YEARS
IN BUSINESS
BBB Accredited businesses follow the BBB Code of Business Practices and pay a fee for accreditation review and monitoring. Accreditation is not a BBB endorsement or evaluation of the business’ product quality or competency in performing services.

BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Sponsored Links
Business Description
Liquid Vapor Lounge strives to offer the best eliquid/hardware selection and customer service in the city. We also stand behind our products and look forward to customer input on how we can better our business. Please feel free to contact us with any concerns, comments or compliments!
BBB Rating
A+
BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
BBB Accredited businesses follow the BBB Code of Business Practices and pay a fee for accreditation review and monitoring. Accreditation is not a BBB endorsement or evaluation of the business’ product quality or competency in performing services.

BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
Hours

Regular Hours

Services/Products
Liquid Vapor Lounge is an elite ecig & eliquid retail store offering made in USA eliquids and quality, brand name hardware.
Brands
Innokin & More, Vision, Smok
Payment method
visa, mastercard, amex, discover, financing available, all major credit cards
Location
3 Blocks North of NW 63rd on N May Ave.
Neighborhood
Central Oklahoma City
Amenities
Customer service paired with quality hardware and informational instructions are always offered at Liquid Vapor Lounge. Wifi, sofa, two 3-top tables and chairs along with a 60" flat screen tv allows you to utilize our lounge to the fullest - come chill n vape anytime!
Accreditation

Nominated Best Vape Shop 2013

Nominated Best Vape Shop 2014

Nominated Best Vape Shop 2015

Nominated Best Vape Shop 2016

Associations
OVAL, SFATA, BBB,
Category
Vape Shops & Electronic Cigarettes
Other Information

Parking: Free, Private

Bike Parking: Yes

Wheelchair Accessible: Yes

Price Range : Average

Coupons

No coupons available at this time.

Reviews (13)

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

01/23/2017

Overall

I have been looking for an Axis Vape's M17 for awhile and found out that this shop sells them. I live several states away yet I felt like I was just as important to them as if I was in person. Craig sent me all the information I needed, videos, pictures etc. He responded quickly to my messages and when I finally decided on the mod it was shipped to me the next day and I couldn't be more pleased with the mod. Hopefully I'll be able to come by sometime in person and see how great of a shop they truly must be. If anyone is wanting to have great customer service come by here. I manage a vapor shop and can vouch that this establishment is one of the great ones!

claimed iconBusiness Response02/13/2017

Matthew - Thank you for sharing your experience with others. I hope that some day you're able to stop in and say hey - bring your Axiz!! Thanks again, Craig

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.

01/06/2017

Overall

Wow I don't even know where to start what a horrible business. There's absolutely zero professionalism here their prices are literally double everywhere else I've been to and I'm not just saying that. Vapen room sells 30 mls for $10. In Vapor World says sells 30 Mills for around $8. You guys charge $20 and 30 mil that's more expensive than buying cigarettes. I don't know how you've managed to stay in business other than pulling in new people vaping and telling them your prices and that's the way it is but it's wrong selling people vape juice at that price. And whoever answered your phone is really rude. This is literally the worst vape shop and all of Oklahoma and the only reason you're successful at all is because people don't know any better. I hope the owner of this establishment reads this, because your establishment is a joke.

claimed iconBusiness Response02/13/2017

Kirk - I'm sorry you had a bad experience and truthfully this isn't even remotely a common occurrence. I'd like to know what day and what time you called/came in the shop so I could narrow down to who it may have been that was rude to you on the phone - guy? girl? I'm assuming you came in even after the call so maybe you could describe them to me. As to your displeasure on our house eliquid prices, they are more expensive. We have our eliquid manufactured in a lab that does nothing but eliquid fulfillment. We have batch numbers, control numbers and born-on date for everything that comes into & goes out of the shop. Our house liquids are the exact same flavor and the exact same VG/PG content every time. Bottom line, we pay a lot more for our eliquid than what it costs some shops to mix their own. That being said, you are always welcome at LVL or to go where you feel best suits your pallet. We certainly don't claim to know everything about vaping however I seek those that have extended knowledge in vape products as well as excellent customer service skills. There is always the possibility that you caught someone at a bad moment and for that I sincerely apologize. I'd like a chance to make it up to you - please reach out to me personally - Craig Majors on FB. Thanks for letting us know where we failed you. Craig

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.

12/09/2014

Overall
Amazing shop

If your new to the vape world go see Craig he will set you up right !!!!

claimed iconBusiness Response02/13/2017

Thanks for the props! Sorry but I don't get notifications from YP when a review is listed here... CM

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.

10/31/2014

Overall
BEST JUICE IN TOWN

We live more than 15 miles from this vapor shop and there are more than 15 shops between our house and this store, but we stopped in one night and since trying their flavors, we gave away all the flavors we had at home from other vapor shops and we will continue to make that drive EVERY TIME we need liquid. Not to mention the prices on wicks and tanks are very competitive and reasonable. Overall an amazing place with great service!

claimed iconBusiness Response02/13/2017

Thank you for the kind words! Sorry I'm so late but I don't get notifications from YP when a review is listed here... CM

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.

02/25/2014

Overall

I've bought a little of everything from Craig or one of his employees, My first GOOD RDA (IGO-W) was purchased at Liquid Lounge. While I have bought and vaped e-juice from Liquid Vapor Lounge and it was good, It's not my general purchase, since I DIY most all of my own e-Liquid. I've bought batteries, drip tips, 510 to ego adapters, beauty collars.. well you get the idea.

Out of all the places within a 10 mile radius to Liquid Lounge you won't find one that can hold a vapers edge to them. They have the most availability of good affordable hardware and devices. I'd say whoever you are. Try the rest then come here and you too will have landed at the best.

claimed iconBusiness Response02/13/2017

Wish I'd seen this sooner - Thanks you!

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.

12/08/2013

Overall

I have purchased liquid here 2 times; the place I normally go to was closed. Both times, the liquid turned dark brown and thick, making it hard to vape. They said it was because "my wick was bad". I had a brand new tank this time and it still did it. My sister and 2 of my friends have said the same thing. The lounge looks neat, I just wish they would put that effort into the product. That's never happened to the juice I get from the other place. Now I have to buy a new tank, and I am out the $.

09/23/2013

Overall
Awesome!

Great products and customer service! They demonstrated the product, took time to answer ALL the questions I had and made sure I was satisfied before I left. I will definitely recommend to everyone I know!

05/30/2013

Overall

Great Customer service. Love that you dont have to wait to try flavors. You do everything your self. Great prices.

Sponsored Links
We just redesigned yp.com! Do you like it?
× Not a Fan

× Thank You!

Feedback