In mybookCar Collection (edit)
Added to your car collection.
Removed From mybook!

We took this business out of your car collection.

Rightway Automotive

Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Business Details



in Business


Regular Hours

Extra Phones:

Phone: (386) 755-8888

Sponsored Links
Chevrolet, Ford, Jeep, Mazda, Nissan, Toyota, buick, chrysler, dodge, hhr, honda, impala, malibu, mercury, regal, tahoe

Strickland Automotive

Stnckland Automotive

New Car Dealers, Used Car Dealers, Auto Repair & Service
Other Information:

Parking: Lot

More »

Less »


YP Insider badge
Review this business:
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Posted: 5/27/2014

WrongWay Automotive

I purchased a 2002 Nissan Altima back in February of 2014 and it looked to be in great condition. Looks can be decieving though... not even a day later I found an exhaust leak and found out they sold me the car with missing lugnuts on the tires. After I fixed the tire issue i found out that the car needed a new alternator also. So i fixed the car and the car was fine until a month later when it randomly wouldnt crank. I took the car to get checked out and it had two blown head gaskets.. an expensive fix. Also i checked the carfax and come to find out they rolled back tge odometer before selling it to me. I bought it with 146k miles and the car fax stared that it had 250k miles. This place will screw your life up believe me.


Posted: 3/18/2013

This business deserves to be f...

This business deserves to be forced out of business. They are crooks and liars preying on those who are rebuilding their credit or have no credit. They sold us a truck fradulently. It was supposed to go to auction as they knew what was wrong with it (transmission,etc). They then fired the saleman and closed the lot in Branford and now Jennifer is spewing her lies to us and our finance company. If you check this business out on the net, you will find LOTS of complaints. They have been rreported to the BBB before and I have just submitted a complaint also. We will be seeing Jennifer in court very soon. Oh, and Jennifer? American Credit Acceptance has deferred our payments for the time being and they are also on to your lies.


Posted: 3/4/2013

Dont stop at rightway. They deserve a no stars

Unless you love spending money on junk. Even their newer models are falling apart. Maybe its the mechanics or maybe they are just snakes like most used car dealerships. They will not want to work with you if you bring the car back even if you're still paying on it. I lost my family and job because i bought a car from rightway and 2 weeks later...blown head gasket


Posted: 12/26/2011

I really hate even giving this...

I really hate even giving this business one star!!! If you have to have a car and think there is no place else to get one, pass right on by this place as well. The vehicle I purchased was a piece of junk that held together only long enough to get it off the lot. No wonder my "test drive" was only about 3 blocks before the salesman said to go back to the lot. After the sale the finance department was nothing short of awful refusing to process my payments properly as instructed which cost me horrendous amounts of late fees. After paying on the car for over a year and a half I still owed almost as much as the purchase price and they came to repo it with one payment due (the money was in the bank waiting for them to take it as usual!) when I said I was tired of them not doing the payment processing properly and would not pay any more late fees due to their errors.

claimed iconBusiness Response10/30/2012

I am sorry to hear that one customer is not satisfied with your service here at Right Way Automotive. However this customer mentioned that she was a repossessed customer because she did not pay her payments to us. We love our customers and unfortunately we are unable to keep customers happy when they do not uphold their end of the contract. We will supply a quality vehicle, the opportunity to finance with no credit check, and the ability to improve your credit... you will however, have to make your payment on time to the finance company to keep your vehicle. We invite any customers that may have concerns to contact the dealership and give us the opportunity to earn your business!

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Sponsored Links
Map & Directions
People Also Viewed
Send to Phone
Rightway Automotive

2310 W US Highway 90Lake CityFL 32055

(386) 755-2005

Send this business listing as a text message to a mobile phone.


Your text message was sent.

To opt out at anytime, send the word STOP to YP411.

To get a help message, send the word HELP to YP411.

There was an error sending your text.

Please try again.

Terms: The recipient of this text message may incur charges depending on their wireless carrier. Not all carriers are currently supported.

Message Business

What would you like to know?



We were unable to send your message. Please try again later.

Add a Photo
Rightway Automotive

2310 W US Highway 90Lake CityFL 32055

(386) 755-2005

  • Photos should be in .gif, .jpg, or .png format
  • Photos should represent this business (ex. storefront, interior, services/amenities offered, etc.)
  • Photos must not be of an objectionable nature (offensive, profane, pornographic, obscene, etc.)
  • All photos submitted are subjected to YP Terms of Service
Add a New Collection
Oops! There was a problem saving the new custom collection.
Please try again.
Collection Name cannot be empty
Upload a Photo

Remaining Characters: 100

Remaining Characters: 500

We just redesigned! Do you like it?
× Not a Fan

× Thank You!