In mybookPets Collection (edit)
Added to your pets collection.
Removed From mybook!

We took this business out of your pets collection.

Taylor, Susanne DVM

Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Business Details



in Business


Regular Hours

Sponsored Links
frontline, heartgard, purina
Payment method:
debit, all major credit cards, check
Bartlett Corporate Park
Veterinarians, Veterinary Clinics & Hospitals
Other Information:

Parking: Lot, Free

Wheelchair Accessible: Yes

More »

Less »


Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!



I have brought my pets to this clinic for five years. The doctors are so great and caring for my animals. The receptionists are fantastic, friendly, and so informative. We recently started seeing Dr. Bowers and he does an excellent job. I love wolfchase animal hospital and would never take my pets anywhere else!


Exceptional service!

I have used this animal hospital for years for my boarding and for routine checkups and I think the quality of service is exceptional. I seriously doubt that this business charged Crysalis for three days if the dogs were only there two days.


Love this clinic!

This hospital is by far the best aniaml hospital I have ever been to. The staff are exceptional. You can tell that they truly love what they do and that your pet is their top priority. I boarded my two dogs here and was amazed at how well they took care of them. They have a huge yard to walk them in and I could tell my dogs loved it there. It definately gives me peace of mind going out of town and leaving them in such capable hands. I love this clinic!


Paying Customers Aren't Important Here

I borded my 3 dogs here for 2 nights and was charged for 3 nights even after being told twice that I would only be charged for 2. I spoke to the owner Dr. Taylor, and she was very rude and defensive and didn't believe me when I told her what happened. Money seems to be the most important thing to this woman and she doesn't have the sense to listen to what her customers have to say.

After Being a Customer for over 3 years I can say I will NEVER bring my 3 dogs here again under any circumstances so even though I lost $35 by being overcharged they will ultimately lose my business and that will add up to much more over the years.

claimed iconBusiness Response12/13/2010

I am very sorry that you were disappointed by our services. We try to every effort to make sure that you are as satisfied as possible. While many other kennels do charge by the night, we charge by the day. Our method of charge is noted at the bottom of each page in bold, highlighted lettering. We charge by the day because that is when we are here caring for your pet. We are here early each morning, before opening, and late each night to make sure that your baby receives the best care possible.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.



All I can say, "Is that they treated my two toy poodles like they were their own." GREAT facility.

Sponsored Links
Map & Directions
People Also Viewed
Send to Phone
Taylor, Susanne DVM

3015 N Germantown RdMemphisTN 38133

(901) 371-9653

Send this business listing as a text message to a mobile phone.


Your text message was sent.

To opt out at anytime, send the word STOP to YP411.

To get a help message, send the word HELP to YP411.

There was an error sending your text.

Please try again.

Terms: The recipient of this text message may incur charges depending on their wireless carrier. Not all carriers are currently supported.

Message Business

What would you like to know?



We were unable to send your message. Please try again later.

Add a New Collection
Oops! There was a problem saving the new custom collection.
Please try again.
Collection Name cannot be empty
Upload a Photo

Remaining Characters: 100

Remaining Characters: 500

We just redesigned! Do you like it?
× Not a Fan

× Thank You!