In mybookHealth Collection (edit)
Added to your health collection.
Removed From mybook!

We took this business out of your health collection.

Warren DDS Surface PA

Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Business Details



in Business


Regular Hours

General Info:
Matthews Dental Care is a licensed dentist in the North Carolina area. Based in Matthews, N.C., the clinic caters an array of treatments, such as tooth whitening, veneers, TMJ treatment, dentures/partials and root canal, to name a few. Additionally, it provides treatments, including tooth colored fillings, intraoral photography, periodontal disease, dental implants and crowns/bridges. Matthews Dental Care features various facilities and equipment that include digital close-up X-rays, pan X-rays, computerized patient education, same visit porcelain crowns and relaxing videos.
Sponsored Links
Payment method:
master card, visa, cash, check, amex, discover
Providence Plantation

Surface Warren Dgn Dds Pa

Surface, Warren, DDS

Matthews Dental Care

Binkley Robert F Dgn Dds Pa

Robert F Binkley DDS PA

Binkley, Robert F, DDS

Dentists, Dental Hygienists, Dental Clinics, Implant Dentistry, Teeth Whitening Products & Services, Endodontists, Orthodontists, Dental Labs, Prosthodontists & Denture Centers, Cosmetic Dentistry, Physicians & Surgeons, Oral Surgery, Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

More »

Less »


Review this business:
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!


Never go to Matthews Dental Care

They have messed up my insurance and now asking me to pay additional $250 for their mistake. Dr. Surface never surface for any treatment and something that can be done in 1 or 2 sittings they want to do in 4 sittings, so they can make more money.

They told my wife that she has cavity, but when we showed to someone else they said no.

I am changing my dental office now and highly recommend everyone, not to go to Matthews Dental care.

claimed iconBusiness Response04/14/2011

I am sorry to hear you had a bad experience. I have reviewed your chart and you need immediate medical attention! If you leave your problem as it is, you risk tooth loss and severe pain. I can promise you that we never do something in 4 visits if we can do it in one visit. It doesn't make good sense to do it the hard way. I really don't think you understand the severity of your problem. You need the attetion of a trained dentist ASAP. I have refunded your money and I will take your case before ANY trained dentist and they will have the same diagnosis and treatment plan. If you are not happy, you can always talk to me directly. I focus on customer satisfaction and I always want you to be happy with the service you get here. If you aren't happy, just call me. I'm down-to-earth and easy to talk to. Give it a try! I have patients that travel hours to see me and have the care that I provide in a comfortable setting.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Sponsored Links
Map & Directions
People Also Viewed
Send to Phone
Warren DDS Surface PA

2435 Plantation Center DrMatthewsNC 28105

(704) 847-7426

Send this business listing as a text message to a mobile phone.


Your text message was sent.

To opt out at anytime, send the word STOP to YP411.

To get a help message, send the word HELP to YP411.

There was an error sending your text.

Please try again.

Terms: The recipient of this text message may incur charges depending on their wireless carrier. Not all carriers are currently supported.

Message Business

What would you like to know?



We were unable to send your message. Please try again later.

Add a Photo
Warren DDS Surface PA

2435 Plantation Center DrMatthewsNC 28105

(704) 847-7426

  • Photos should be in .gif, .jpg, or .png format
  • Photos should represent this business (ex. storefront, interior, services/amenities offered, etc.)
  • Photos must not be of an objectionable nature (offensive, profane, pornographic, obscene, etc.)
  • All photos submitted are subjected to YP Terms of Service
Add a New Collection
Oops! There was a problem saving the new custom collection.
Please try again.
Collection Name cannot be empty
Upload a Photo

Remaining Characters: 100

Remaining Characters: 500

We just redesigned! Do you like it?
× Not a Fan

× Thank You!