In mybookCar Collection (edit)
Added to your car collection.
Removed From mybook!

We took this business out of your car collection.

Jumbo Auto & Truck Plaza

Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Business Details



in Business


Regular Hours

Extra Phones:

TollFree: (866) 695-8626

Sponsored Links
acadia, buick, cadillac, camaro, chevrolet, chrysler, cobalt, colorado, dodge, hhr, honda, impala, jeep, lincoln, lucerne, malibu, mercury, nissan, ram, regal, sebring, sierra, silverado, suburban, tahoe, yukon
US 441-SR 7 Corridor, Beverly Park

Jumbo Auto Glass

Used Car Dealers

More »

Less »


Review this business:
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!



We needed a van for our expanded family. We saw a Kia we liked and my husband test drove the van. He noticed problems and they said they would fix it. BEFORE we even drove off the lot with our children, the middle seat belt was BROKEN. How can you sell a Van to a family with 4 kids and not check that safety concern? My son also noticed the handles were broken in the back slide doors. They fixed it and finally on our way home the service engine soon light came on! We took it back and they fixed the Van for a small fee. The air conditioner went out after 3 months and we found out they just put coolant in the system! Lost trust in Jumbo Auto and paid someone else $700.00 to fix the hidden problems. The mechanic found bolts missing to hold down the engine and a ton of other sick and dishonest problems. He even found rat bones in a rat nest. Disgusting. Service engine light came back on after 4 months and we paid another $1200.00 to rebuild part of the engine with another mechanic. Perhaps Jumbo rigged the van for the original problem? The mechanic said they certainly did! WOW! Please, do not buy from these Con artist who turn over vehicles for a quick buck! DIRTY AND DISHONEST!!!!!!!!!!!


These guys a slick - beware! (...

These guys are slick - beware! (Additives to stop leaks - disguise and hide major problems, like slipping transmissions, faulty electronics, move the vehicles around to hide fluid leaks) outright lies and deceit and dishonesty...

Sadly, you are reading this because you're probably a victim too. Sorry for your experience (I know the sick feeling you have right now))

Although you were taken advantage of (like me) and ripped-off, you may get some self-satisfaction by filing complaints with BBB, US Trade Commission, KIA USA, DMV, Brower County Consumer Protection and Immigration (Miami office) 305-762-3610



Absolute rip-offs, so glad I didn't buy from these guys. My wife and I saw a car listed on their website for about $5,000 and stopped by on a Sunday to look at it. Called the next day to ask about taking a test drive.

Went down that evening, test drove the car and discussed price. The jerk tried to convince me that the car was worth $8,000 but that he would take $6,000.

I told him that their website showed it listed for $5,000. Of course he didn't believe me so he proceeded to pull up the website on his compute. And - the website showed $6,000! They actually changed the price after I called about the car!!!

My wife and I both looked at the website and know what we saw.

The guys sits there and blatantly lies, lies, and lies about the price.

We got up and walked out.


Stay away!!!

Worst experience!!! Called in am regarding a truck. Salesperson says she is looking at truck and describes condition. I drive 4 hrs to dealership only to find out truck was sold 2 days prior. Sales idiot never even looked at car!! If they lie about this I can only imagine what they do to Vehicles And on loans.


Worst Dealership ever !!

If I could give it worst score I would! !! Terrible customer service and a complete rip off! Bought a car while test driving noticed a light came up and advice the sale manager of so which stated he will have his mechanic fix that. Well left the car and a week later it was still not fixed. Their excuse was the part was coming and were really backed up with work. I keep going back and forth and decided with the manager to help expedite the process since it was two and half week waitinf on the car to be fixed. Each time was it going to be down this day and the next day blah blah.

I went yesterday to speak withe manager to try resolve this issue and his respond waa well if you are not happy with the car we could give you $800 store credit when I finance the car for $5,600.00 are you f$#&* $@# kidding me! ! Not only they took mt money but want replace the piece of junk they sold me.

If you want to makw your money worthwhile go elsewhere! !!!! Worst place ever! !!!


We all know that car salesmen ...

We all know that car salesmen are one of least respected professionals in the United States. Their reputation for slick and underhanded practices -- and outright misrepresentations -- rivals that of politicians, lawyers, and journalists. That said, the rule of "Buyer Beware" should be re-worded "Buyer Don't Buy" from Hollywood Kia. The sales staff at this dealership, particularly Riccardo, will say ANYthing to dupe you into buying a vehicle that he knows to be defective. Riccardo is definitely eccentric, and will share with the prospective buyer all sorts of stories about his personal life to endear him with the prospective buyer. What Riccardo WON'T share are the defects in the prospective buyer's intended purchase, about which Riccardo is abundantly aware. Moreover, when those defects are called to his attention -- post-contract -- he will say "Well, that's your fault for not checking everything properly." Now, I understand that the buyer has a responsibility to check out a vehicle prior to purchase. The sales representative, however, has an equal ethical and legal responsibility to refrain from making false statements of material fact about the quality of the vehicle. Unfortunately, Riccardo does not take this responsibility seriously. I hope that you are not duped into buying a defective vehicle from Riccardo after reading this review. Please do your homework, and have the vehicle inspected by a mechanic of your choice, prior to signing any contract to purchase the vehicle. My guess is that there will be multiple defective components with the car. Better yet, buy a car from another dealership altogether, and help put these scheisters out of business, or, better yet, into jail where they all belong. So, for Hollywood Kia, the new slogan should be "Buyer, Don't Buy."



Total scam

For buying carz online for the pass 5 years little did i know i was gonna be rip off . I saw this car on line mercedes benz E350 2010 for $36,955

I call it was one sales person by the name Adams Levy ,

I did a bank deposit in their account the next day . Even sent them a digital copy to them a proof of payment . When the money go their side for them to forward me the documentation to feel out it took them a week for them to tell me that the car has a title issue which initial stage i asked the said everything was clean . Now money is with them no car for me . They then devided to search for one and also they decided to let me look for one so that they pay for it with my money , with any one that i found and forward the detail to their sales manager , they didnt follow up with me for three weeks no car no update , finally i went out there to get me one which only took me an hour to do so in PA , and gave a down payment for it . Decided to even to forward a copy ofthe reciept and buyers orders to the sales manager

, did not respond to it. I persisted to call him until he told me they r on their way to send the refund which was the monday third week , i called the dealer to find out if they had recieved the funds which they did not , so i call back to the kia dealer he did not pick up my call and decided to call PA mecedes benz on my behalf to find out whats going on, with the money ..


Worst experience ever! The cus...

Worst experience ever! The customer service is unbelievably bad! We bought a car on a saturday night, and drove out after hours. We fill up at the gas station across the street, and then we break down right in front of the dealership! We call and get no answers besides we open tomorrow morning. We live 4hrs away, dont know the area, have no where to go, but they dont care. Then phone dies while talking to them, and then find out the cigarette lighter doesnt have power to charge it. All of this is 10:30 at night. We use a pay phone to get a taxi and stay in a hotel, and return in the morning. They promise to have the car fixed and delivered to our house on monday, but they wouldnt call me back at all. We again live four hours away. We bought another car for my wife that day and drove that home. I left countless messages. it is now 5 days later and still waiting......They dont deserve to be in business! I would rather buy a bicycle then to ever buy a car from them! Honest to god stay away! Liars and crooks!


Saw all the nasty reviews but ...

Saw all the nasty reviews but decided to give it a try. Sweet guy named Adam was willing to help us but gave us off to some guy named Jack. He was very unpleasant to work with, never introduced himself or asked for our names, seem uninterested in his work, was VERY rude because of the price range we were looking in and when we told him his Honda on the lot had a major leak he advised us to go to Goodyear and get it fixed if we bought it. That set us OFF! Why should we buy a car that we would need to fix down the block? He said we won't get a perfect car for under $6000 when we did down the block. DONT COME HERE UNLESS U HAVE A MECHANIC! MY FATHER FOUND TONS OF PROBLEMS ON THE 10 CARS WE SAW! GOD KNOWS WHAT ELSE IS WRONG!


Oh my god. I'm glad I read th...

Oh my god. I'm glad I read these reviews. Was wondering why I couldn't read the CarFax on Autotrader for this dealership. My son was going to purchase his first car there! Thanks people!

Sponsored Links
Map & Directions
More Like This
Send to Phone
Jumbo Auto & Truck Plaza

1640 S State Road 7HollywoodFL 33023

(954) 967-5665

Send this business listing as a text message to a mobile phone.


Your text message was sent.

To opt out at anytime, send the word STOP to YP411.

To get a help message, send the word HELP to YP411.

There was an error sending your text.

Please try again.

Terms: The recipient of this text message may incur charges depending on their wireless carrier. Not all carriers are currently supported.

Message Business

What would you like to know?



We were unable to send your message. Please try again later.

Add a Photo
Jumbo Auto & Truck Plaza

1640 S State Road 7HollywoodFL 33023

(954) 967-5665

  • Photos should be in .gif, .jpg, or .png format
  • Photos should represent this business (ex. storefront, interior, services/amenities offered, etc.)
  • Photos must not be of an objectionable nature (offensive, profane, pornographic, obscene, etc.)
  • All photos submitted are subjected to YP Terms of Service
Add a New Collection
Oops! There was a problem saving the new custom collection.
Please try again.
Collection Name cannot be empty
Upload a Photo

Remaining Characters: 100

Remaining Characters: 500

We just redesigned! Do you like it?
× Not a Fan

× Thank You!