In mybookHome Collection (edit)
Added to your home collection.
Removed From mybook!

We took this business out of your home collection.

Arrowhead Apartments

Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Business Details

41

years

in Business

YP Qualified

Scenic Setting. Quiet & Convenient.

Hours:

Regular Hours

General Info:

Arrowhead Apartments & Townhomes is your destination for quiet living at the base of the bluffs on the South side of La Crosse.  Located next to Hass Park and the Shelby Softball Fields, you’ll enjoy nearby shopping, good schools, outdoor recreation, and being minutes from downtown and the universities.  We offer a variety of 1, 2 & 3 bedroom floor plans to meet your needs.  Call now and come and see what Arrowhead is all about!

Extra Phones:

After Hours Maintenance Emergency: (608) 788-6565

Fax: (608) 788-6583

Services/Products:

Apartments & Townhouses in a variety of 1, 2, or 3 bedroom floor plans

Payment method:
amex, check, debit, discover, master card, visa
Amenities:

Off-Street Parking, On-site Coin Laundry, Free Storage, Public Bus Stops On Site, Patio or Balcony with every unit, Dishwashers in most units, Heat & hot water included in rent with some units, Assigned parking, Some Buildings have secure entry

Category:
Apartments

More »

Less »

Reviews

Click to rate
Please give the business a star rating

Thanks!
Success! Thanks for posting your review of Arrowhead Apartments. You’ve done the world some good today.

07/19/2010
They don't care if your neighbor is loud

Great location, great apartments. Too bad the management doesn't help us live our lives in peace. We have an upstairs neighbor that constantly stomps around. If he (or his friends) are home, they will stomp back and forth endlessly for 6 to 10 hours straight. This usually stops around 3AM but sometimes the stomping will wake us up as late as 4:30 AM. We complained to the management about this. They MAY have gave them... view more

Was this review helpful?Yes No|Flag Abuse
claimed iconBusiness Response.07/28/2010

I am very sorry that you are having so many troubles with your neighbor. We take complaints from tenants very seriously. We want every tenant to be as comfortable as possible and to enjoy living at Arrowhead Apartments. When we receive a complaint we give a notice to the offending party to stop the action immediately. The reason we asked you to call the police is because we are extremely limited on what action we can take until there is a police report filed. Your particular situation is difficult because the police have to hear the noise in order to file a report and issue a noise violation. Likewise, in order for us to take further action other than issuing a notice, a member of management would have to witness the problem. Since it is occurring in the middle of the night, we have no management on property. Again, I am very sorry that your neighbors are causing you so much trouble. I would again encourage you to call the police the next time the noise occurs. Once a police report has been filed, we can take further action to end the problem. Please contact the office if you would like to further discuss the problem. I would be happy to speak with you about it and help you to get the situation resolved.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
03/29/2010
Arrowhead is awful!!!!

They were fine as landlords, but as soon as I broke my lease they turned ugly! Once I moved out they kept charging me for heat that I wasn't using and cranked up the heat in the entire place charging me over $90 for one month. When i called and confronted them, they acted like they knew nothing and didn't know what was going on. They wouldn't give me my security deposit back until the end which is against Wisconsin s... view more

Was this review helpful?Yes No|Flag Abuse
claimed iconBusiness Response.04/06/2010

Arrowhead is committed to upholding our end of each and every lease that is signed. I am sorry that you had such a horrible experience. As you stated, you broke your lease. When you break a lease in Wisconsin (not just at Arrowhead) you are still responsible for paying rent/utilities/any other charge you agreed to when you signed your lease until either your lease ends on the predesignated date which you agreed to or the office staff is able to find a replacement tenant. When tenants break their lease, we strive to fill the vacant apartment in order for it to be less of a financial burden for you. We will uphold our end of the lease under any circumstance, but it is up to you to uphold your end. Again, I am sorry that you had such a horrible experience, but the charges that you speak of are what you agreed to pay and were made fully aware of at the time you signed your lease. At Arrowhead Apartments, we strive to maintain a clean, family friendly atmosphere and will work with tenants to meet their needs.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Sponsored Links
Map & Directions
People Also Viewed
Send to Phone
Arrowhead Apartments

3005 33rd St S Apt 5La CrosseWI 54601

(608) 788-6565

Send this business listing as a text message to a mobile phone.

Cancel

Your text message was sent.

To opt out at anytime, send the word STOP to YP411.

To get a help message, send the word HELP to YP411.

There was an error sending your text.

Please try again.

Terms: The recipient of this text message may incur charges depending on their wireless carrier. Not all carriers are currently supported.

Add a Photo
Arrowhead Apartments

3005 33rd St S Apt 5La CrosseWI 54601

(608) 788-6565

  • Photos should be clear and in focus
  • Photos should be of the business, product or service, not an illustration or clip art
  • Photos should not be an advertisment or include contact information.
Add a New Collection
Oops! There was a problem saving the new custom collection.
Please try again.
Collection Name cannot be empty
Upload a Photo
(optional)

Remaining Characters: 100

Remaining Characters: 500

Cancel
Save
We just redesigned yp.com! Do you like it?
× Not a Fan

× Thank You!

Feedback