In mybookCar Collection (edit)
Added to your car collection.
Removed From mybook!

We took this business out of your car collection.

Phil Long Ford of Denver

Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Business Details

70

years

in Business

YP Qualified

Where You Will Be Treated With Courtesy and Respect-Shop Phil Long Denver Valucar
Hours:

Regular Hours

General Info:
Phil Long Ford of Denver is your intelligent one stop shop for sales and service since 1945. Phil Long Ford of Denverhas been providing superior values on New and Used vehicles in the Colorado Front Range. The best all worlds can be found at Valucar with Cheaper Vehicles, Cheaper Prices, and Best values on all vehicles sold thru-out the Rockies. This is why Colorado drives Phil Long. Valucar has the largest inventory of used vehicles that have been professionally reconditioned to the highest standards. A Certified used Valucar will give you peace of mind and many years of trouble free miles as you enjoy driving down the Freeway in this great AutoNation of ours. When it comes to financing your New or Used vehicle Valucar has long standing relationships with the major banks, credit unions, and lenders that will assure you the lowest payments available. What ever your special finance needs Phil Long Ford of Denver can make it happen for you with Guaranteed Credit approval. * For The Best Price * Best Value * Best Selection * Best Service * Best Parts * Best Broker * Best Experience
Extra Phones:

Sales: (888) 610-3078

Service: (888) 619-1786

Parts: (888) 611-6772

Services/Products:
When you need Parts or Service for your vehicles, think Phil Long Denver Valucar. We service all makes and models from: * Jeep * Chrysler * Dodge * Toyota * Honda * Hyundai * Subaru * Ford and much more We have the Factory parts at low prices that will maintain your factory warranty and perform your factory maintenance. We can perform Bumper to Bumper repairs that saves you money and keeps your vehicle running longer. Our certified technicians know how to get the best performance from your vehicle for both power and fuel economy. Valucar has the best prices on Tires, Brakes Plus Alignments, Batteries and General repairs. You pay less while still getting major brand factory original equipment parts that insure you getting the top performance from your vehicle. With oil changes starting at $9.99 which includes a safety inspection why go anywhere else. We will have your vehicle in and out in a Jiffy. Our Quick lane technicians know your vehicle and what it takes to keep it running strong. Valucar is your independent repair facility with factory trained technicians that have the right tools for the job. Let us pass the savings on to you and schedule your next service with us today.
Brands:
All Used, Certified Fords, New
Payment method:
amex, check, debit, discover, master card, visa
Location:
From Hampden go south on Wadsworth (just south of the Costco/Walmart super center)
Neighborhoods:
Marston, Southwest Denver
Category:
New Car Dealers

More »

Less »

Reviews

Click to rate
Please give the business a star rating

Thanks!
Success! Thanks for posting your review of Phil Long Ford of Denver. You’ve done the world some good today.

10/04/2013
Sticker price sticks

We found a vehicle online we wanted to test drive and possibly buy so we made the 1 hr 45 minute trip with our two kids to Phil Long. Long story short Phil the sales manager tried to low ball us on our trade $1800 less than kbb average trade value citing us auction prices, claiming our vehicle would be going to auction not selling on their "13 acre" dealership. What a great way to pay nothing for a car and ... view more

Like this review?Yes|Flag Abuse
04/08/2013

ADAM IS VERY HONEST & DID EVERYTHING IN HIS POWER TO MAKE BUYING A CAR LESS STRESSFUL & A FUN EXPERIENCE. ASK FOR HIM IF YOU NEED A NEW OR USED VEHICLE!

Like this review?Yes|Flag Abuse
01/23/2013
Come On Guys

I have had great service here for years from Jeep to the Quick Lane. The prices on repairs are a little higher but the techs are also certified by the major brands in the industry. It's like anything else you get what you pay for!

Like this review?Yes|Flag Abuse
AThompsonCO
11/13/2011
NEVER go here to buy a car! WORST experience EVER!

NEVER EVER go to Phil Long Ford if you need to buy a car! Worst experience EVER! Terms changed twice, they lied about what the bank required for the terms of the contract. We turned in our other car and 2 weeks later called us saying they in fact couldn't do what they promised and instead of $500 now needed $1000 down. Then made us feel bad they were ""losing money on the deal and the manager needed to sign off o... view more

Like this review?Yes|Flag AbuseProvided by Citysearch
09/23/2011
RIP OFF! They charge a $115 D...

RIP OFF! They charge a $115 DIAGNOSTIC FEE just to look at a problem with your car. Then they try to sell you an over priced coupon book to avoid the fee. I bought my car here and had free oil changes for another year but I will not be back. My last visit they told me it would be $340 to replace a defective seatbelt that they said "break all the time". I did not have them replace for that insane price... view more

Like this review?Yes|Flag Abuse
03/09/2010
Bad Brake job

BEWARE!!! POOR SERVICE Had them do my brake replacement. TODAY I DRIVE WITH SQUEALING & GRINDING BRAKES. They refuse to step up & fix they mess they have got going on with my brakes. Will NEVER have them touch my car again. Refused to refund my money so I could go elsewhere & have done right!

Like this review?Yes|Flag Abuse
claimed iconBusiness Response.03/27/2010

We did a front brake service for a $99 special that included the Brake pad replacement, adjustment and lubrication of brake system and turning of the front rotors. This brake service was performed in October of 2009. The customer came back in Jan 2010 and said we did not turn the rotors so to satisfy the customer we turned the rotors again and relubed all contact points. The customer then again contacted us in March 2010 and complained of grinding and squeeking brakes at which time we advised we would go to Suzuki and get their factory brake pads and put those on for no charge. The noise the customer is hearing is do to the brake pad friction material and not do to any improper repair. The customer refused to have the pads replaced and demanded money back. We feel the customers request is out of line and declined the refund.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
03/16/2009
Cheap price but service lacking.

If you want a bargain price and don't mind being treated like dirt to get it, this is the place for you. I helped a young (22 yrs. old) friend buy a Jeep Wrangler. I had to be there because I was a co-applicant on the loan. We discovered a 2009 Jeep Wrangler at a very good price and decided to buy it. The whole process of signing all the papers took an incredibly long 3 hours. The salesman who helped us was fri... view more

Like this review?Yes|Flag Abuse
Sponsored Links
Map & Directions
People Also Viewed
Send to Phone
Phil Long Ford of Denver

7800 W Stanford AveLittletonCO 80123

(303) 973-5337

Send this business listing as a text message to a mobile phone.

Cancel

Your text message was sent.

To opt out at anytime, send the word STOP to YP411.

To get a help message, send the word HELP to YP411.

There was an error sending your text.

Please try again.

Terms: The recipient of this text message may incur charges depending on their wireless carrier. Not all carriers are currently supported.

Message Business

What would you like to know?

Cancel

Sorry!

We were unable to send your message. Please try again later.

Add a Photo
Phil Long Ford of Denver

7800 W Stanford AveLittletonCO 80123

(303) 973-5337

  • Photos should be clear and in focus
  • Photos should be of the business, product or service, not an illustration or clip art
  • Photos should not be an advertisment or include contact information.
Add a New Collection
Oops! There was a problem saving the new custom collection.
Please try again.
Collection Name cannot be empty
Upload a Photo
(optional)

Remaining Characters: 100

Remaining Characters: 500

Cancel
Save
We just redesigned yp.com! Do you like it?
× Not a Fan

× Thank You!

Feedback