In mybookFood Collection (edit)
Added to your food collection.
Removed From mybook!

We took this business out of your food collection.

Aces Cake Shop & Baker Supply

Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Business Details



in Business


Regular Hours


Aces Cake Shop & Baker Supl

Aces Cake Shop & Baker Supply Llc

Bakeries, American Restaurants, Restaurants

More »

Less »


Click to rate
Please give the business a star rating

Success! Thanks for posting your review of Aces Cake Shop & Baker Supply. You’ve done the world some good today.

Very Disappointed

Met with Amy for our wedding cupcakes and cake. She was very nice and everything seemed like it was going to be great. The week of the wedding she tells me she is sold out of cake toppers, which she was suppose to have for our event, then tells me she only has one stand for the cupcakes and it MIGHT hold them all. This is suppose to be a baker and you only have one stand to offer people. Has to scramble for a cake to... view more

Like this review?Yes|Flag Abuse

I have used this bakery for multiple birthday cakes. They have always done a fabulous job!!! I am always suprised at the taste as well as the appearance! They do an outstanding job, are reasonably priced and very friendly!

Like this review?Yes|Flag Abuse
I found the owner of this smal...

I found the owner of this small business to be very accommodating, very realistic, and very flexible. Maybe some people don't like that, but I enjoyed my experience at this bakery and will continue to spread the word about this small business that enhances the culture of historic Liberty. Yes, things aren't always perfect, but they are fairly new and I have never seen more than two people there at a time. Prices are ... view more

Like this review?Yes|Flag Abuse
This bakery is fantastic!! Amy...

This bakery is fantastic!! Amy did the cake for my son's first birthday, and it was DELICIOUS! Everybody loved it. I highly recommend!

Like this review?Yes|Flag Abuse
We had ACES do the cupcakes fo...

We had ACES do the cupcakes for my daughter's wedding. DELICIOUS! Delivered on time and as prescribed. The next wedding will be an ACES wedding for sure!

Like this review?Yes|Flag Abuse
I do tell my best friend and e...

I do tell my best friend and every one I can. This business is new. Growing pains are to be expected. the 2 negative reviers definately have never owned thier own business. Now for the quality fo food.INCREDIBLE. The cakes are delicious. The sugar cookies are the old time "granny" made them style. I love it. The owners were put to the test when i asked them to cater for 10 weeks meals for the Liberty Blusja... view more

Like this review?Yes|Flag Abuse
love at first taste!

I brought a cake for my dads birthday. I had a special request for a Marine Corps decal because my father is a retired Marine. the detail on this cake was wonderful, the flavors was great. she helped to make my father's birthday one he won't forget. I will continue to come back and recommend others

Like this review?Yes|Flag Abuse
Never again! Ordered a birthd...

Never again! Ordered a birthday cake and when I went to pick it up, it was barely decorated. I thought well at least will taste good. Unfortunately, the cake was dry and barely had any flavor, the icing was way too sweet. It was like pouring sugar in your mouth. I like to use local businesses but I would rather get a cake from the grocery store than come here again.

Like this review?Yes|Flag Abuse
claimed iconBusiness Response.08/27/2011

Sir, I understand that the cake was not ready at the apporpiate time. However, we make all of our cakes to order. We do not make them in advance and freeze them as most large scale operations. I can only offer our apologies for your wait while we finish the decorations to you order. We do use traditional buttercream frosting. We do not make anything in advance and thaw as needed. I encourage you to contact us for any other orders you might have. We would be happy to work with you and present a more enjoyable experience. We look forward to hearing from you in the future.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Not sure what the other two pe...

Not sure what the other two people are talking about but I think the product you make taste the same as that sold at Walmart. HyVee and Price Chopper does a much better job. The service is horrible. The couple times I've been in either a child has waited on me or a (very overweight) older lady has helped me and made me feel like I was taking up THEIR time. Sorry, I gave you two tries and I'll never be back. You ... view more

Like this review?Yes  (1)|Flag Abuse
I love this bakery!

Aces is doing a great job getting settled into Liberty. The owner is super friendly, remembers faces and will chat it up. My favorite treats are her chocolate and cream cheese cupcakes, raspberry cupcakes and carrot cupcake. The cookies are wonderful. This bakery supply store is great for the supplies you need and the treats are the added bonus. She does make breads twice a week. I have only sampled... view more

Like this review?Yes  (1)|Flag Abuse
Sponsored Links
Map & Directions
People Also Viewed
Send to Phone
Aces Cake Shop & Baker Supply

113 W Kansas StLibertyMO 64068

(816) 415-4777

Send this business listing as a text message to a mobile phone.


Your text message was sent.

To opt out at anytime, send the word STOP to YP411.

To get a help message, send the word HELP to YP411.

There was an error sending your text.

Please try again.

Terms: The recipient of this text message may incur charges depending on their wireless carrier. Not all carriers are currently supported.

Message Business

What would you like to know?



We were unable to send your message. Please try again later.

Add a Photo
Aces Cake Shop & Baker Supply

113 W Kansas StLibertyMO 64068

(816) 415-4777

  • Photos should be clear and in focus
  • Photos should be of the business, product or service, not an illustration or clip art
  • Photos should not be an advertisment or include contact information
Add a New Collection
Oops! There was a problem saving the new custom collection.
Please try again.
Collection Name cannot be empty
Upload a Photo

Remaining Characters: 100

Remaining Characters: 500

We just redesigned! Do you like it?
× Not a Fan

× Thank You!