In mybookServices Collection (edit)
Added to your services collection.
Removed From mybook!

We took this business out of your services collection.

A Harmony Nail Spa

Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Business Details

12

years

in Business

A Spiritual Nail Experience, Nails with a Conscience
BBB Rating:
A+
BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
BBB Accredited businesses follow the BBB Code of Business Practices and pay a fee for accreditation review and monitoring. Accreditation is not a BBB endorsement or evaluation of the business’ product quality or competency in performing services.

BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
Social Links:
Visit Twitter Page   |   Visit Facebook Page
Hours:

Regular Hours

MonClosed
SunClosed

General Info:
A Harmony Nail Spa is the best off the strip. We are a full service Salon, Day Spa, Wellness Center & Specialty Gift Boutique. Visit us at our Vintage Las Vegas Multicultural location only 3 minutes from the Las Vegas Strip inside the Historic Commercial Center District "Village," Over 150 Businesses & Restaurants to choose from; a wonderful historical Shopping Center since 1960; a True Las Vegas Icon since 1963. A Harmony Nail Spa is your Full Service Salon/Spa/Bridal Beauty Specialist New Menu of Holistic Healing by Healer Paula Sadler We look forward to continued success with you our loyal clients and to meeting and providing service for all new clients, whom we hope will appreciate our level of commitment to provide a total wellness experience in our petite Grand Day Spa. Nearly 2,000 sq. ft of luxury and style just for you our clients!
Services/Products:
We are your Full Service Salon & Spa, Wellness Center, Beauty Supply, & Specialty Gift Boutique Offering: * Acrylics * Angel Card Reading * Beauty Products * Bridal Hair & Make-up * Complimentary Services * Complimentary Toiletries * Drop-Off to Las Vegas Strip Hotels * Free Chair Massage * Free Gourmet snacks & beverage * Free Wi-Fi & Internet Cafe * Garden Cafe * Hair Care * Holistic Healing * Massage * Meditation Lounge * Nail Art * Self-Service Angel Card Reading * Skin Care * Spa Manicures * Spa Pedicures A Harmony Nail Spa, your home for Beauty & Spa treatments, Fantastic Hair, Skin, & Nails. Soothing aromatherapy and wellness treatments Get your silk wraps and acrylics here. Visit our spa and enjoy a full range of services and specialties; nails are our specialty!
Brands:
* Angel Star * Aura Cacia * Coventry Creations * Creative Scentsations * Farouk * Johnny B. * Matrix * OPI * Paul Mitchell * Repechage
Payment method:
amex, check, debit, discover, master card, visa
Location:
Commercial Ctr
Neighborhood:
Winchester
Categories:
Nail Salons, Beauty Salons, Day Spas, Holistic Practitioners, Massage Services, Health Resorts
Other Information:

Parking: Street, Lot, Private

Bike Parking: Yes

Wheelchair Accessible: Yes

Price Range : Average

Specialties: Bridal, Weddings, Proms, Magic, Graduations, Mother's Day

By Appointment Only: No

More »

Less »

Reviews

Review this business:
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

06/08/2016

Overall
Atmosphere
Expertise
Service

I was so excited to go and get my hair done today. It had been 5 months, and I was really looking forward to it!

I left unhappy with the cut and style, as well as the color. The color was my fault, it's the one I picked and it just wasn't what I wanted when all was said and done.

I felt that the stylist was a little unsure of herself. I wanted layers, and when she was done, I looked at the back and asked her to give me layers. I wanted the front left long, but she didn't even give me a trim in the front.

I have been here before for massage and mani/pedi. I was VERY happy with those services. Not so much this time.

I would like to add the stylist was very friendly and personable.

10/20/2015

Overall

Great job if you are ok with forever having acrylics for life. They do beautiful work but try as I wanted I was convinced to go with acrylics when I wanted to grow my own nails with gel. It has been months since they last saw me and my nails are just growing out.

03/18/2015

Overall

About a week ago, I was celebrating a friend's 55th Earthday in Vegas. After exploring pedicure and other spa services at our resort (Aria), we decided to visit Harmony. Here we discovered a well decorated oasis, friendly and skilled staff offering a plethora of reasonably priced services. Though the location might appear obscure, it is only a few miles from the main strip which translates into a short cab ride. The owner was even courteous enough to offer us ride to the front door of our resort after. Both my friend and I were impressed with the services offered, the kind owner and staff, in addition to the eclectic decor that made the place very welcoming. If you are visiting any of the 5 star resorts in Vegas, would like to receive wonderful spa services more reasonably priced than the resort and are open and receptive to new experiences...Harmony is the place. When in Vegas again, I will certainly revisit.

05/27/2012

Overall
As the Owner I am of course Bi...

As the Owner I am of course Bias and am going to promote myself and the salon. But as the owner I can look objectively at who we are our brand, our strengths and weaknesses. A Harmony Nail spa is a top world class salon, spa and wellness center. WE offer a 100& satisfaction guarantee we will do it over for free if you’re not happy. I can let our reviews speak for themselves. We have a 100% client approval rating for customer service and we consistently go above and beyond expectation, In spit of 3 or 4 reviews out of hundreds of satisfied clients. I will note that clients who gave less than a five star rating, did not contact our salon and take advantage of our total satisfaction guarantee. I will share our Mission: A Harmony Nail Spa is dedicated to personal Beauty, Wellness, Peace, and Healing of the Individual, By Creating and offering the Highest Level of unique Beauty, Wellness treatments, and products, In a clean, friendly, and safe atmosphere, provided by a professional, caring, and spiritually supportive team of technicians and support staff who receive ongoing personal and professional development.



I believe in our Mission and Vision and hold customer service to be our #1 priority. I welcome all feedback and will do everything possible to ensure satisfaction. Of course I watch for abuse as well. I will not tolerate client abuses or being taken advantage of. In this world of cyber life and reality TV series everything. We have lost the ability to talk to people face to face with our concerns. I encourage customers to give feedback right away and let the business respond, upon doing so if you still not satisfied let other people know. But if the situation was fixed then share that too. We must all help each other and be understanding. I am sure these past few years with the recession many businesses like mine have been forced with many issues, trying to just keep the doors open for one. On top of trying to stay busy, employee the staff. Many people has increased stress and lack of finances so the onslaught of the groupon deals and the like have caused many businesses to have increased demand for production and the stress has caused I'm sure a breakdown at times of customer service. As consumers we want what we want when we want it, when we don’t get it we are dissatisfied and want someone to pay. So our scorn we be recanted many times. Please have consideration when posting about business especially small businesses it could mean the difference of staying open or going out of business. Be careful to really read reviews and see if the customer has contacted the business to fix the situation. If they have not there concern is not valid and is slanderous to the business by not allowing them to try and fix it first. Most small businesses have policies in place and many will gladly fix any dissatisfaction. If we want small businesses to succeed we must help them. Remember small businesses make up the majority of the workforce in America and they are run by mothers, fathers, brothers, sisters, and real people not some big corporation. Just little everyday people trying their hardest to make a living. Be considerate and compassionate and give the benefit of the doubt. Sincerely, Paula Josephine Sadler. Owner, Nail Technician, Author, Speaker, Singer, Healer, CCBA Association President. And informed consumer...

10/24/2011

Overall
Bad experience. Scheduled two...

Bad experience. Scheduled two massages far in advance, as we were visiting from pa. Got there 30 minutes early. Checked in and waited til our scheduled time, then we were told the person would not be coming to do our massages. We had prepaid through groupon. My husband and I both saw the owner behind the counter, she chose to leave and did ot speak to us at all. The receptionist was given that job. The receptionist did tAke us back to the strip, but we had to get our money back through groupon. No one refunded the 20 cab fare to get there. We would ot return regardless, it is a bad location and the shop looked like a dump. Instead of massage chairs for the pedicure, they use those massage mats on the chair. And their prices are high. Might as well use the reputable hotel spas.

claimed iconBusiness Response05/27/2012

Dear Client Namaste, We apologize for any inconvenience. At that time we did have an issue with a therapist not showing up that day due to a family emergency and were otherwise fully booked. We have a 100% satisfaction guarantee. We would have gladly compensated you for your cab fare had I known about it. I regularly check and respond to customer reviews and take customer service seriously. As you can see we have consistently have great reviews. We have since expanded our massage service and recently had another massage promotion and very satisfied client experience and have couples massage where you can enjoy together. Although we strive to satisfy 100% of the time, things do happen. Thank you for your valuable feedback. Two complimentary massages are waiting for you, as well as a $20 credit for your trouble. Please allow us to show you how good we are. AS for our pedicure chairs they are our famous Giant purple Buddha Hands and as they are custom made from Italy very comfy they did not come with built in massage, we do have comfortable Sharper image highest quality shiatsu rollers with heat, weather inside or outside do a great job, actually there better this way you can really feel the massage. Our salon is not dumpy. Its 2000 sq feet, 10 stations, custom built furniture very whimsical, serene and have worked very hard to create a special oasis of peace and beauty. Over 300 hours of custom artisan work went into our nail studio. AS can be seen from our video on our salon and photos it is very upscale. That was not a very nice comment nor was it true. Our salon is a $1,000,000 spa. I know I have paid for every penny of it for the past 10 years sacrificing everything to live my dream and own my own business. I have labored so that we stand out for exceptional customer service. But I cannot help clients unless they bring it to my attention before posting. Had you inquired within and utilized our guarantee we could have helped you, you will find we are more than accommodating. Once again I am truly sorry for your experience I hope you give a chance to fix it. For the reader please allow businesses the opportunity to fix your concerns by bringing it to a manager or owner, and ask how they will fix it.I invite you to view our site www.aharmonynailspa.com and www.commercialcenterdistrict.com to see our spa and shopping plaza Sincerely, Paula J Sadler. Owner, Nail Technician, Healer, Author, Speaker, and President of Commercial Center Business Association. Teaching through Ahimsa and Satyagraha principles. May you be blessed with many miracles of compassion and unconditional love and healing for you, your husband and family. May your future salon experiences be blessed with joy, satisfaction, pleasure, peace and all that you hope them to be.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.

03/05/2011

Overall
Exceptional Experience

Such an enchanting atmosphere. I went there last time I was in Vegas which was over a month ago. The service was exceptional and the staff was so friendly and caring. I received a manicure and pedicure and my nails still look and feel wonderful. If only this spa were in NY. The staff drove us back to our hotels free of cost and offered free drinks and food. The prices were so reasonable. It would be silly to go to any other salon in Vegas.

Map & Directions
More About the Business
Ad Banner
Your Full Service Salon, Spa & Wellness Center.
Send to Phone
A Harmony Nail Spa

953 E Sahara Ave Ste E-11ALas VegasNV 89104

(702) 792-6245

Send this business listing as a text message to a mobile phone.

Cancel

Your text message was sent.

To opt out at anytime, send the word STOP to YP411.

To get a help message, send the word HELP to YP411.

There was an error sending your text.

Please try again.

Terms: The recipient of this text message may incur charges depending on their wireless carrier. Not all carriers are currently supported.

E-Mail
Message Business

What would you like to know?

Cancel

Sorry!

We were unable to send your message. Please try again later.

Add a Photo
A Harmony Nail Spa

953 E Sahara Ave Ste E-11ALas VegasNV 89104

(702) 792-6245

  • Photos should be in .gif, .jpg, or .png format
  • Photos should represent this business (ex. storefront, interior, services/amenities offered, etc.)
  • Photos must not be of an objectionable nature (offensive, profane, pornographic, obscene, etc.)
  • All photos submitted are subjected to YP Terms of Service
Add a New Collection
Oops! There was a problem saving the new custom collection.
Please try again.
Collection Name cannot be empty
Upload a Photo
(optional)

Remaining Characters: 100

Remaining Characters: 500

Cancel
Save
We just redesigned yp.com! Do you like it?
× Not a Fan

× Thank You!

Feedback