In mybookOther Collection (edit)
Added to your other collection.
Removed From mybook!

We took this business out of your other collection.

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT PREP & Admissions Consulting

Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Business Details

17

years

in Business

GMAT, GRE, LSAT, SAT, and TOEFL in-person preparation courses worldwide in many locations or live online, as well as MBA, graduate school, and college admissions consulting.
Hours:

Regular Hours

General Info:
Manhattan Review prepares applicants to get into dream schools and further their careers! Manhattan Review is a multi-national educational services firm, focusing on GMAT, GRE, LSAT, SAT, TOEFL classroom preparation, one-to-one private tutoring, online tutoring and courses, as well as MBA, Grad School and College admissions consulting and application advisory services.
Sponsored Links
Payment method:
check, debit, discover, master card, visa, amex
Category:
Test Preparation

More »

Less »

Reviews

Review this business:
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

09/07/2014

Overall

I attended the GMAT course with George, after I had taken the test once before and did not get the result I wanted. After the class, I managed to increase my score by 110 points to 730! Manhattan Review was crucial in the process and I would recommend them to anyone looking to prepare for the GMAT.

11/07/2013

Overall

We specially supply stories books for kids of American Muslims. Working with child experts, developmental psychologists and educators, we produce education games loved by parents and children alike @ visit more :- http://creativeeducationandpublishing.com

03/29/2013

Overall

I am very happy with the result and the method of teaching that Dave presented. I was very happy with the results too. Thank you.

03/25/2013

Overall

I felt that the lessons were highly valuable, challenging, and unique. Thank you also to Manhattan Review for the top-level books. I am ready to crush this test!

03/22/2013

Overall

All of my scores have been sent to the universities and I've been told by admissions offices that the scores I have are competitive. Thank you so much for all of your help

03/04/2013

Overall

George has been a great help for me. I ended up scoring a 156 on the verbal and a 155 on the quantitative. I'm also confident that my essays will score high as well. All of my scores have been sent to the universities and I've been told by admissions offices that the scores I have are competitive. Thank you so much for all of your help - I definitely couldn't have done it without all of your hard work, patience and knowledge.

02/22/2013

Overall

I'm definitely happy I decided on going with the 1-on-1 instruction. The personal attention was so helpful in boosting my quantitative score from 25 to 40. Ryan was also instrumental in improving my verbal from 30 to 44. Even though my quantitative wasn't as strong as my verbal score, it was still good, and the course was very helpful in refreshing all the math concepts that I hadn't touched since high school, as well as offering strategies for attacking the data sufficiency questions which gave me a very hard time when I first started practicing them.

02/13/2013

Overall

I have just finished taking the GMAT, and I received a score of 720 :) Manhattan Review really was supportive and helpful in my process to do well.

01/31/2013

Overall

I took the exam on Tuesday and got (unofficially) a 730, with a 44 math and 47 verbal. I really wanted to thank you for all the tips you gave me on time management, all aspects of the quantitative section, and really just giving me the confidence I needed to score well. I am hoping that this score will give me a decent chance of getting into Booth or Kellogg.

Sponsored Links
Send to Phone
Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT PREP & Admissions Consulting

(800) 246-4600

Send this business listing as a text message to a mobile phone.

Cancel

Your text message was sent.

To opt out at anytime, send the word STOP to YP411.

To get a help message, send the word HELP to YP411.

There was an error sending your text.

Please try again.

Terms: The recipient of this text message may incur charges depending on their wireless carrier. Not all carriers are currently supported.

E-Mail
Message Business

What would you like to know?

Cancel

Sorry!

We were unable to send your message. Please try again later.

Add a Photo
Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT PREP & Admissions Consulting

(800) 246-4600

  • Photos should be in .gif, .jpg, or .png format
  • Photos should represent this business (ex. storefront, interior, services/amenities offered, etc.)
  • Photos must not be of an objectionable nature (offensive, profane, pornographic, obscene, etc.)
  • All photos submitted are subjected to YP Terms of Service
Add a New Collection
Oops! There was a problem saving the new custom collection.
Please try again.
Collection Name cannot be empty
Upload a Photo
(optional)

Remaining Characters: 100

Remaining Characters: 500

Cancel
Save
We just redesigned yp.com! Do you like it?
× Not a Fan

× Thank You!

Feedback