In mybookHealth Collection (edit)
Added to your health collection.
Removed From mybook!

We took this business out of your health collection.

Four Seasons Dental Spa

Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Business Details

11

years

in Business

Four Seasons Dental & Med Spa
Hours:
Do you know the hours for this business?
Extra Phones:

Phone: (702) 220-7585

Services/Products:
General Dentistry
Payment method:
all major credit cards, cash, check
AKA:

Wright, James, Dds - Four Seasons Dental Spa

Four Seasons Dental & Med Spa

Categories:
Dental Clinics, Dental Hygienists, Implant Dentistry, Teeth Whitening Products & Services, Orthodontists, Dentists, Dental Labs, Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery, Prosthodontists & Denture Centers, Cosmetic Dentistry, Physicians & Surgeons, Oral Surgery, Pediatric Dentistry

More »

Less »

Reviews

Click to rate
Please give the business a star rating

Thanks!
Success! Thanks for posting your review of Four Seasons Dental Spa. You’ve done the world some good today.

12/29/2014

I've been going to Four Seasons for quite some time now and am really happy with Dr. Wright and Debby. They quite possibly saved my life. I had to have an emergency root canal on bridgework in throes of an immune system crash a second time after dental work, the first being the onset after seeking HT on the suggestion of a prior dentist's staff member It was seven months later that Debby Wright gently talked me out ... view more

Like this review?Yes|Flag Abuse
01/14/2013

More spa than dentist. Summary: Dentist spent maybe a whole 5 minutes on the actual teeth cleaning, so be warned the $139 teeth cleaning only counts on the teeth above the gums, apparently teeth below the gums isn't considered teeth unless you wish to pay extra around $230 per mouth quadrant 4 quadrants so $1000 for a deep cleaning. Now I've only had 3 dentists in my life so can't compare a lot of them but the ... view more

Like this review?Yes|Flag Abuse
08/23/2012
Dr. James Wright is the only d...

Dr James Wright is the only dentist in the Las Vegas area with the training and certification in the IAOMT, ensuring the level of biological dentisty I was looking for. Since the proper removal of mercury amalgam fillings was my top priority, Dr. Wright became my first choice! I received the best care utilizing technologically advanced equipment. Honor is due to Dr. Wright's rare mix of genius, good nature, and pr... view more

Like this review?Yes|Flag Abuse
05/14/2012
Worst Dentist I have been to i...

Worst Dentist I have been to in a long time. Three tries later and I still have three fillings that need to be replaced. Never going back there again!

Like this review?Yes|Flag Abuse
03/19/2012
Today I went in for a routine ...

Today I went in for a routine dental exam and consultation to have my mercury fillings removed and replaced with a composite filling. I was greeted promptly and offered oxygenated water from the spa. I waited approximately 5 minutes after turning in my paperwork before the assistant called me to follow her to my room. A full set of xrays were taken and after this I was immediately greeted by Dr. Wright. I could tell ... view more

Like this review?Yes|Flag Abuse
Maryn
03/16/2012
Think twice

Eight ears after having crowns installed by Dr. Wright and enduring some discomfort because they were not fitted correctly, I am now spending quite a bit of money having them replaced. When they were seated in 2004 I complained that they didn't feel 'right' (they were too big and the bite was off) and was told I'd get used to them. Never have. Now two of the four have fractured and I have endured a lisp since the... view more

Like this review?Yes|Flag AbuseProvided by Citysearch
Col M
12/07/2011
Best Dentist in Las Vegas!!!

The service here was phenomenal. The minute I walked in the warm and friendly staff greeted me. The office is very relaxing and upscale. I checked in and was only in the waiting room for a few minutes before I was called back to see the doctor. The staff was courteous and professional, and the whole office was immaculate. While being treated, there was no pain at all. I walked out of the office and my teeth loo... view more

Like this review?Yes|Flag AbuseProvided by Citysearch
ashleymodel
09/13/2011
WARNING! EVIL DENTIST!

WARNING! STAY AWAY FROM THIS DENTIST! DR. JAMES WRIGHT IS THE WORST DENTIST I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED IN MY ENTIRE LIFE! HE IS A LIAR AND A CON ARTIST. HIS ENTIRE PLAN IS TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THOSE WHO HAVE A DENTAL PHOBIA AND SCARE YOU INTO SPENDING A FORTUNE ON DENTAL WORK YOU DO NOT NEED! HE WILL LIE AND TELL YOU THINGS ABOUT YOUR ORAL HEALTH THAT ARE NOT TRUE JUST TO MAKE A BUCK! HE HAS AN ICE COLD PERSONALITY AND ... view more

Like this review?Yes|Flag AbuseProvided by Citysearch
06/18/2011
This place is a rip off! Went ...

This place is a rip off! Went there for a normal cleaning because they were close to my home. Took some x-rays. Doctor looked at it and said most of my gums were bleeding which I couldn't even taste or feel. Said I needed to do some deep cleaning which would cost over $1000.00 even with insurance. I went back to see my old dentist which was far, but they didn't see any bleeding on my gums and don't recommend any deep... view more

Like this review?Yes|Flag Abuse
claimed iconBusiness Response.02/27/2012

Dear Chocobo I have tried to look you up in our data base but could not find anyone named Chocobo. If you were at our office and did not have a great experience I apologize. Most everyone that leaves our care feels satisfied and refers friends. Without your chart it is not possible to specifically respond to your complaint. If you have had a "deep cleaning" in the past,it means that you have periodontal disease (which never goes away)! People that have periodontal disease require maintenance cleanings every three months. You will for the rest of your life be in some form of maintenance. Some folks revert back to active periodontal disease (especially if you are not getting maintenance every three months) and require Scaling and root planing (deep cleaning). It is our job to not only treat people but to educate them. You can be healthier and save money if you stay in quarterly maintenance care avoiding the costly deep cleanings.I am sorry for not responding sooner. Everyday is a learning experience with challenges. We have created a beautiful facility with a really nice staff. It hurts everyone here to have negative comments since we are trying our absolute hardest to have our patients leave the office feeling like they were treated well. I want you to know, I do care, I am listening and I am open to meeting with you.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
04/26/2011
Four Seasons Dental Spa is AWE...

Four Seasons Dental Spa is AWESOME!!!!! Like many people out there, I needed a lot of dental work but didn't have dental insurance. This caused me many sleepless nights trying to figure out how I was going to afford to fix my teeth. Then I visited Four Seasons Dental Spa. Dr. Wright and his wife Debby were so helpful and sat down with me to explore all my options. They recently developed membership plans which of... view more

Like this review?Yes|Flag Abuse
Sponsored Links
Map & Directions
People Also Viewed
Send to Phone
Four Seasons Dental Spa

8855 W Flamingo Rd Ste 101Las VegasNV 89147

(702) 309-4600

Send this business listing as a text message to a mobile phone.

Cancel

Your text message was sent.

To opt out at anytime, send the word STOP to YP411.

To get a help message, send the word HELP to YP411.

There was an error sending your text.

Please try again.

Terms: The recipient of this text message may incur charges depending on their wireless carrier. Not all carriers are currently supported.

Message Business

What would you like to know?

Cancel

Sorry!

We were unable to send your message. Please try again later.

Add a Photo
Four Seasons Dental Spa

8855 W Flamingo Rd Ste 101Las VegasNV 89147

(702) 309-4600

  • Photos should be clear and in focus
  • Photos should be of the business, product or service, not an illustration or clip art
  • Photos should not be an advertisment or include contact information.
Add a New Collection
Oops! There was a problem saving the new custom collection.
Please try again.
Collection Name cannot be empty
Upload a Photo
(optional)

Remaining Characters: 100

Remaining Characters: 500

Cancel
Save
We just redesigned yp.com! Do you like it?
× Not a Fan

× Thank You!

Feedback