In mybookServices Collection (edit)
Added to mybook!

Now find this business in your services collection.

Sign in now to save mybook and access your favorites and notes in our free YP app!

Removed From mybook!

We took this business out of your services collection.

Mona Spa and Laser Center



Tomorrow9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Business Details


Regular Hours

Mon9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Tue9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Wed9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Thu9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Fri9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Sat9:00 am - 4:00 pm


  • Body Care
  • Body Waxing
  • Body Wraps
  • Cosmetics
  • Eyelash Extensions
  • Facials
  • Massage
  • Microdermabrasion
  • Swedish Massage
  • Tanning
  • Teeth Whitening
  • Waxing
Botox, Obagi, Radiesse
Payment method:
cash, debit, discover, mastercard, check, amex, visa
Sanderlin Ctr
Day Spas, Hair Removal, Skin Care, Beauty Salons, Teeth Whitening Products & Services, Clinics, Cosmetics & Perfumes

More »

Less »



Click to rate
Please give the business a star rating

Success! Thanks for posting your review of Mona Spa and Laser Center. You’ve done the world some good today.


Was this review helpful?Yes No|Flag Abuse
Response Writing Tips:

When responding to a positive review, thank the customer, acknowledge what they liked and invite them to return.

When responding to a negative review, be professional, understand the customer’s concerns and respond to them. Your response can win back a customer and convince others that you are committed to quality and service.

All responses must comply with the Terms of Service and Use.

Response should be at least 25 characters
The Paraffin Hand and Foot Aro...

The Paraffin Hand and Foot Aroma Heat Therapy was relaxing. The price on the menu for this therapy is $45.00. I was charged $90. After 2 calls to the spa, we were told that their computer charges separately for the hands and the feet. The menu clearly states that the charge is $45 total. They would not correct their error; and I was simply offered a "Sorry." Unfortunately, I am having to contact the B... view more

Was this review helpful?Yes No|Flag Abuse
claimed iconBusiness Response.08/27/2012

Clearly, there was a print error on our service brochure that was brought to our attention and corrected. Unfortunately, our client wrote this review on Tuesday, 3 days after her service because I was not available to respond to her immediately. Our manager, did tell this former client's husband, who actually called the spa on Monday, that she would discuss this complaint with me and get back to him. Finally, when I could get connected from out of the country, I contacted the client via email while on vacation and the matter was resolved as soon as she contacted me back via email within 1 week. The client's satisfaction is documented in the BBB report available. Infuriating to me that Sounds of Silence reports only negative review of 78 positive reviews in this same time period. Would Sounds of Silence be kind enough to report the full picture of our 99.6% customer satisfaction rating on DemandForce? We are a 20 year old business and work very hard to rate in high customer satisfaction. We thank and more than compensate clients that feel that we need to do a better job due to any misunderstanding or confusion. We appreciate the opportunity to always improve in all areas when serving our clients.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
awful place!!

these people are so rude and they have no clue what they are doing. funny how they are still in business.

Was this review helpful?Yes No|Flag Abuse
claimed iconBusiness Response.12/15/2010

We are very sorry you had a bad experience with our spa. Also, that we are just now seeing your comments. At Mona Spa, our main goal is client satisfaction and we work hard to please everyone. Please contact Mona personally because she is very interested in hearing about your experience and rectifying any dissatisfaction you had with any of our employees. This is certainly an opportunity to make us better. Thank you for your comments.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Sponsored Links
Map & Directions
People Also Viewed
Send to Phone
Mona Spa and Laser Center

5101 Sanderlin AveMemphisTN 38117

(901) 683-0048

Send this business listing as a text message to a mobile phone.


Your text message was sent.

To opt out at anytime, send the word STOP to YP411.

To get a help message, send the word HELP to YP411.

There was an error sending your text.

Please try again.

Terms: The recipient of this text message may incur charges depending on their wireless carrier. Not all carriers are currently supported.

Add a Photo
Mona Spa and Laser Center

5101 Sanderlin AveMemphisTN 38117

(901) 683-0048

  • Photos should be clear and in focus
  • Photos should be of business, product or service, not illustration or clip art
  • Photos should not be an advertisment or include contact information.
Add a New Collection
Oops! There was a problem saving the new custom collection.
Please try again.
Collection Name cannot be empty
Upload a Photo

Remaining Characters: 100

Remaining Characters: 500

We just redesigned! Do you like it?
× Not a Fan

× Thank You!


mybook Logo – Organize All Your Business Contacts in One Place!

Take the Tour

mybook Logo – Start Organizing Your Business Contacts!

Go to mybook

Don't Lose Your Changes! Join YP to Save mybook Logo and Access It Anywhere.

Join! Go to mybook

mybook Logo – Manage Your Collections

Go to mybook
Click on Go To mybook to access your saved businesses from anywhere

You can also click on Go to mybook any time from any page, or find mybook under your account tab.