In mybookCar Collection (edit)
Added to your car collection.
Removed From mybook!

We took this business out of your car collection.

Deal Time Cars & Credit

Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Business Details

YP Qualified

West Colonial
Used Car Dealers

More »

Less »


Click to rate
Please give the business a star rating

Success! Thanks for posting your review of Deal Time Cars & Credit. You’ve done the world some good today.


This experience was great. Robert was so helpful and I had so many nice cars to choose from. And I love the security of the warranty. I'll be back to buy my wife a car in October.

Like this review?Yes|Flag Abuse
claimed iconBusiness Response.07/09/2013

Thanks for the 5 star review! We always appreciate hearing from our satisfied customers. We pride ourselves on having outstanding customer satisfaction. We look forward to helping you pick a car out for your wife in October. Have a great day!

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
run while u can!!!!

This place has nothing but junk cars and bad customer service. I bought my benz a yr ago. It broke down the next day. I didn't have to for a week. Then when I got it back, it wasn't fix right by there staff and broke down again. A 900.00 part! This whole yr it has something wrong with it and they will keep telling u there no openings to bring it back ti have fix so the warranty is no good! When ur almost done paying ... view more

Like this review?Yes  (1)|Flag Abuse
claimed iconBusiness Response.07/16/2013

We would like to respond to your less than satisfactory experience with Central Florida Auto Wholesale. You stated that your car broke down the day after you purchased it from us and that the part cost $900.00. But what you failed to mention is that we paid for it. We would also like to say that if you had further issues with the car, you had a lifetime service agreement with us that would have provided you with a wholesale discount on both parts and labor. We pride ourselves in getting our customers appointments within a week. If it was an emergency situation, we would have had you bring the car in immediately. We understand people are busy and things come up but we can’t help it if you miss your appointment. As for your car being repossessed, as with any bank or financial institution, if you become seriously delinquent with no communication, they will repossess your car. Money that you had to pay to get your personal items back from the licensed repossession company that recovered your vehicle has nothing to do with Central Florida Auto Wholesale. You were also initially told that it would cost you $800.00 to retrieve you vehicle and later told $8000.00. If that was the case, it might mean that it was not your first time being repossessed and the Lender decided that your account needed to be paid in full due to a poor payment history. You are correct in stating that our interest rates start at 19.95%, which is the lowest in the secondary market (marginal credit). We charge 10% lower than the state maximum of 29.95%. We also have loans as low as 9.95%. As far as our managers are concerned, all of us are professionals and we pride ourselves on having the best customer service in the area. We have thousands of happy and loyal customers.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Sponsored Links
Send to Phone
Deal Time Cars & Credit

2625 Hwy 98 NLakelandFL 33805

(407) 578-9377

Send this business listing as a text message to a mobile phone.


Your text message was sent.

To opt out at anytime, send the word STOP to YP411.

To get a help message, send the word HELP to YP411.

There was an error sending your text.

Please try again.

Terms: The recipient of this text message may incur charges depending on their wireless carrier. Not all carriers are currently supported.

Message Business

What would you like to know?



We were unable to send your message. Please try again later.

Add a Photo
Deal Time Cars & Credit

2625 Hwy 98 NLakelandFL 33805

(407) 578-9377

  • Photos should be clear and in focus
  • Photos should be of the business, product or service, not an illustration or clip art
  • Photos should not be an advertisment or include contact information
Add a New Collection
Oops! There was a problem saving the new custom collection.
Please try again.
Collection Name cannot be empty
Upload a Photo

Remaining Characters: 100

Remaining Characters: 500

We just redesigned! Do you like it?
× Not a Fan

× Thank You!