Write a Review

In mybook® Shopping Collection (edit)

Added to your shopping collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your shopping collection.

Goldsteins Furniture & Bedding

(5 Reviews)

1340 N Hermitage Rd, Hermitage, PA 16148

(724) 981-2900

OPEN NOW
Today: 12:00 am - 5:00 pm
11
YEARS
IN BUSINESS
BBB Accredited businesses follow the BBB Code of Business Practices and pay a fee for accreditation review and monitoring. Accreditation is not a BBB endorsement or evaluation of the business’ product quality or competency in performing services.

BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Sponsored Links
BBB Rating
A
BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
BBB Accredited businesses follow the BBB Code of Business Practices and pay a fee for accreditation review and monitoring. Accreditation is not a BBB endorsement or evaluation of the business’ product quality or competency in performing services.

BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
Hours

Regular Hours

Services/Products
  • Mattresses
Brands
Ashley, Broyhill, Tempur-pedic
Payment method
discover, amex, check, all major credit cards, visa, mastercard, debit, financing available
Categories
Furniture Stores, Mattresses, Bedding, Home Furnishings, Beds & Bedroom Sets, Home Office Furniture, Children's Furniture
Other Information

Parking: Lot, Free

Wheelchair Accessible: Yes

Coupons

No coupons available at this time.

Reviews (5)

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

01/26/2017

Overall
Selection
Service

We are DISGUSTED with the service plan we purchased called Montage. We first had to wait weeks to have a brand new stool repaired and now we have waited two months for repair of a sheered bolt in the back of a year-old reclining sofa. Neither of these issues was user related but we haven't been able to use the furniture. NO response from Goldstein's and VERY POOR response from Montage. I will not purchase furniture from Goldstein's in the future because this is their service plan.

Also - we went to one of Goldstein's Cash and Carry outlet stores and purchased a chair because we didn't want to wait for delivery. A week later, we got a flier in the mail with that same chair in the regular store for $50 less than it was in the outlet store! Goldstein's would not make it right for us. Another reason to not trust Goldstein's!!!

11/09/2015

Overall

I purchased a living room set at Goldstein's this Saturday and had some fantastic down to earth service! The prices weren't bad at all and the gentleman Ken who took care of us helped us out and wasn't pushy at all. I would recommend shopping here and asking for Ken to get some great service! Our furniture should be in Friday so low and behold that goes according to plan I keep my 5 star rating! Delivery was 95 bucks and that includes a 1 year warranty. Didn't think that was bad at all.

07/19/2015

Overall

I purchased a living room set in June and specifically told them I needed delivery by the 18th of July. The salesman spoke to manager and confirmed that would be no problem.I have no furniture in my living room and the furniture sits in warehouse after an outrageous amount paid for delivery.Will return to Sheeleys.Waiting a week or more to deliver is ridiculous So the bottom line is the tell you anything to make a sell.

09/28/2009

Overall
okay

i have made 3 separate purchases from this store and have been there 6 or 7 times. i have had a variety of different experiences with the sales staf..from pushy salespeople to grumpy to most of the time not really being helped at all. the selection of furniture is pretty good but i don't like their pricing gimmicks. just put the market value price on the furniture instead of having the retail price (which no one sells the furniture at) and marking it down 50%. i just bought a centerpiece from there and when i gave it to the salesman it was not broken. he took it to the back, wrapped it, and when i got home i notified the lid was broken. i didn't break it because the broken piece would have been in the packaging. so he must have broken it in the back and wrapped it up anyway. i don't know if they would have accepted it as a return because i waited apr 30 minutes to just check out..i can't imagine how long it would take to do a return. laskeys has better service and no pricing gimmicks.

11/25/2007

Overall
Goldsteins Furniture & Bedding

Excellent selection, low prices, knowledgeable sales staff

Sponsored Links
We just redesigned yp.com! Do you like it?
× Not a Fan

× Thank You!

Feedback