In mybookCar Collection (edit)
Added to your car collection.
Removed From mybook!

We took this business out of your car collection.

Noble Auto Sales

Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Business Details



in Business

Do you know the hours for this business?
Sponsored Links
Payment method:
financing available
Used Car Dealers, New Car Dealers

More »

Less »


Review this business:Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Noble Auto service was really ...

Noble Auto service was really good to me.
I bought a 2001 nissan pick up and she was 100 percent honest with me.
It had 85000 miles on it and it ran really good.
And on top of that i had a friend buy one down their as well and his car has really been a good one.
I mean sure you get what you pay for but i feel they are 100 percent honest with me
...view more
and what they knew about the truck.
view less

Like this review?YesFlag Abuse
Rip off!

Joan is nothing but a rip off and a con artist!!! She has her mechanic rig the cars so that everything is "fine" for a few days until after everything is signed and paid for and then the vehicle breaks down!! I am not the only one that this has happened to! I know about 6 other people that she has done this to. So, if you are thinking about going to this woman, DON'T!!!!! She and her cars are a waste of your time!

Like this review?YesFlag Abuse
claimed iconBusiness Response.01/11/2011

I’m very sorry to hear you are an unhappy customer. If you had a problem with one of my cars I would have gladly helped you if you had let me know. When anyone buys a used cars things can go wrong. One thing we pride ourselves on is customer service. In my 4 years of business I have helped many customers with repairs after the fact and by law I do not have but I have and will continue to do so. I can’t help a customer if I am not aware of a problem. I wish you had given the opportunity to assist you and not just write a bad review. You are still a customer of mine that is important to me and if I can help in any way please feel free to contact me and let me know.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Sponsored Links
Map & Directions
People Also Viewed
Send to Phone
Noble Auto Sales

3406 Ridgeway TrlMaryvilleTN 37801

(865) 981-6868

Send this business listing as a text message to a mobile phone.


Your text message was sent.

To opt out at anytime, send the word STOP to YP411.

To get a help message, send the word HELP to YP411.

There was an error sending your text.

Please try again.

Terms: The recipient of this text message may incur charges depending on their wireless carrier. Not all carriers are currently supported.

Message Business

What would you like to know?



We were unable to send your message. Please try again later.

Add a Photo
Noble Auto Sales

3406 Ridgeway TrlMaryvilleTN 37801

(865) 981-6868

  • Photos should be clear and in focus
  • Photos should be of the business, product or service, not an illustration or clip art
  • Photos should not be an advertisment or include contact information
Add a New Collection
Oops! There was a problem saving the new custom collection.
Please try again.
Collection Name cannot be empty
Upload a Photo

Remaining Characters: 100

Remaining Characters: 500

We just redesigned! Do you like it?
× Not a Fan

× Thank You!