In mybookServices Collection (edit)
Added to your services collection.
Removed From mybook!

We took this business out of your services collection.

Trigg Catering & Banquet

Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Business Details

45

years

in Business

BBB Rating:
A+
BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
Hours:

Regular Hours

General Info:
Trigg Banquet Center has been helping our customers celebrate the special events in their lives for forty years. We specialize in delivering the perfect wedding reception to match your unique vision and budget. Our state-of-the-art banquet facilities are also perfect for your family or holiday party, corporate event, fund raiser, or awards banquet. All our delicious menu and bar selections can be prepared fresh, delivered and served by our professional staff to any location in the Greater St. Louis area.
Sponsored Links
Services/Products:
  • Wedding Supplies
Payment method:
all major credit cards
AKA:

Trigg Catering & Banquet Center

Trigg Catering & Banquet Ctr

Trigg Banquet Center

Categories:
Banquet Halls & Reception Facilities, Caterers, Restaurants
Other Information:

Parking: Lot, Private

Wheelchair Accessible: Yes

More »

Less »

Reviews

Review this business:
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Posted: 12/28/2013

Overall

We had our wedding here this year and at first was very impressed with staff as they helped us meet some of our designs and goals for the wedding as well as the food they put out was delicious. however, later I learned that many of my guests were treated quite rudely by the staff in back, as well as we have received poor response from management after the wedding when collecting our supplies. We had a photobooth and after reviewing the photos I found out other people from a different event had come in and "crashed" our event despite the doors being closed. I had also learned that some of our cake was eaten, our dance floor was taken up, and our bar was taken advantage of. Now this would not have been a problem if we were not paying for these services for our OWN guests but considering we were on a time limit I felt a little ripped off. Not to mention the staff started cleaning up tables (table clothes and all) 15 minutes before the event was officially over. Now given most guests were either leaving or had left by then but I felt like they were trying to rush me out the door by the end of the night.

Was this helpful?Yes
|
Flag Abuse
Sponsored Links
Map & Directions
People Also Viewed
Send to Phone
Trigg Catering & Banquet

300 Ofallon PlzO FallonMO 63366

(636) 240-3288

Send this business listing as a text message to a mobile phone.

Cancel

Your text message was sent.

To opt out at anytime, send the word STOP to YP411.

To get a help message, send the word HELP to YP411.

There was an error sending your text.

Please try again.

Terms: The recipient of this text message may incur charges depending on their wireless carrier. Not all carriers are currently supported.

E-Mail
Message Business

What would you like to know?

Cancel

Sorry!

We were unable to send your message. Please try again later.

Add a Photo
Trigg Catering & Banquet

300 Ofallon PlzO FallonMO 63366

(636) 240-3288

  • Photos should be in .gif, .jpg, or .png format
  • Photos should represent this business (ex. storefront, interior, services/amenities offered, etc.)
  • Photos must not be of an objectionable nature (offensive, profane, pornographic, obscene, etc.)
  • All photos submitted are subjected to YP Terms of Service
Add a New Collection
Oops! There was a problem saving the new custom collection.
Please try again.
Collection Name cannot be empty
Upload a Photo
(optional)

Remaining Characters: 100

Remaining Characters: 500

Cancel
Save
We just redesigned yp.com! Do you like it?
× Not a Fan

× Thank You!

Feedback